Reading Reviews for Love and Forgiveness
  
262 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silvergirl91 Chapter 39 - The End

10th June 2014:
So I love love love this story!! You did an excellent job with the character development of lucious and narcissa. I also loved the work you did with Blaise, party boy gone romantic LOVE IT! So overall great work. This is one of my all time favorite stories on here!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Chapter 39 - The End

13th April 2014:
like to see what characters life is in the future!! had a wonderful 2 days reading the story! thank foe writing this amazing fic!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone Chapter 37

13th April 2014:
happy that ron told draco & hermione the reason for him & his father spying on draco.. great scene with narcissa, lucius & draco.. draco has grown so much in this story... onward to more!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Last Willow Chapter 39 - The End

6th March 2014:
I realize you posted this story a few years ago, but I couldn't resist telling you how much I loved it. Most of the stories here I can hardly stand to read, either because they're too cheesy, or boring, or the grammar and writing style are atrocious, even if the story is good. But yours was phenomenal in every way. The love and struggles were believable, your plot was wonderful, and your writing, grammar, spelling, and punctuation were spot on. There were very few typos or errors. It was beautiful. I loved reading it and it's been added to my favorites so that I can go back and read it over and over. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Winnie Chapter 39 - The End

10th January 2014:
Wow, this is really the end. It's okay that you don't have a sequel. You've worked your best on this one. This is the best fan fiction I've ever read, no lie. Have you written other stories?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Winnie Chapter 37

9th January 2014:
You're a really talented author. I can't believe that it's almost coming to an end. I wish that this story could be published. Not published here, but in a book. That's how much I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Winnie Chapter 35

8th January 2014:
Ron did do a horrible thing. A truly horrible thing, but I, too, hope that he doesn't get beaten to pulp.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Winnie Chapter 31

7th January 2014:
That was very emotional. The father-daughter relationship between Mr. Weasley and Hermione teared me up a bit.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Winnie Chapter 28

6th January 2014:
Draco going to the Parkinsons unnerves me. What if they somehow hurt him? That will also hurt Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Winnie Chapters 17 - 18

5th January 2014:
Response to Chapter 18: This is really stressing everybody out. What if Ron and Mr. Weasley does manage to tear them apart? I won't be able to stand that. Not only will they lose Draco, they'll also lose Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Winnie Chapter 1 & 2

4th January 2014:
Responding to Chapter 2: Okay, all I can do now is just laugh. How did things get so crazy? It's like God planned this whole reunion!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jess_themess123 Chapter 39 - The End

14th August 2012:
Awesome!! Hilarious, and well written! The ending was just a little disappointing, but I loved the whole story!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by jess_themess123 Chapters 6 - 7

13th August 2012:
Okay so I seriously couldn't stop laughing after reading the part right before Ch. 7! Hilarious, and the story as a whole is awesome!! Keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sydster999 Chapter 39 - The End

5th June 2012:
i love this story, and the enpilogue as well. the part about draco wanting his own quiddich team was funny. i would love to read more, but, unfortunately, there are no more buttons for me to push so I can get to the (nonexistent) next chapter. you are a wonderful author. if you write more stories, i would love to read them.
sincerely, sydda rose

 Report Review

Review #15, by divess Chapter 39 - The End

4th April 2012:
Greetings. Many kudos to you. This is an amazing story. To date, I have read it 4 times. (I do let a week go by in between each reading...lol). Each time I read the story, I find more things to gush over. Many of my friends are firmly resistant to any relationship between Dramione. However, I love Dramione. I feel that a relationship between Draco and Hermione would NEVER have worked in the Hogwarts era but in a post-Hogwarts era they are the perfect couple. Smart, brave, stubborn, gorgeous (both of them), intelligent, etc., etc., all pertain to Dramione. I love the pairing. More specifically, I love your story. You made everything so real, so true to life. You made me want to throttle Ron. After my third reading of your story, I came to terms with Ron being a total ass but in my first two readings, I couldn't figure out what his problem was. Your plot is amazing. It is an attention holding story. I have been remiss in not R/R each chapter but your story is so engossing that I didn't want to take time to review. My apologies. Please believe that in the entire story, had I reviewed chapter by chapter, the story would have been a 10 every review. Thank you so much for sharing your talent. My only criticism would be that there is no sequel or ongoing story. I would kill (not literally) for more of this story. Anyway, I hope your stories have brought you good fortune. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ladymalfoy2727 Chapter 39 - The End

15th March 2012:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!! It is one of the best Dramiones I've ever read, truly :* Thanks for the great read and good luck :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramione_ftw_4ever Chapter 39 - The End

21st January 2012:
*tear, tear ,tear* So that's it eh? How sad. How depressing... Well... I guess I shall HAVE to live with that then.
I read your whole story, an I LOVE LOVE LOVE how you write. IT noto nly engrosses me and keeps me interested, but it's also a very calm style of writing, so whenever I decide to stop reading (which isn't often I assure you) I don't feel like I'm just letting it sit. ^.^
So Really, I'm going to look up your authors page and possibly read more stories of yours kay?
Keep up your awesome writing too.
-Haylenie (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by LumosEmmaFaye Chapter 39 - The End

4th January 2012:
i really really enjoyed the story :)but the ending was kind of dissapointing, i was hoping there would be more details about the weddings and such.

 Report Review

Review #19, by XxX_Dramione_XxX Chapter 27

2nd October 2011:
Oh, that was a wonderful chapter. I loved the part with their thoughts, I mean I seriously cracked up, it was so funny. I love your writing so far, and I am looking forward to continue reading right away!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CraftyK13 Chapter 39 - The End

16th January 2011:
i loved the bit about not needing a quidditch team. that was cute. i loved the story and you made draco seem like a loving person. i now love draco and hermione pairing stories. this one is definitely one of my favorites. thank you

 Report Review

Review #21, by 4demo Chapter 39 - The End

14th January 2011:
Amazing story! Love the happy ending, and really like how it was mostly set in America! (Haha, location as in country really shouldn't be that big a deal, I guess, but it's a nice change.)

I honestly hated Ron after it was revealed he was having Draco tailed, and almost hoped he wouldn't be forgiven, but I guess that wouldn't go with Hermione's forgiving personality, and it would result in her still hating Malfoy Sr. and stuff. It's great how so many characters were added seamlessly and everyone got along!

 Report Review

Review #22, by draco is mine Chapters 8 -9

3rd January 2011:
so far I like the friendship that Blaise and Draco have maintained.

I like the Ron reaction to finding out about Hermione and Draco and then when she knows they'll get through it.

I like the characters beth and Georgina, because they are fresh and new.

One more - I like the way witches an wizards are known about :) unless I got the wrong end of the stick...

 Report Review

Review #23, by KandiKremee Chapter 39 - The End

24th October 2010:
I loved this story... I could not do anything other than read this.. Your awesome

 Report Review

Review #24, by muggle born princess Chapter 39 - The End

5th October 2010:
wow i love this story its simply amazing :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Inklid Chapter 39 - The End

26th September 2010:
Absolutely amazing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>