Reading Reviews for Fools Like Me
  
885 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chlo Realizations

2nd November 2013:
How can you do this to me I can't stop reading this and you end malfoy leving I NEED more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Quinn Realizations

30th August 2013:
Oh, my poor heart...or should I say Rose's heart!
Oh, the emotions, it is all too much!
Keep on writing, your story is great!
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Quinn The Rebound

30th August 2013:
No, Rose, what are doing? Have you gone mad! Argh! I can't believe this, of all the guys there are in Hogwarts, she goes to the most pathetic boy ever lived! If it were me, I would chosen Rufus, or someone else form a different house. Rose, you silly, sad, heartbroken girl!

Love your story; it truly smothers my heart with old forgotten emotions, but that what a good story should do!
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Quinn Meet the Parents

30th August 2013:
What a beautiful chapter...
I really liked how well you wrote Ron Weasley on his father act, especially the part where he is polishing his wand (if he was a muggle, that wand would probably be a rifle). That made me laugh!
I find this story really intriguing; I must continue reading.
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah Distractions

5th June 2013:
I feel like the cat is Scorpius. I love the writing. it's got me hooked

 Report Review

Review #6, by levicorpus_you Battle of the Bee's

7th March 2013:
Scorpius probably afraid that Rose is going to resent him in the future. blergh.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Eva_Potter123 Realizations

7th September 2012:
WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO US? A CLIFFY, AGAIN! haha, but great story, one of the best scorose i've read in a long time, please PLEASE update or i might misplace my sanity somewhere :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mislovestadance Realizations

2nd August 2012:
Oh my gosh you just can't let it end!!! You have to finish it I absolutely love it and I want to find out what happens please hurry back ASAP

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mandy Lam Realizations

30th July 2012:
O: O: .!!! WELL THEN. UM! WHAT?! D: D: D: Please please please write sooon!!! DYING HERE!! D: D: D:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mandy Lam Party Girl

30th July 2012:
I want them to be together, please make them be together ): Puck is stupid, I wanted to kick his children. Please?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mandy Lam The Rebound

30th July 2012:
/: Oh dearrr. Well, I think she is. doing what's good for her heart, at THIS moment. I definatly don't think she should go anywhere with it, even though Puck sounds like he's going to rape her, or attempt to on her concent or not. Perhaps Scorpius will save the day? I don't know ^^ Surprise me like you always do!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mandy Lam I'm So Sorry

30th July 2012:
): Heart breaking, but definatly nesisary. I know the feeling. I just hope she heals soon, because it will heal me too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mandy Lam A Cruel Joke

30th July 2012:


 Report Review

Review #14, by Mandy Lam The Hard Truth

30th July 2012:
D: O: ! Whhhut. That sounds like Herminoe. I love it (: But. f... ): I really hope Rose & Scorpius stay true to their hearts and stay together. regardless of what Draco thinks, & as uneasy as Ron is about it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mandy Lam Paris when it Sizzles

30th July 2012:
BLOODY HELL! alskdjflsdjflksdjfwrotuaorfjdfjswl D: D: D: Oh no. f! . I really hope... I really hope things turn out. :c

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mandy Lam Meet the Parents

30th July 2012:
RAWR that was fantastic! I wish they didn't have to disguise him though. But perhaps it's for the best. Now they have met the real him, with out the company of judgement.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mandy Lam Making Out and Making Up

30th July 2012:
Awh! Yaay! All my wishes in one chapter, you are amazing ^_^ I hope this never ends, I hope they will stay together forever & ever, just like Ron & Herminoe (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mandy Lam Son of a Death Eater

30th July 2012:
D': POOR ROSE ): ): ): ): Left me in tears, once again. Why can't everyone just leave her alone. I loved it, your absolutly amazing. Please don't ever end this book. well, I guess every story must have an end. But please get it published (: I want a copy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mandy Lam Battle of the Bee's

30th July 2012:
:'( I'm crying, dammit! This is ridiculous. Gryfindor should be better than this. ( no criticism intended, this is just me pouring my heart out to your story. ) Everyone's so mean. If only they saw how they move like the air around us. If only they could see inside their hearts & watch them beat faster; for each other.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mandy Lam Every Rose has it's Thorns

30th July 2012:
'Stares' end of paragraph 1. AH of the love n_n I love it love it love it! Favorite chapter yet! I hope there's more of these chapters, arg, a real sucker for love I am (: You are amazing, & so are the characters you have created. Their families shouldn't matter in the slightest, I thought Harry already cleared that up. Everyone's being stupid, I think they're great together. (: You've got me hooked!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mandy Lam Late Mornings and Hasty Notes

30th July 2012:
:D :D :D I loved it. But just what IS Olivia's problem? It's not like Rose is doing anything wrong. I thought she was into Albus? o.O Anyway, I'm sooo excited for this next chapter, I'm such a love fanatic. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mandy Lam Distractions

30th July 2012:
(: I like this side of her. & Hey! I loved this chapter, don't say that. Would I be correct if I guess that this cat belongs to Scorpius?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mandy Lam Oh No, Not Again.

30th July 2012:
It's so completely unreal, the reality that lays out before us when we finally decide to open our eyes. Very well done (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mandy Lam You Don't Know Me

30th July 2012:
ARGGG!! :3 This is quite very addicting, even though I've only read up to your third chapter. I really hope they fall in love. But surprise me ^^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mandy Lam Two Can Play that Game

30th July 2012:
Ah, that was fantastic! :D I believe you spelt 'our' wrong, paragraph 3 (not including first line). (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>