Reading Reviews for The Pureblood
  
636 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma Chapter Twenty-Two

26th January 2014:
when is the next chapter coming.

Author's Response: Hopefully soon! I'm working on completing The Pureblood, but will not post any new chapters until I finish and edit the whole thing. I'm really looking forward to finishing this so please keep your eyes open! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by me Chapter Twenty-Two

6th January 2014:
Please update this soon!!! I love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm currently working on getting this story completed... I am working on Ch. 23, and will continue until the end. Once I get finish, I will be editing the whole of The Pureblood before posting the new chapters. It's going to take some time, but I'm going to try to be as quick as I can. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ilikeunicorns Chapter Twenty-Two

14th December 2013:
This is amazing! Pease update this soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. I am currently working on editing all of my chapters so that things make a little more sense. Please keep your eyes peeled as there will be changes and additions that weren't there before!

 Report Review

Review #4, by leikha Chapter Twenty-Two

21st August 2013:
Im super enjoying it... Pls update soon..

Author's Response: Thank you! More is coming!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kididders Chapter Twenty-Two

6th April 2013:
Please please please finish this. I have been waiting for 3 years. :) its the best story on here

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for your sweet comment! I promise I will be finishing this! I have much to do to it before I can post again... There are some chapters that don't make sense due to changes I've already made and published, so I want to get all changes/edits taken care of before I post again. :) More is coming though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AbbyDaiquiri Chapter Twenty-Two

26th October 2012:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE BEFORE I DIE OF WITHDRAWL

Author's Response: More is on the way! Lots of editing to do! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Parvati_Khatri Chapter Twenty-Two

5th August 2012:
Yay! They're getting married, they're getting married!!! Dramione Forever! :D I can't wait for another update, please hurry!
~Parvati

Author's Response: Yes, marriage is in the cards for Dramione!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Chapter Twenty-Two

9th July 2012:
I love it!!! I wish there was more

Author's Response: Thank you! More is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MioneandDrake Chapter Twenty-Two

2nd July 2012:
i love this story keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Chapter Twenty-Two

2nd June 2012:
Wonderful stroy,,, can't wait to see waht happens next. Looks absolutely delightful

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Natalie Rockett Chapter Twenty-Two

28th May 2012:
OMG I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER! I WILL TELL THE DARK LORD HIMSELF IF YOU DO NOT FINISH THIS STORY! :P

Author's Response: LOL! The Dark Lord has told me that there are things I need to fix/change before posting again. I am editing and will hopefully have a wonderful product for everyone! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneM Chapter Twenty-Two

29th April 2012:
I really love this story. It is quickly becoming my favorite. I hope it does not become abandoned because I can tell you put a lot if time in it and you are a really talented writer! Thanks for writing this beautiful story!(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise I haven't abandoned it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saby Chapter Twenty-Two

16th April 2012:
I really hope that you finish this story. it's great so far & from the other reviews on it I'm not the only one who can't wait for you to finish! good luck & hope that you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will be finishing this project! Lots of work to get done on it before I can post again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Lena Riddle Duchannes Chapter Twenty-Two

7th March 2012:
moremoremoremoremoremore!teehee

Author's Response: There will be! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by unicornexist Chapter Twenty-Two

17th December 2011:
more it is really great

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aquarius93 Chapter One

1st December 2011:
Haha, I think it's hilarious that almost all of the stories containing Hermione's heritage as a Zabini involves thunderstorms. I was going to write her story like that since I've always loved the idea of Hermione having a brother in Blaise, but now I feel it's too cliche. Great start :) and beautiful ring.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the edits I make when I start posting again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lostmyheart Chapter Eight

16th October 2011:
i like your story :) the whole idea of hermione being a zabini. but personally i think she's accepting the situation too easily and too fast and that draco already has feelings for her, is a bit unrealistic - but all in all, i like your story :) 6/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm actually editing a lot of this so that it's not so cliche. I have a lot of work to do on it, but hopefully everyone likes it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zyii Chapter Twenty-Two

4th October 2011:
I love this story so so much! I hope you continue to write it

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise I will finish this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tyrrssa Chapter Twenty-Two

9th September 2011:
are you not writing anymore chapters?

Author's Response: I will be writing much more. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Daniele Chapter Twenty-One

11th August 2011:
did u abandon this? its been years since uve writtin more on this story id love to know the ending

Author's Response: No, I promise I haven't abandoned this, or any of my HPFF projects. I will be working hard soon to get this finished for everyone! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by camz Chapter Twenty-Two

10th August 2011:
where's the next one?!?!?!?!?! i love it! i so love it!!! keep it up...:)

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by YoungMissMalfoy Chapter Twenty-Two

3rd August 2011:
Write more! Please! I'm going to die waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: More is coming sometime in the upcoming year! :) I have a lot of work to do on it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by YoungMissMalfoy Chapter Nineteen

3rd August 2011:
Aww! Even Lucius Malfoy can have a heart! It's so beautiful!
LOLz

Author's Response: Lol. Yes, I wanted to at least have some kind of heart to him. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by YoungMissMalfoy Chapter Ten Part One

3rd August 2011:
No truer words have ever been said.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by YoungMissMalfoy Chapter Eight

3rd August 2011:
Cute! I love the whole, transformation thing. I was afraid she'd still look like a Granger, and how would that make sense?!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>