Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
7,985 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jada An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

18th December 2014:
You are a freaking genius. I have never laughed so much reading something before

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jada Prologue: The Test

18th December 2014:
I just rad the prologue and I nearly died of laughter. Its really good and hilarious! Keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aakanksha Call Me Mum

14th December 2014:
I absolutely love, love, love this story. It's one of the best next gen I've read. This is the second time I'm reading it, and I still cant stop myself from smiling. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Darcy Blissfully Perfect? Not Likely.

13th December 2014:
this Chapter was good. I think Hermione's dad's death was a bit too much?? But I still loved it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nancy Austin Blood, Sweat and Tears

7th December 2014:
That was the most realistic depiction of a natural birth I've ever seen or read. I am a doula and most have been quieter, but the extra crankiness during transition was perfect. Mine was very quiet, but when the midwife said, "of course you feel like pushing, you're having a baby" I looked at her and said, "No sh#t!"

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nancy Austin The Cherub's Wrath

5th December 2014:
I don't review often because I read on a smart phone and it's a pain to input on, but please know that I am thoroughly enjoying the story. Thank you for sharing your talent.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Andrea Call Me Mum

30th November 2014:
Awesome story! It is the first one I have read of the "new generation." I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kat Call Me Mum

27th November 2014:
AH!! This is SOO AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by polish girl Call Me Mum

17th November 2014:
Just read the whole story at once, couldnt sleep or do anything before finishing it!! Love the plot and even love how Rose was annoying for the whole time, you are fab!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kate I'm Not You

2nd November 2014:
First fan fiction I have read in a long time and I'm really getting into it. Having said that I really don't see Ron getting quite so angry at his daughter. I think if anything he would be a bit flustered and lost for words and angry at Scorpious. I feel like he would think his daughter could do no wrong and blame everything on Scorpious. Apart from that really enjoying this!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WICELA Prologue: The Test

30th October 2014:
AH THIS IS AMAZING! I love the way you made rose sarcastic and over dramatic and it's just amazing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lov3ly_Ginny It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

28th October 2014:
quick review: i love this so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by Joe Call Me Mum

17th October 2014:
Hey! :D
I just started this Story last night... and read everything at once... with a good 17 hours of sleep between... Not sure how I did that... Anyways I love this Story!

Its amazing and bloody brilliant! I love the way you put Rose and the Name Aidan is cute!
I am going to read the Sequel next, but I think I wait until tomorrow... Need some serious sleep!

Just wanted to say great Job! ;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ellie The Cherub's Wrath

16th October 2014:
I almost fell out of my seat in excitement when I saw that you included a Scorpius POV

 Report Review

Review #15, by lepotterhead1980 Call Me Mum

9th October 2014:
Bloody brilliant :) loved it to pieces...write a James and lily

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aakanksha Call Me Mum

8th October 2014:
I love this story. Please keep writing ,you're a wonderful writer. It was such a nice experience reading this. Looking forward to 'Still Delicate'.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aakanksha Call Me Mum

8th October 2014:
I love this story. Please keep writing ,you're a wonderful writer. It was such a nice experience reading this. Looking forward to 'Still Delicate'.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aakanksha Blood, Sweat and Tears

8th October 2014:
I love the way scorpius deals with it, and it feels good and bad at the same time. I really enjoy reading this, you are such a good writer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tsukinome Call Me Mum

7th October 2014:
Wow, men have it so easy. I am so never having kids!

Great story, by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Conrad keon Going Home

16th September 2014:
I don't like this story. This wouldn't happen at all. Ron would have raised them better than this.

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper15 Call Me Mum

13th September 2014:
That was excellent!!! I loved it!! And I will definitely check out the sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper15 Blood, Sweat and Tears

13th September 2014:
Way to go Scorpius!!! Nice one! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper15 A Spot Of Discomfort

12th September 2014:
Wonderful! Loved it! So sad that its almost over!

 Report Review

Review #24, by piper15 The End Of An Era

12th September 2014:
I wanna smile and cry all at the same time! its amazing. I love this story! its had me hooked for days!

 Report Review

Review #25, by piper15 Victory and Defeat

12th September 2014:
"its the snitch for 150 points" lol that was fantastic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>