Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
8,023 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sunshine Daydream Call Me Mum

28th April 2015:
This story just flabbergasted me, I absolutely love it and have read it 13 times and I don't know why I never thought to write a review. You really should write a book with all your characters in it, and try to publish it because your an astounding author! Honestly I almost liked this more than the actual books! Just almost! Well, thanks for writing this because it's my favorite fanfic I've ever read, and in my top ten for favorite stories at all! Now off to read still delicate for the 13th time,

Thanks again for the story,
-Another Author

 Report Review

Review #2, by SmartieGranger Call Me Mum

21st April 2015:
I might just break down crying like the baby just cause it's OVER!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SmartieGranger Desperate Times

21st April 2015:
Nice going... ďDon't you laugh at me, Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy! I will eat your eyeballs! I will eat them raw!"
LOL X 1000 = me right now

 Report Review

Review #4, by SmartieGranger Becoming Parents

21st April 2015:
Omg, Scorpius and Rose are worse than Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jiwon My Father's Daughter

21st April 2015:
Wow! Scorpius and Rose are excited at the baby's kick! They are
the cutiest parents ever:) I love them so much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SmartieGranger Happy Birthday, Rosie

21st April 2015:
IS HE A MASTER LEGILIMENS OR SOMETHING? Why do you do this to me padfoot4ever? You know you have been keeping me hooked for about 11 strait hours don't you? This is like a cruel reward!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SmartieGranger The Hospital Wing

21st April 2015:
I'll do it! You go girl ;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by SmartieGranger An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

21st April 2015:
Dun dun dun is right!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SmartieGranger A Long Night

21st April 2015:
That's one messed up mother! Rose is right to be thankful.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SmartieGranger The Cherub's Wrath

21st April 2015:
Thank you! I couldn't stand Rose's stubbornness! She has to accept Scorpius as her soulmate! Wait, did I just type that? Rose must be rubbing off on me! Jeez!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SmartieGranger It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

20th April 2015:
Getting BETTER? GETTING BETTER? My god, what are you talking about! It doesn't get any better then this! Then again, you have surprised me quite a bit ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SmartieGranger Gimme A Break!

20th April 2015:
"I rush to the Owlery, grab the first unsuspecting bird, tie the letter to its leg and throw it out the window."
I'm sorry but you just made me dissolve into laughs there! I don't even know why...

 Report Review

Review #13, by SmartieGranger A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

20th April 2015:
What! Rose is screwing up BIG TIME! You have to tell him Rose! Oh, sorry, why am I shouting at the screen again?

 Report Review

Review #14, by everBlazin_ Call Me Mum

15th April 2015:
Don't know if you're still reading reviews, but here goes.. :)

I don't usually read NextGen stories. It's only the second one actually. I'm more of a Marauders-fan ;)

I absolutely loved your story. The way you write is amazing! Keep on writing. It was so easy to relate to your characters. They had depth, were well thought out, which I think is really hard to do :)

A teenage pregnancy might be a clichť topic, but the way you wrote it was nothing but :) There was loads of humour in it, some serious stuff and some sad and all very balanced.

There's a reason why your story has so many reviews. So keep on writing!

For me it's off to the sequel now :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HogwartsHighTime777 Prologue: The Test

13th April 2015:
I want you to know how huge an inspiration you are this is my second time reading this. I'll have laugh lines byt the time i'm 15!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Quidditch Queen No More Mister Niceton

7th April 2015:
Oh, I don't know what would I be if I couldn't read this! I love this chapter so much that I don't have words! THANKS for such an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Quidditch Queen The Hitch In The Plan

7th April 2015:
Yeah! I love Al! You are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hazel Call Me Mum

6th April 2015:
MOST AMAZING STORY EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Quidditch Queen Happy Birthday, Rosie

6th April 2015:
Hilarious! I totally loved the whole Airport thing! You are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Quidditch Queen An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

6th April 2015:
It was just too good! I actually thought that James Potter had died! But, yeah, it was a very unexepected surprise! Nobody pulls a prank like the Potter boys! AND I SERIOUSLY LOVE YOUR WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Quidditch Queen Ask Your Mother

5th April 2015:
You are 40% happy and I'm 100% happy with his chapter! It was so funny! I absolutely love James and Al! And I'm a fan of your humor!

 Report Review

Review #22, by randomnickname Call Me Mum

25th March 2015:
ah you really fall in love with the characters

 Report Review

Review #23, by randomnickname It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

24th March 2015:
SO
ADDICTIVE
1:30 AM, CAN'T STOP READING URGH

 Report Review

Review #24, by RSHak Call Me Mum

9th March 2015:
I had to write a review just to make it up to 8000! I've read your story twice now - and loved it both times. It's not a plot I would usually go for, but the humour and the care put into your characters is brilliant. WELL DONE :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by ash Call Me Mum

8th March 2015:
Fiar play, I've never read fan fiction before and after being particularly upset that I once again finished the seržes so I looked online. I was thoroughly engrossed in this story and I couldn't put it down! I cant stand when people take the original and chop and change it as they please so it was awesome to see that you've been completely inspired by the 2nd generation and given them personalities and stories to rival thier parents! You've done an awesome thing here and it fed my addiction completely! Keep at it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>