253 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GreenEyedRaven93 I Do (Epilogue)

17th January 2013:
The epilogue brought me to tears!!! How tragic!! But overall a very great story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmilyP I Do (Epilogue)

18th December 2012:
oh my god i was upset even though i knew that they wouldnt end up together but omg omg omg i absolutely looove how you ended this!!! the long lost letter what a terrific idea!! you have wonderful writing style too. very glad i came across this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mr.luna.lovegood I Do (Epilogue)

6th May 2012:
Wow, loved the story. Nice little twist at the end. Guess she never would have known if he had shown up seeing as she got married in south Africa.

 Report Review

Review #4, by divess I Do (Epilogue)

11th April 2012:
I have been angry throughout the story because I wanted everything to be about Draco and Hermione. But I must say that although the story didn't end up being Dramione, you wrote one heck of an ending/epilogue. Fantastic. Such is fate. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by crystal I Do (Epilogue)

11th October 2011:
i loved it! i just loved it..i have nothing else to say!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crystal It Ends Tonight

5th October 2011:
i just read the first chapter and i loved it.this is one of the fan fictions that i actually liked!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mind_If_I_Slytherin I Do (Epilogue)

17th September 2011:
This ending had devastated me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma I Do (Epilogue)

13th September 2011:
THAT WAS SO HEARTBREAKING OH GOSH IM SO UPSET.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GriffindorHeadGurl Again

9th June 2011:
Oh Merlin Draco and Ron's fight was the funniest thing ever. I'm still laughing about it. On to the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments, I'm glad you enjoyed reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GriffindorHeadGurl Will You Remember Me

9th June 2011:
Amazing Chapter! going to read the next one now. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by GriffindorHeadGurl It Ends Tonight

9th June 2011:
all i can think is
AWESOME! no that was beyond Awesome! That was BEAWSOME!
haha i love the hamester off of Bolt. really thought, great begining.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracosGrl I Do (Epilogue)

4th June 2011:
I cried at the end of this! I dnt believe dracO had the chance to be with hermione but u didn't let him be with her! I wish they had ended up together but other then tht awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by OnceUponAnAngel I Do (Epilogue)

22nd December 2010:
Oh, you're quite extraordinary.
I've read countless draco/hermione fics over the years and very rarely do I find ones that I truly love. But this one is a very recently added favorite. You are absolutely brilliant and the Jude song at the end. Perfection. I read it in a sitting, and it was worth it. Good Job, and you're taste in music is great as well. Very nice work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Forever Condemned I Do (Epilogue)

10th October 2010:
OMG. If Draco had just seen that handwritten letter! But nothing goes right all the time. Personally, I'm hoping for an alternative ending chapter where everything goes happily.[sigh] But alas, alack, that isn't your style. I'll have to imagine ine by myself) I must say, I had quite a shock there. I started reading, bitterly hoping for a non-existant happy ending that would never be mine. But yet, you showed me that even in fiction, it is possible to live happily[kind of] without a fairytale ending. Thank you for that experience. I enjoyed the story and was rather amused at the rash descision Draco and Ron made to move in together [chuckle] Anyway, I loved it and will miss the d/h action from your perspective. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #15, by banana I Do (Epilogue)

23rd September 2010:
Damned it. Wish I didn't read this as the ending hits much close to home fir me. Arrgh now I m depressed as hell

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aly I Do (Epilogue)

1st July 2010:
That was absolutely beautiful. The ending was both heartbreaking and happy. It was one of the best stories I've ever read and I'm both happy and sad that you didn't ignore the epilogue in the book. I know this has been finished for a while but I just read the whole thing today. It was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by icanthinkofanything Say

27th May 2010:
I was going to read your story, but I saw in one of the reviews that Draco and Hermione weren't going to end up together. :( I totally skipped straight to this chapter just to see what'll happen, and I think just died a little inside. Haha. I guess I'm not entirely open-minded to the fact that Draco and Hermione don't always get to be together in FanFics.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sinwillys822 The Heart of the Matter

25th April 2010:
i love the way that the story is going and i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sinwillys822 Again

23rd April 2010:
cute story so far can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moni Jane I've Got You

28th February 2010:
Fantastic, Ron sure knows how to throw a party. It's been so long since I've read this. I was going through all the sites I had bookmarked and this story was on my bookmarks! glad I found it again. :) May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ronsgirl29 I Do (Epilogue)

7th February 2010:
I read this story before I had an account, and i really loved it! so i thought i'd come back and review now that i can :D

The one question that nagged me after i read this was that since Hermione and Ron decided to elope or whatever instead of having the wedding, does that cancel out what she said to Draco? Because she never had to wedding so draco would never have had a chance to go even if he had seen the invite.

anyway lovely lovely story. 10/10 (:

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy the story, I'm more surprised people are still reading it.

This is a very good question and yes since Hermione decided she was going to be with Ron that made what she wrote on the back of the invitation no longer true. But it wouldn't have mattered anyway because before Hermione went to Ron in the conversation she has with Draco he is telling her that he wants to be free and she severs all ties with him. So if he was to have gotten the invite he wouldn't have tried to stop the wedding. Whether he had got it on time or 15 years later it just became something to let him no she cared.

Thank you so much for reading and your comments.


 Report Review

Review #22, by stephanie The Heart of the Matter- Part 2

9th January 2010:
BUT BUT BUT ... isn't draco and hermione going back together!?!? :(
i know, i know.. i will have to continue to read to fins out. i just hate that their not together! :(

well well, this chapter is amazing, as the others are to. you're an exellent writer. :DD

 Report Review

Review #23, by stephanie Goodbye My Lover

9th January 2010:
OHNO!
this chapter actually made my eyes fill with tears, amazingly good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by stephanie Collide

9th January 2010:
my favorite chapter so far! :DDD
it was really good. ^^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Malfoy9285 I Do (Epilogue)

8th January 2010:
This story has left me speechless. Especially this ending. The entire story was simply amazing and I was addicted and couldn't stop reading. The characters stayed true enough to JK Rowlings descriptions yet you put your own spin on them to incorporate them into your story. But the ending- wow. My heart wad racing. I have never read a fanfic that has been this good. Keep writing, and thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>