Reading Reviews for My Favorite Things
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Han Little Luna

18th February 2010:
Oh god, that was beautyful

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny Yeske Little Luna

14th January 2010:
Wow, that was. I'm speechless. It was so meaningful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by zivlok Little Luna

2nd November 2008:
Hmm... I'm finding it hard to review this, not sure why. Usually I do semi-long to long reviews, but I guess I'll suffice it to say that this fic was very good. I'm not a huge fan of characters singing muggle songs, but it worked out alright.

And while it was a dark fic, it ended nicely and sweetly. There should have been a better transition out of the flashback, because it left me a little confused, but that's really the only nitpick I can make. Good characterizations, well written, the adjectives and descriptions were not superfluous, and the end was a rewarding payoff, as good romance one-shots should have.

I apologize for not having more to say, but I definitely enjoyed it. 9/10!

Author's Response: zivlok~

On the contrary, I love reviews like this!

Thank you!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyAmongThorns Little Luna

13th February 2008:
Aw.
That was so adorable!

Author's Response: LilyAmongThorns~

^.^

thanks so very much for the review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily123 Little Luna

4th January 2008:
That was great. Luna and Neville are my favorite, even though they aren't canon. Thanks, it really warmed my heart.

Author's Response: Lily123~

Well, they should be canon! If not, I'll be extremely disappointed. I was under the impressiong that they were though.

^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #6, by ginwannabe Little Luna

9th December 2007:
WOW! The imagery you portray is just fantastic! I know that Neville/Luna aren't canon, and I tend to prefer canon, but I LOVE the two of them together, and you did a great job. I have yet to tackle those two, simply because I don't think I could do either of them justice. You did.

Author's Response: ginwannabe~

omg, thanks so much! i've never felt so happy from a review before! ^.^

yay!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fairy of Luck Little Luna

4th December 2007:
that was really really good, i like it alot. keep it up!

Author's Response: Fairy of Luck~

thanks for reading and reviewing, k.w.!

kbav (e.v.)


 Report Review

Review #8, by _iloveremus_ Little Luna

30th November 2007:
WAH! I LOVE IT! nI SO LOVE IT SO MUCH!

Author's Response: _iloveremus_~

thanks a lot! ^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #9, by Historyrepeats Little Luna

29th November 2007:
Fantastic, very sweet and well written 10 out of ten *Applauds*

Author's Response: Historyrepeats~

thanks so very much! i love getting reviews like this!

kbav


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login