Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
8,076 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rozerin Call Me Mum

16th November 2016:
I just finished this story second time and it's still best fanfiction in the world.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hrk Blood, Sweat and Tears

26th October 2016:
Loved it! Thanks so much for this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wiktor Call Me Mum

14th October 2016:
better then original HP

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charity Lumpkins My Father's Daughter

3rd October 2016:
Whoa that is it i can't take it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Charity Lumpkins The Cherub's Wrath

3rd October 2016:
Uh uhh uhh no nonononon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charity Lumpkins Learning to Live Again

3rd October 2016:
This is so awesome if I were you I'd make a part 2 to this were Malfoy and rose get married and do it again

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mansi madhavan Preparations

1st October 2016:
Its too much like the normal world, the foul language, the smoking, alcohol, everything is too much like the real world. Don't get me wrong, its not BAD, but I think it should have more wizarding world things. Please work on it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

20th September 2016:
Great so funny! I love all the charcters and the drama!!!😊😊😊

 Report Review

Review #9, by NightFox Call Me Mum

9th September 2016:
This was really, really great. I didn't review until the very end... I kind of binge read the entire story in the last 2 days. This story was amazing. You could be an amazing author. Awesome story. 10/10 for sure.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zenix I'm Not You

2nd September 2016:
I normally wait to review at the end of stories I read, but this fic is so brilliant. The amount of pure sarcasm and snark Rose has is so perfect. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Virginia Call Me Mum

10th August 2016:
I LOVED this fanfiction! It is my favourite fan fiction!! You are a very talented writer! I read "Still Delicate" too and loved it as well. I started reading "Runway" (I think that was the title) but it only had six chapters. I know it's been many years but I think you should continue it. ☺

 Report Review

Review #12, by halfvics Call Me Mum

4th August 2016:
I don't think you'll see this but let me tell that even though I've been a part of the hp fandom for so many years, not once a fanfic caught my attention like yours did. It was so amazingly written and it's quite beautiful, although we did went through a lot of drama to get this ending. Thank you so much for writing it. I loved it. More than words can tell. I cried, I laughed, I wanted to beat the crap out of these stupid Weasleys and Potters and Malfoys! So many emotions to so short words. I can't wait to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #13, by *KaS* Call Me Mum

3rd August 2016:
Just - wow!! Loved it :) Brilliant and hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mello George It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

28th June 2016:
This is probably the greatest fan fiction I have
ever read. It is honestly the most enjoyable read
since the original HP series.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Claire Call Me Mum

11th June 2016:
words can not describe how much I love this book!! Although awkward at times it's the best Harry potter fanfic story thing ever!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dray A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

4th June 2016:
This has to be my third time reading your story it's really
wonderfully written and the storyline is magnificent it brings me
joy and tears ugh tornado of emotions I believe you have a
future in writing please write a prequel to the sequel it's just not
enough

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld Call Me Mum

25th May 2016:
Great story! :) I'm glad scorpious kissed rose again finally!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld Victory and Defeat

25th May 2016:
I don't understand why they fight so much. Seems like rose likes arguing over everything so it makes everything worse then it needs to be. Anyways will be interesting to read how the rest of the story plays out.

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld Becoming Parents

25th May 2016:
Very overly dramatic if you ask me... still is funny to read tho... only I sometimes wonder if the parts I'm laughing at are meant to be funny... oh well... great story tho!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld A Long Night

24th May 2016:
I liked the scorpious point of view that was a while back... wonder if we will be seeing any more of those... anyway great chapter!!! I'm glad they will be keeping the baby!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld Boys Don't Cry

24th May 2016:
What's rose having? She's forsure far enough to be able to tell what she's having! Guess I'll just have to keep reading to find out but anyways great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld Ask Your Mother

24th May 2016:
Lol this chapter is hilarious!!! I loved it! I don't understand why Malfoy is still going out with Dom tho if he admitted to be using her to make rose jealous. It's kinda mean when people do that especially knowing that Dom is going out with him because she likes him. But anyways great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld The Cherub's Wrath

24th May 2016:
Lol great chapter! I really don't get why rose and scorpious yell at each other so much... sure there having a kid and that would bring some confusion n all but the way they yell at each other is confusing some times. They outta try being nice for once. Mostly rose. I get the feeling that Malfoy is trying really hard but rose won't budge ages so stubborn. Anyways I do find myself laughing allot and this story has been a great read so far!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

24th May 2016:
I know rose is young and having a kid at her age would be very hard but the way you write the story makes it sound like it's the worst thing in the world. I dunno... it is a bit funny at times tho to read all the drama n stuff lol but anyways I hope rose decides to keep the baby and to let scorpious help her with the baby cuz babies really are so cute and amazing!!! Anyways great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by WOW Prologue: The Test

15th May 2016:
wow :) Tis is an awesome start. I can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>