Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
8,058 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld A Long Night

24th May 2016:
I liked the scorpious point of view that was a while back... wonder if we will be seeing any more of those... anyway great chapter!!! I'm glad they will be keeping the baby!

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld Boys Don't Cry

24th May 2016:
What's rose having? She's forsure far enough to be able to tell what she's having! Guess I'll just have to keep reading to find out but anyways great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld Ask Your Mother

24th May 2016:
Lol this chapter is hilarious!!! I loved it! I don't understand why Malfoy is still going out with Dom tho if he admitted to be using her to make rose jealous. It's kinda mean when people do that especially knowing that Dom is going out with him because she likes him. But anyways great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld The Cherub's Wrath

24th May 2016:
Lol great chapter! I really don't get why rose and scorpious yell at each other so much... sure there having a kid and that would bring some confusion n all but the way they yell at each other is confusing some times. They outta try being nice for once. Mostly rose. I get the feeling that Malfoy is trying really hard but rose won't budge ages so stubborn. Anyways I do find myself laughing allot and this story has been a great read so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

24th May 2016:
I know rose is young and having a kid at her age would be very hard but the way you write the story makes it sound like it's the worst thing in the world. I dunno... it is a bit funny at times tho to read all the drama n stuff lol but anyways I hope rose decides to keep the baby and to let scorpious help her with the baby cuz babies really are so cute and amazing!!! Anyways great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WOW Prologue: The Test

15th May 2016:
wow :) Tis is an awesome start. I can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by name Prologue: The Test

3rd May 2016:
holy crap. I know this is an old story, but i just stumbled across it. I couldn't stop laughing reading the prologue. If the rest is half this good it will be amazing

 Report Review

Review #8, by T͛h͛e͛p͛r͛i͛c͛k͛i Call Me Mum

2nd May 2016:
I've been gripped to Delicate ever since I started reading it. I've spoken to my friends about it and my family. Although I've screamed at my phone a few times whilst reading (Scorpius and Rose breakup) I have loved every chapter. So thank you for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Theliability Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

23rd April 2016:
I cannot stand scorpious he is such a loser I think I'd rather have him blanched out with imk to make him completely irrelevant to the story. I really like Rose like I feel her on a spiritual level and her general lack of peace is getting to me. She's the best part of the story. I really do wish the characters were more developed and and didn't make frustrating decisions and can I just legitimitely kill Laura?

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenna_x The Cherub's Wrath

20th April 2016:
Hi padfoot4ever!
I discovered your story just today and I must say that I really, really like it. (You might notice that by the fact that I am through thirteen chapters already, I couldn't stop reading… :D)
I am a huge Harry-Potter-lover, I can't tell how many times I have read the books/watched the movies. Usually, I am not that much into fan fictions, but yours is great, really. I love how you describe Rose's feelings and thoughts and I love how you actually have every single character being mentioned in the very last chapter of The Deathly Hollows playing a role in your story.
I think that you stay this close to the persons Rowling already described - or at least talked about their existence - makes your story something special. I can very well relate to the characters and I just love your style of writing, sometimes funny, but always with the severity that is necessary.
So I really look forward to reading the next chapters and thank you for writing this story!
Love from Germany,
Jenna

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lina Call Me Mum

5th April 2016:
I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zie Preparations

4th April 2016:
Some of the character's mentioned don't fit their house at all. Like the Hufflepuff Captain being narcissistic (more slytherin no?). I don't think we need a running commentary on what EVERY member has and hasn't done (the description on the airplane). And maybe more description on the conversations between people. Like with Scorpius.
But wonderful work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RedHart Learning to Live Again

4th April 2016:
This is amazing! You are an absolute GENIUS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fishertowers Prologue: The Test

24th March 2016:
This is a great start! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dinthemidwest Call Me Mum

10th March 2016:
I'm excited about your sequel!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dinthemidwest We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

9th March 2016:
Just started reading your story-I'm enjoying the humorous approach! It's well-paced!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Parents Dispute

13th February 2016:
I wish Draco was a little kinder, but, at least his kid is ok.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Writingfreak01 Call Me Mum

2nd February 2016:
Hey
I absolutely love this story and its sequel.
I'm new here and I just started my own story, I was wondering if you could help me with the banner for the story.
A lot of people have told me that you're amazing at that.
Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #19, by protego_totalum Call Me Mum

30th January 2016:
reread this for the second time. Still my favourite fan fiction on this website :) you're an amazing writer. I'm in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ellie Call Me Mum

18th January 2016:
I luv this story BUT it has too much curse words

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alexandra Alreitha My Father's Daughter

17th January 2016:
AHHH this means James' birthday is on MY BIRTHDAY WOAH. I am simply loving this story, its the best one out there! Love it, love it, love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shay_Gryff Call Me Mum

30th December 2015:
Hello there!

Scorpius/Rose is one of my favourite ships, and I've seen this story popping up in my feed quite often so yesterday I decided to start it, and I must say it was so good! I can see why you won your Dobby, you're an amazing writer!

Lovely story, great job!
-Shay

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jennifer Parents Dispute

22nd December 2015:
I loved the Friends reference!! I screamed when i read it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alexandria Call Me Mum

11th December 2015:
Thank you for allowing us to relive the magic that is the Harry Potter series in a new way! Brilliant. Totally obsessed!

 Report Review

Review #25, by C Call Me Mum

1st December 2015:
I have seriously read this Fanfiction 5-10 times. It is one of the first I ever read but still one of my favourites (after like 5 years of fanfic reading). This is amazing you are amazing i love this story so much (as do all of my friends, every person who likes harry potter I demand they read this fic) I know you will probably never read this nut if you do, thank you for the fabulousness that is Delicate

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>