Reading Reviews for Polychromatic
  
2,335 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne No Rules Tonight

23rd February 2015:
The prank was brilliant! I'm so glad that Remus finally opened up to her, I'm sad he didn't before though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Secrets Are Tailored Trouble

23rd February 2015:
I love that Anna hates Lily haha, it's good that they're not best friends straight away.

I can see Aaron playing a big part in her life :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne It Gets Worse Every Day

23rd February 2015:
James is definitely the coolest guy :P I can't believe he locked her out of her own house haha. But at least the cupcakes are around. Oh no! Voldemort is around :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne This Is How We Do (Return of the Cupcakes)

23rd February 2015:
YES! I love The Godfather! haha

Once again, I love the friendships between them all. They're awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Kids Will Have Fun

23rd February 2015:
Another brilliant chapter! I love the relationship between Anna and Jason, they're great siblings.

I'm sad that there was an attack on the beach though :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne They'll Never Take The Summer From Me

22nd February 2015:
The relationship between them all is brilliant and so entertaining! I love how close they are, they're all the best of friends :D

The whole bob and his girlfriend was hilarious!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne Everyone Is Trying, Everyone is Shining (Who Are You? . . .The Dalai Lama)

22nd February 2015:
I'm rereading this story because I remembered being obsessed with it when it first started going up on the site, and I'm so glad that I am. I absolutely love this! It's so hilarious and I love a good Marauders story! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScarlettBlack963 If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

21st October 2014:
Aah I love this story so much!!! I always get a little sad each time I finish it, but yay for sequels! The way you've given Sirius a happy ending is amazing, I love the idea and it's so unique and well written. And it's not outlandishly unbelievable, I like to believe JK would approve of this fic ;-) Thank you for bringing this to life, and writing one of my all time favourite stories x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scarlett Black Everyone Is Trying, Everyone is Shining (Who Are You? . . .The Dalai Lama)

2nd October 2014:
I first read this whn you first posted it, and this is around my tenth time of reading this brilliant story and it still makes me laugh as much as the first time!!! You have a brilliant way of words, i would definitely pay for one of your books! Thank you for bringing this to life

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginge I Never Want to Let You Down or Have You Go

17th November 2013:
I'm a guy and reading! :D
Admittedly, I'm slightly feminine, but I won't prove it to you for your own sake! ;)
Just thought I should let you know how much I am loving this story, it's definitely my favorite marauders fic, and I love Anna! :3 thanks for writing it! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lauren Life's Changing Around Me (I'm Going to Make it Mine)

6th June 2013:
I loved the story so much up until the pregnancy part. I'm really sorry and I know, I know, it's part of the story but personally I don't like stories like that. I loved this but the pregnancy was a complete turn off. Well good story anyway

 Report Review

Review #12, by MagykNargle I'll Be There For You Through It All, Even If Saving You Sends Me To Heaven

31st May 2013:
I don't have much to say about this epic chapter... but I've always wondered why the Aurors just didn't check Sirius's wand and see that he hadn't cast those spells that allegedly killed all those people. Huh.
Great job, as usual! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by MagykNargle On This Perfect Day, Nothing Can Go Wrong

31st May 2013:
I'm nearly crying. James; I love him so much. He's an amazing character, and I really enjoyed how you've written him. I'm really sorry that this part of the story didn't go over to the AU portion, but I suppose I'd be a bit disappointed either way; I'm obsessed with things being true to the books. Anyway, this was a great chapter, as usual! Thanks,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #14, by MagykNargle You've Got a Friend In Me

31st May 2013:
I'd completely forgotten that this is an AU story! Jeez, that makes SO much more sense now! I was going to cry if it ended up with Anna and the kids dead. It would've been positively horrible. So, even though I still don't know how it IS going to end, I'm very much relieved and happy. This is a great plot, amazing writing, and overall very good.
Thank you,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #15, by MagykNargle Life's Changing Around Me (I'm Going to Make it Mine)

31st May 2013:
I dunno why exactly, but I LOVED this chapter. Even so, you broke my heart my having Anna turn Sirius's proposal down. Obviously, I know they wouldn't end up married, but it still hurt. I love this story so much! :D
Thanks,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #16, by MagykNargle Time Makes You Bolder, Children Get Older

30th May 2013:
This chapter was brilliant, as per usual! I'm so sad I'm almost done reading, but I'll definitely go check out your other stories when I finish!
Thanks,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #17, by MagykNargle Summer Gone/Month of Tears

29th May 2013:
Since I'm sleepy and my iPod battery is dying, I'll just leave a really short review so I can read another chapter before sleeping. I almost cried when Anna and Sirius said goodbye. And Stephen... Gah, it's been so many chapters since him that I nearly forgot. Anyways, great chapter as usual! Cheers!
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #18, by MagykNargle I Left My Conscience (Stupid Conscience)

29th May 2013:
You have come up with the most brilliant characters for this story! I LOVE Anna and Sirius's immaturity, James's... Jamesitude, and all the other boys' perverted sense of fun. It's just so entertaining to read! I'm having a GREAT time reading! And it's a hugely long story (yippee, another plus! Even if it will continue to keep me up all might again...)!
Also, before I continue reading, I just want to point out that I'm in love with the name of this story. Polychromatic... It's just so creative! I'm young and occasionally faillish, so I had to look up the definition the first time, but now it's one of my favourite words!
Oh, jeez. I use as many exclamation points as Anna, hahaha.
Thanks,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #19, by MagykNargle The Party Scene (The Times We Felt Alive)

27th May 2013:
This is very interesting! I've seen quite a few typos, but I love the writing style and the storyline. :) Great job; I'm off to continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alena MacLean Everyone Is Trying, Everyone is Shining (Who Are You? . . .The Dalai Lama)

1st April 2013:
Hi, um, why is everything 'frog' 'bunny rabbit' 'eyebrow'? I really don't get it. Could you explain?

 Report Review

Review #21, by MagicQuill If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

29th March 2013:
Oh. My. Gosh. You are amazing. I almost never review, but that was so fantastic that I had to tell you so. I am so happy there is a sequel and this is probably my favourite Marauders fic. And they're my favourite. Keep writing cause you are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MagicQuill So What Did You Think I Would Say?

28th March 2013:
His last name was never mentioned. I checked

 Report Review

Review #23, by someone___1 Let That Ego Go

17th March 2013:
I just read the first 25 chapters in one sitting. It's addictive, and amazing! I love how crazy all the characters are, and I CANNOT wait for Anna and Sirius to get together. It will be just epic.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Biz Renshaw This is Your Night (Smile, 'Cause You'll Go Out in Style)

25th December 2012:
I swear that I am Annastasia! I have a larger chest, my real name is long and boring(Elizabeth), so I make people use my nickname(Biz), I'm friends with older guys, I have long unruly hair, an older brother, I am a chocoholic, I am always called immature, and I cannot be girly to save my life!!! The only major difference is that I am tall(5'9 US measurements). I absolutely love your story and admire your persistence while writing this, because I have yet to finish or even post a fanfic of my own!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JustanotherHarryPotterfan3816 This Is Quick But Not Quite Painless

24th November 2012:
You bascilly just changed history..LOL...not that I hate it..It's just so original! 10/10! You deserved it!

Author's Response: I was pretty torn. On one hand, I wanted to stick to the books, but on the other hand, I couldn't let things happen the way they did. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>