Reading Reviews for The Pureblood
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeekMom13 Chapter Twenty-Four

11th November 2016:
What a cliffhanger! This is beyond unfair

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry though, there's more to come in the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lozzyone  Chapter Twenty-Four

20th October 2016:
Omg! Please write part 2 that was such a great story i couldnt put it down :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will be writing part 2. I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xBlack Paradisex Chapter Twenty-Four

5th October 2016:
Welcome back!
I finished your story, and I am anxious to see if there will indeed be a sequel. You started this long ago, but I have seen that you have been active still... so, I will remain hopeful. I just need to know what happens...
Fantastic story! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, there will indeed be a sequel. :) I'm looking forward to it! I've finished the rough draft of an original work I've been working on, and I'm in the process of writing the rough draft for Lycan Love. I'm hoping I'll have that finished fairly quickly. We'll see. My internet was down for a few days so my progress was hindered, but now that it's back up, I can get back to work! Keep your eyes peeled! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rowaelin24 Chapter Twenty-Four

29th September 2016:
Oh my god!!...I just loved this story...it was absolutely addicting...I've never ever read a fan fiction which was this good...keep up the good work!!
You did a great job...I can't wait for the sequel...I just can't...
And please don't abandon it...
Thank you for the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That means so much to me! No, won't be abandoning the sequel! I promise! I'm going to finish an original work, and Lycan Love before getting to The Pureblood Part Two though. I'm hoping it won't take too long! :) Thank you so much for your support!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rnightshade831 Chapter Twenty-Three

13th September 2016:
i love this story please say there is more coming

Author's Response: Oh there most certainly is! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rowaelin24 Chapter Twenty-Three

10th September 2016:
Amazing chapter..just love the way the story is going..this is so gripping!!Just can't stop reading this..please do continue..

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm currently editing Chapter 24, so hopefully it will be ready for posting next Friday. There's a lot of work I have to do, but it should be a great ending to this part of the journey! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MalfoyGirl Chapter Twenty-Two

7th September 2016:
Love the story, albeit cheesy, but who doesn't like a little cheese in their life? lol. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Lol. I suppose there is a fair amount of cheese mixed in there. Lol. Thank you for reading and taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Potter rules Chapter Twenty-Two

4th September 2016:
WHEN IS THE NEXT UPDATE? SO EXCITED!

Author's Response: :) Thank you! I'm hoping the next chapter will be up on Friday.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tiffany Chapter Twenty-Two

3rd September 2016:
I loved this! I love how his hard outter shell was peeled away to show a very different person unable to be himself bc of his family. I can't wait to read more. I was captivated by your story! Nice writting!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you'll like the next installment just as much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tiffany Chapter Twenty

3rd September 2016:
This is such a great story! I can't put it down!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it! I've worked on this project for so long so it's nice that so many people have been enjoying it! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by A fan Chapter Twenty-Two

2nd September 2016:
It's me again
What happen to your photos.they were pretty gpod

Author's Response: I just haven't finished requesting them all yet. Don't worry, there will be a chapter image for each chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rowaelin24 Chapter Twenty-Two

2nd September 2016:
I just love love love this story!!..Its amazing..I've never read anything so addicting..Its already one of my favourites..please do continue!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And there's still more to come!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone Chapter Twenty-One

28th August 2016:
now astoris know what deal really is- draco and hermione is staying togather!!

Author's Response: Yep, but will that stop her? :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crucio13 Chapter Twenty-One

28th August 2016:
I love this so much !
I can't wait for the next chapter~~~
I'll be waiting(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it. I'm looking forward to posting the next chapter. I should have it up on Friday... and then I might need a break to figure out the editing of the last chapters. We'll see though. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rowaelin24 Chapter Twenty-One

27th August 2016:
This story is the best story I have ever read!!..its absolutely addicting..just love this story..don't stop writing..waiting for the next one:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! There's more to come and then even more. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rowaelin24 Chapter Twenty

22nd August 2016:
Oh.My.God.This is so gripping..love this story so much..I can't wait to read the next chapter!..keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I certainly have enjoyed writing it! I'm looking forward to seeing how everyone responds to the last few chapters! There's lots of drama and fun stuff coming! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms simone Chapter Twenty

20th August 2016:
wondering what going on.. why does blaise seem to have bad luck!

Author's Response: Aawww... It's not bad luck, really... It will be explained in the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jaie Chapter Four

14th August 2016:
I liked it till now, I think they've accepted each other much too fast.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way. I just went where the writing took me and this pace just happens to be where it went. Perhaps one day I'll write a different story and the pace will be slower. I appreciate you letting me know your thoughts and I hope you'll keep reading. If not, that's okay, too. Best of luck to you! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phantomnella Chapter Ninteen

13th August 2016:
Hi first of all i'd like to commend your writing. In terms of grammar and flow of the story, your novella has been superb. Story-wise I deeply enjoy how the characters, for the most part, stay true to the canon. Likewise, i find the brewing romance between hermoine and draco written in a proper pace and not over the top, which is rare nowadays. I'd love to read more of your work! The plot is rather interesting! Xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've worked really hard on the writing for this and it's taken me a long time to finish... (there's a few chapters left to go editing wise.) Thank you for the compliment on the pace for Hermione and Draco's relationship. I've been trying no to go too fast, or too slow and I'm sure there's people that think it's too fast, but I leave that to the reader. If they feel it's too fast, then they feel it's too fast. I'm happy with how it's turning out. :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aiden Seeker Chapter One

13th August 2016:
Its probably a good for some. But not for me. Not a bad story, its good... I just can't get passed Hermione being adopted. She is muggleborn and extremely talented and smart for one. That's the way it should stay, otherwise it just insults her character. No offense to you at all.

Author's Response: No offense taken. :) I like hearing what people think. I agree that this story isn't for everyone and that's okay. I knew from the beginning that some would like it and other's wouldn't. I'm not offended at all by how you feel. I just felt like writing something that was out of cannon. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rowaelin24 Chapter Ninteen

13th August 2016:
Awesome chapter!..Love the story so far..I have a feeling this story is going to be amazing..Its one of my favourites already..keep writing!

Author's Response: Aaww, thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! There's much more to come! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rowaelin24 Chapter Eighteen

6th August 2016:
Loved the chapter and the story so far..can't wait to read the next chapter!..keep going..

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm looking forward to getting the next chapter up next week!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rowaelin24 Chapter Seventeen

30th July 2016:
Great chapter!! I'm so glad I started reading this fanfic..keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you started reading it, too! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by a fan Chapter Sixteen

23rd July 2016:
all I can say is.when is that kiss going to happen.lol...im glad everything is fallen into place.love it,,

Author's Response: I can't answer that. :) Hee hee. But I will say that it will happen and it's going to be special. Keep your eyes peeled for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fangirl Chapter Sixteen

23rd July 2016:
Another great chapter!! Please don't stop writing...can't wait for more..

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have no plans to stop writing. :) After this project is finished, I'll be working on Part 2! Then after that, I'll return to Lycan Love and get that finished. SO much to do and I'm loving it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>