Reading Reviews for The Secret to Scrapbooking
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A unheard fan Planned

20th September 2010:
Nice ending with Draco walking into the door :D Priceless

 Report Review

Review #2, by DefyingBoundries Planned

26th March 2009:
lol i like it. very nice. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laughing in the Dark Planned

7th March 2009:
I agree with Ginny. That was HOT. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily flower Planned

16th May 2008:
Ummm...

Okkkayyy

this is a bit strange

but good nonetheless

keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark_Shadow Planned

13th April 2008:
HEYYY!!!



Hahahaha this was awesome to read. Honestly I think it would make a story line if you decide to continue it...but otherwise; this one-shot was awesome!!

Lol I'm a dramione writer myself and I love the ship...great work :D


oxo Dark_Shadow

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silver_Lion Planned

8th April 2008:
ha! what an ending!! lol.. very nice

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zephyr87 Planned

21st March 2008:
:D

yay.
nice.
uh, yeah.

 Report Review

Review #8, by caer24 Planned

24th February 2008:
Ok, this made me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #9, by 5tur3 Planned

19th February 2008:
Great ;)
Would love to read more, just like this one :)
Keep going..

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicialovegood Planned

30th January 2008:
OMFG, this is awsome!
i really liked how Draco took the picture.
:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexourHERO Planned

28th January 2008:
ok then, that wasnt weird at all

 Report Review

Review #12, by New Kat Planned

26th January 2008:
:D I really enjoyed this. 'cept they didn't go out. :(
So :)
But the writing style was really good - it flowed really smoothly. I'll be looking out for your work.

Kisses.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophielefay Planned

23rd January 2008:
omg! i loved it... great ending:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlackDemonAngel Planned

23rd January 2008:
I loved it. I would have loved to see Lavanders face if Ginny told her what hapenned between Draco and Hermione! Anyways Awsome job.
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tinkbell50 Planned

23rd January 2008:
Hey that was amazing You should definilty do another story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Quiddichref Planned

21st January 2008:
Superb O'Henry! 10/10 with a standing ovation, my highest honor. Well written, well-plotted and nicely executed.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Writer92 Planned

21st January 2008:
Oh my gosh, that was great. I love the end where he was the one who took the picture. Brilliant. I wish that you'd continue you on though, it was like I said before; Brilliant

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dru Dreams Planned

21st January 2008:
OMG! I loved it! You should so do a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sparkle15 Planned

21st January 2008:
Ah hah! I knew the picture missing wasn't an accident!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassie Planned

20th January 2008:
bahaha I loved it.
its sooo cute and funny :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Eloise_Phelps Planned

20th January 2008:
THAT WAS AWESOME!!! Well Done!!

Eloise_Phelps

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hayley - Random reader Planned

20th January 2008:
OMG that was WIKID!!! Keep writing .. and ill keep checking for the new chapter =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login