Reading Reviews for The Weasley Affair
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wermops Effect

9th November 2009:
thats kinda funny. like it, is there any chance of uploading?
Love it, Greet Wermops

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nickster Effect

24th April 2008:
awesome!!! write some more!i love where the story is goin,

 Report Review

Review #3, by Judy Effect

16th February 2008:
Haha nice story! It's great to finally read a story where a girl dumps a cheating bf and doesn't waste her tears on him. LOL about the ah, rash *smirk* I'm just a little curious though, how come Hermione doesn't remember going out at all? Certainly she didn't get drunk before she even went clubbing? *quirk eyebrow*

I love love love this! One of the coolest stories I've read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsdearest Cause

13th February 2008:
oh that is halarious. i mean sad. but halarious. really really funny

 Report Review

Review #5, by looney_luna Effect

7th February 2008:
i like this story i love the begining so well written check mine out.in like 2 days

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jemione Effect

20th January 2008:
TWELVE MINUTES?! :o Dude, that's just mean :D Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jemione Cause

20th January 2008:
I already added this to my favourites after reading the first chapter. :) That was a great way to start. I'm glad that Hermione didn't let it get to her that Ron was cheating, and it makes me quite happy to know that he's getting a rash. :D And oh dear, I can imagine Harry scratching his head in front of his desk, wondering what's wrong with it xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione8181 Effect

20th January 2008:
I realy liked it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dru Dreams Effect

19th January 2008:
Pretty good so far. Can't wait to see how the next chapter goes.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fanfair Cause

12th January 2008:
I love your story I feel so bad for hermione but it would feel so good to be Hermione right now if that ever happened to me by writing the letter and having an awsome assistant. please do continue

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkraven Cause

2nd January 2008:
Loved the opening! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tani Cause

28th December 2007:
Oh, my gosh! That was hilarious! Woot! I just can't wait for the next chapter! Haha! More power! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christy86 Cause

11th December 2007:
update soon i really like this story good work i can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cat Cause

5th December 2007:
Oh my lord that is brill!! laughing my head off at that :)
rnkeep up the good writing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cat Cause

5th December 2007:
Oh my lord that is brill!! laughing my head off at that :)
rnkeep up the good writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by cadence Cause

4th December 2007:
I fully loved this. Hermione's semi-nonchalant, not psycho girlfriend attitude made it seem much more mature than all the other sob stories I've read (not saying those are bad). Ha ha, I hope Ron's rash stars for a good, long time too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JillianUnleashed Cause

4th December 2007:
how lovely a chapter ending. good for hermione, you just can't take a cheater back. i feel bad for the men that come after ron though. he really ruined a good thing for the wizarding male population.

 Report Review

Review #18, by nonentity Cause

4th December 2007:
That's interesting that you have Hermione be somewhat cryptic in the note. Does that mean she's still fond enough of Ron to protect him? Or she just doesn't want to deal with Ron any more than necessary?
It might be interesting to see Ron try to get her back.
Ron's been talking about engagement? How would Hermione know?
It's still gotta hurt Hermione a lot, if she's been with Ron forever.
You're off to a very good start.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login