Reading Reviews for Contrast
  
628 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madness To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

18th May 2014:
I enjoyed this a lot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by keirarose The Charm-Bracelet

10th December 2012:
OH MY GOD I DID NOT SEE THAT ONE COMING. I THOUGHT HE LIKED CLAIRE. This explains so much oh my god. I love you thank you for your amazing story

 Report Review

Review #3, by A To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

23rd November 2012:
That was quite good and I am quite sad to be finished with it

 Report Review

Review #4, by fromBooks_toMusic To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

15th November 2012:
Aw, so everything's okay between them. I like that!
I like your story! Please, do go on.

Greetings :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_Pie To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

5th October 2012:
NO! THAT CAN'T BE IT! CURSES.
that story was great, mate (that rhymed. consider youself honoured)
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE. L O V E D I T !
:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_Pie The Brightest Star In The Sky

5th October 2012:
AWMIGOD. that is actually adorable. you, missy, have a great way with words, love this story!
ONTO CHAPTER 6!

 Report Review

Review #7, by shippingeverything To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

21st July 2012:
This is too adorable to fathom! You are utter brilliance!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nuffster Sirius Black’s New Plaything

15th April 2012:
Just... Just. Just. I WANT A GUY LIKE THAT SO EFFING MUCH.








Great chapter, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nuffster The Non-Existent Manhood Of Sirius Black

15th April 2012:
I haven't reviewed the previous chapters only because I liked the story so much that I didn't want to bother with any breaks... But, here it is: for now, I love your story! It's one of the very rare fanfictions where I can really relate myself to the main character - in most of other stories about Sirius and an OC, heroines either yell at him or run away from him... I like Claire, her attitude is so realistic! And the dirty mind thing is so refreshing. The only thing I'm not so sure about is whether any guy - even if he's as "confident" as Sirius is - would talk to a random girl he's just met like Sirius did in the beginning. But that's not a big issue. Yeah, this is a big review. But I really, really like your story. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by miluv To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

11th April 2012:
AMAZING! I LOVE YOU AND YOUR STORY! I almost gave up hope of finding a good, well-written Sirius/OC story, and you show up! YAY! I love you, ur stories amazing keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by michelle_ginny_potter To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

5th April 2012:
NO!!! Why?! write more please!!! Such a good story! Just an idea, but the ball could've been a masquerade one,and that they had to choose a partner and at midnight they had to see who the person was, and then claire and sirius would be ok again and they would've all been happy ever after! :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by MazK The Non-Existent Manhood Of Sirius Black

29th March 2012:
I love this so far!!

XXXx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cali To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

14th June 2010:
UPDATE son!
pleaseee! I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by prongs lover How To Tickle A Doorknob

8th November 2009:
oh my god, im in love with your story just by the first chapter.
but, i am also trying to drag this reading out for as long as possible so that hopefully you'll have an update (probably not likely as the last one was 2008) by the time im done.
You've given Sirius such an awesome personality, he's so similar to j.k's Sirius. i think its pretty much impossible for anyone to get him exactly right except j.k.
You've given Claire a strong personality too, very different but i can clearly see them being friends.
Okay, onto the next chapter i go :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reeses The Non-Existent Manhood Of Sirius Black

9th September 2009:
awww, I luff Sirius in this chapter :D



 Report Review

Review #16, by Reeses Chocolate Is An Aphrodisiac

9th September 2009:
I thought I would just point out (as constructive criticism, you don't really have to take this into view XD) that... those two girls, Samantha and whateverhernameis, would never confront Claire in real life. It's a common author technique I've seen where they take a cliche thing and put into writing. But... that would never happen. Popular girls don't take time to talk to other girls, out of indifference. But whatever, I still love the story. :3

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reeses How To Tickle A Doorknob

9th September 2009:
O.O You actually made the Ravenclaw password a riddle -- I think I love you.

Claire seems like a lovely OC, btw ^-^ Very realistic, and different. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xRhymesxWithxWitch To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

27th June 2009:
My favorite line was: "Oh, well done. I think I’d have conversations with more intellectual substance with the bloody curtain." I laughed so hard that I snorted. xD Keep up the great work! 20/10 if that was possible.

Author's Response: hahaha awwh thankyou! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by are you sirius Stupidity In A Sirius-Shaped Box

28th March 2009:
Huh??? i dont get it. why did he break up with her?? he loves her.

 Report Review

Review #20, by are you sirius The Charm-Bracelet

28th March 2009:
bahahahahhaha i knew it! i knew he was gay! hahaha

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarrilyEverAfter To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

16th March 2009:
Why haven't you written any more? Is the story over or something, because its been a really long time. Not trying to bug you, just wondering.

Author's Response: Don't worry! I do plan on finishing it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotterfreak1414 To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

15th March 2009:
OMG! I am in love with this story! The way you write is simply amazing. You have developed your characters sooo well. And you have just the right amount of drama needed. Keep writing, and please oh please update ASAP!
~hpf14

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterfreak1414 Sirius Black’s New Plaything

14th March 2009:
I love this story! I can't wait to read the next chapter! You've done a lovely job on it:)
~hpf14

 Report Review

Review #24, by Heyyyyyyaaaaaa To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

8th March 2009:
Okay, if you're not finished, then why haven't you updated for four months?
Please, please, PLEASE finish it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusismyhubby To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

14th February 2009:
sirius and claire are so cute.
they really need to work this time.
no more problems.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>