Reading Reviews for Coming Back a Swan
  
522 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunalovegood111 The Falling Angel

5th September 2014:
i'm so ecstatic that complicated life updated! can this one be next? i'm so curious as to how james and allie will happen. we all know it will, but how... please update soon! kisses.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KjMalfoy The Falling Angel

23rd August 2014:
This story is amazing! Am so curious to know what's going to happen next. Can u please please update soon!! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Willow The Falling Angel

7th July 2014:
what??? no! you have to update now!! i know its been a long time but you cannot leave me on a cliffhanger like that!!! i love this story and find it AMAZING so you HAVE to update it is your duty as an awesome author!11

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleywheezes Surprises; Part Two

1st April 2014:
Please update this story! You've been writing it for so long, you can't abandon us now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by katiebellsmagic The Falling Angel

14th March 2014:
I'm so excited that you're going to possibly update this story this week! Or any other story, particularly Complicated Life and Knowledge and Experience. Those are the best ones. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jamesandlily Don't Trip

1st March 2014:
I love this story so much. The drama always gets me! By the way, since you mentioned it, did you know Settling the Score was completed on tumblr? The ending was amazing.

Author's Response: I did find that. I was very happy about it. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleylife Surprises; Part Three

1st February 2014:
so many damn surprises! i love it. amazing chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dominique The Falling Angel

27th January 2014:
oh, red! shalt thou ever update? i NEED to know what happens, i've been reading your story since 2008! please please please. also, who is the actor on the banner? i want to use him for one of mine.

Author's Response: That is the lovely James Franco... and I am working on it. Just trying to get over the writer's block and enough time to really get into it. Hopefully that works this week

 Report Review

Review #9, by accioronald The Falling Angel

2nd January 2014:
God dammit woman please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauders map63 Surprises; Part Two

23rd December 2013:
This is so good!!! I know that you haven't updated in over a year, but this story is amazing and you should really consider continuing/finishing it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrybookworm148 The Falling Angel

9th May 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE. Hahaha I stayed up until 3 in the morning reading this, only to come across this cliff hanger!! I love this story so much and I really want to know what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cherrytree The Falling Angel

7th February 2013:
OMG!! noo nooo update update! this is all so sad! i hate her dad! please please let her like bash him or something hahah this is SUCH a good story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Exceding Expectations The Falling Angel

19th January 2013:
This story has me shaking in my boots with a mixture of emotions. I'm sitting here going STUPID ALLIE DON'T GO BACK TO THAT HELL HOLE. But the more reasonable part of me is thinking that she's just like her sister. She shouldn't have ran from her problems but her reasoning is clear and sound. She transformed for the better and she is obviously happier. Why ruin it? But she can't keep avoiding Hogwarts because then she'll be forever haunted by her past.
I'm really impressed with your novel. It is beyond amazing. I'm also quite impressed by the fact that you branched out and didn't do the stereotypical story of a teen girl falling helplessly in love. At the moment I wouldn't care if you branched off into that sort of story because it's obvious that you can write with substance. Which isn't something you can say about a lot of writers.
I can't wait till the next chapter :) I really enjoy reading this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by J The Falling Angel

29th December 2012:
This story is amazing! You are officially my favourite writer on this site! I love this story and your Arabella/ Sirius stories and your James/ Lily story and especially your Mirabelle story!

Please write update witht he next chapter quickly and all your other stories

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss_maching_socks The Falling Angel

8th December 2012:
It's the most gripping- some points make me cry, scream, squeal, and laugh out loud(lol) continue with your hearts content!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss_maching_socks The Falling Angel

8th December 2012:
Continue! It's the most attention gripping ever- don't leave it there- just keep going and don't be pressured just try to do it- for me? You seriously kneed to continue other wise I will have to give you some bubble gum pink hair to match what happened at the birthday bash- LOL- that was so funny- your an amazing writer did you know?

 Report Review

Review #17, by COMING BACK A SWAN IS BEAST The Falling Angel

6th December 2012:
oo please update i love this story so much! i really wish allie and james could make up for real! they just need to talk about it! And i really like the idea of allie going back to hogwarts, but i lovvveee reading about beauxbatons! i love the way u picture it its amazing! the angels should go back with her! please update!1

 Report Review

Review #18, by julia potter The Falling Angel

23rd November 2012:
motherfucker. if you start a fan fiction it is your priority to finish it. i will hunt you down. i will give you five days. lol. no. but seriously this is not funny. i am very mad right now, you can not just start a story and not finish it. that is not cool. a james potter fanfiction is not a joke. you can not play with our feelings. my feels right now are indescribable. finish this damn fanfic. thanks(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by PoppyLuna The Falling Angel

31st October 2012:
is Saundra being bullied?
but isn't she a being loved in the hogwart?
hmm
and what happen with James and Saundra
really if James and Saundra has been sleep together, and later Allie have a feeling for James i will feel uncomfortable.
because i think that really crossed a line in here
i will never dated a guy that my sister has been shag.
and i think my sister will feel the same with me.
because that was really reaalllyy weiirdd...
and i don't mean for judging you in here if you make them sleep together :)
and can't wait for the next chapter

Luna ^,^

 Report Review

Review #20, by PoppyLuna Surprises; Part Three

31st October 2012:
i wonder what happen with Lynnie and Andre,
you've never mentioning them again.

 Report Review

Review #21, by curlygurl1115 The Falling Angel

14th October 2012:
WHERE IS CHAPTER 20? I understand you are busy with school and other such things but COME ON! I NEED to know what is going to happen to Alexa! What is going on with Saundra? Will Leah and Michael get back together? How long till James and Alexa get together (cuz let's face it, they will and I am rooting for them)? PLEASE update soon for I have no idea what I shall do with myself if I never learn what happens to them.

PS I gave you a 7 ONLY because it is unfinished and I MUST know what happens. A higher rating will occur if you finish the damn story! *sweet smile*

 Report Review

Review #22, by hplover22 The Falling Angel

10th September 2012:
Please update soon! I love this story and I need to know what happens next! Thanks for writing an amazing story!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shadowhunter The Falling Angel

3rd September 2012:
Oh my goodness.
You know, I really think if Allie told Saundra exactly what SHE put HER through, and how SAUNDRA abandoned ALLIE when Allie was still unpopular and how at Beauxbatons nobody was mean to Allie just because of her looks like they were at Hogwarts, all of this miscommunication might actually go somewhere. Of course, I'm not saying that Allie is completely faultless either, but Saundra does need to know.
I cannot wait for the next chapter. Please post soon! So much suspense...

 Report Review

Review #24, by KWeasley Confidence and Epiphanies

12th August 2012:
You know what would have been a great song for Alexa to sing? Sweet silver lining by kate voegele. Listen to it an tell me you agree (;

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriuslyawesome The Falling Angel

25th July 2012:
Your finally back! Ah it's been forever and this chapter has just left me wanting more. Can't wait to read about Alexas return

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>