Reading Reviews for Answers
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kalanapatheis150 Answers

25th January 2013:
I also ship Hermione and one of the twins after your story...lovely!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hprbdfan Answers

4th June 2012:
This was really good for your first fan fiction! I loved it :) good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna Answers

3rd May 2011:
good story, but personally, i would have liked Hermione ended up with George. you do have a few spelling mistakes. but it's a good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilypotterfan123 The Funeral

8th March 2010:
love this chapter it's great-love the description!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermiiLienii brotherly love

22nd February 2010:
Just finished the story and went back at this chapter to read it again. I think you've created a brilliant story!! 10/10!!!The only weird thing is thatRon probably is't capable of living like a muggle. With all the electronica and stuff...

 Report Review

Review #6, by greta the ultimate hangover

8th May 2009:
Nice story, thanks! I liked the plot, although I expected a different ending - I think Ron got what he deserved, stupid git. Hermione deserves better and she might find all she seeks in George's arms.

 Report Review

Review #7, by starriblue Going Home

13th June 2008:
well I think it serves him right for leaving her in the first place...and I've always liked George better anyway...great job :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ainat92 Going Home

8th June 2008:
OMG!!!
Please update soon!
Its super cute
i love ron/hermione but the way you developed hermione and george's relationship touched something in me =D
although i feel super bad for Ron *tears*

I love this story
CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!
=D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Peggy Going Home

1st June 2008:
Loved it!! Finally Hermione & George hooked up. I love them together. I can't wait to see the fall out when Ron finally confronts George & Hermione. She better stay with George. Ron had his chance but he bolted. Write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Going Home

1st June 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

 Report Review

Review #11, by psychoticphemale Going Home

1st June 2008:
This has to be the best chap. yet, I can't wait to read what happens next! Please update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by twixie Want to dance?

25th May 2008:
OMG! Please please have Ron and Hermione get together for good and don't let him know about what happened between her and George. It was well written but I just love Ron and Hermione together. Waiting for the next chapter. I am really enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by twixie Champagne and Punch

25th May 2008:
I'm in tears reading this--I love Ron-I know he'll do the right thing. I also love how Bill is handling this whole mess with Ron.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 Want to dance?

21st May 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #15, by Issabella Black Champagne and Punch

6th May 2008:
Whens Hermione going to get close with George?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady_GaelSong Champagne and Punch

29th April 2008:
Oh lovely angst, nothing better than a good drama filled story. *Ok at least to me.* Nice so far, can't wait to see what else happens.

 Report Review

Review #17, by charlie23 Champagne and Punch

20th April 2008:
This is really good. I don't usually like the stories that aren't all fluff with ron and hermione and have them apart from each other but I really like this one. I'm still hoping they get back together in the end but I'm really enjoying this nonetheless. Looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by psychoticphemale Champagne and Punch

20th April 2008:
this story is great, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christy86 Champagne and Punch

19th April 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #20, by Christy86 Rage

28th March 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #21, by BluEyedAngel The Funeral

26th March 2008:
Wow! Great beginning! Your sense of emotions is excellent. This was elegantly written. I'm very impressed! I'm interested to see where this goes.

I'd like to make a few suggestions. You might review the chapter looking for punctuation mishaps, such as "You shouldn't have stayed with me you know you should have just gone in" is missing an ending period (and some commas). That sort of thing. It might be helpful for you to find someone to Beta your story, specifically for grammar & punctuation. Your story line is excellent thus far, and I'm sure it'll only get better from here. :)

Thanks for a great read!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Christy86 Home Truths

17th March 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #23, by Christy86 Getting Back to Normal

5th March 2008:
update soon can' wai for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #24, by Erisal95 Getting Back to Normal

4th March 2008:
OMG!!

Thats was great!!
Oh yeah Molly is right when a girl says she's fine that means she isnt!!!..well in Hermione's case...

And ahh Ron!!! Hurry Back!! You're such a git..but you did what you did but hey!! Hermione needs you back!!

and you'll regret going once you found out she's in anothers man's arms!!!..LOL...great story by the way!!

Awesome!!!
I cnat wait for the next chapter and the next and the nex until it ends!!!..It'll be great!!..LOL..

I've read this like 10 times or more already!..LOve It Love it!!! Keep it up and update please!!..I beg!! soon!!!..LOL..

10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by nightwalker21492 Reassurance

19th February 2008:
Love it. Keep writting! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>