Reading Reviews for I Never Knew You
  
598 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naina Hello

8th March 2014:
Omg I love it! So cute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janie_Ophelia Hogsmeade

29th November 2013:
I really wish you would write another chapter! This is by far my favorite story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_lone_werewolf Hogsmeade

10th November 2013:
Okay... this is one of my favorite stories right now because I laugh my awe off at Shaylee :) my cousin and I were reading this and love her inner thought process, its like mine but like 20X worse, which is actually saying something because I have weird thought processes :) anyhow! I just wanted to say that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Candeekiller Hogsmeade

28th July 2013:
MUST HAVE MORE
update sooon please

 Report Review

Review #5, by house elf Complicated

11th July 2013:
(already reviewed the latest chap so i'm putting it here instead... great chapter btw :D)

Your faithful readers need an update, whenever you can! It's almost been a year since you updated and this story, with the crazy Shaylee and beaut Remus, still sometimes crosses my mind :)

moar pls

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders forever xx Hogsmeade

25th June 2013:
EHMYGAWD. Please please please update soon!! This is one if my favourite fanfics of all time. I live how lighthearted and crazy it is.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dobbywinky1 Hogsmeade

11th June 2013:
hey! good story. but i would have loved to see more of it. I mean about how she reacts to Remus being a werewolf and stuff. it ended kind of abruptly. :-/

 Report Review

Review #8, by Char Hogsmeade

28th May 2013:
REMUS AND SHAYLEE! yayayayayyayayay! okay, i'm super excited. sorry, i just love this story!
Update soon or i may die of curiosity...just saying.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nimbusscribbler Hogsmeade

7th April 2013:
I read this story about a year and a half ago and relly loved it but I never reviewed (I know, I deserve the worst of punishments!). I just forgot to follow it after that until today. I've had a sick day in bed and desperately needed cheering up and this did just the trick! The way you write is just so cute and quirky, it makes me want to hug something really tight and squel a lot as I love it so much!

Thank you for this ending though, as much as I like Aiden (can I ask what the picture you have of him in your mind is as he sound pretty hot!) I was delighted that Remus finally grew a pair and kissed her properly. He is lovely but seriously took his time about it!

My favourite character in this has got to be James though, I love how you always show him skipping around the guys and what a blithering idiot he is around Lily, made me giggle a lot!

Thank you so much for writing such a funny story that still has real gravity in it. Shaylee significantly grows as a person in this and I've become really attached to all your characters in this one day of reading. Please update soon!

P.S. your pleas for reviews are adorable and really make me feel guilty, hence this is me doing my good deed of the day. I hope it makes you dance in your seat like you say reviews do!

 Report Review

Review #10, by UniQuorn Hogsmeade

19th March 2013:
I was so happy I did the weirdest thing. I did a backwards roll across the bedroom floor. I'm a bit confused as to why I did it, but I know that part of it was because of this story. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bananasareamazing Hogsmeade

8th February 2013:
no no no this is horrible place to stop! U MUST UPDATE! pls im begging u!! UPDATE! thanku that will be all!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bananasareamazing Hello

6th February 2013:
um that's just not healthy to find in frint of the one your in love with correct me f I'm wrong of course! buttt yeaahh but AMAZING STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ryan Hogsmeade

29th January 2013:
Please update soon I love these characters so much!! Hope all is well!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MagicQuill Hogsmeade

27th January 2013:
THANK YOU! Now would it be even slightly possible for them to have a steady relationship?

 Report Review

Review #15, by MagicQuill Complicated

27th January 2013:
WHY! You are ripping mine, Shaylee's, and Remus' heart out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by me Hogsmeade

24th January 2013:
I ship remus and shaylee so hard!! Jeez, please update, i want more :O i beg you

 Report Review

Review #17, by me Hogsmeade

24th January 2013:
omg love it!! please write more!! :OO

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jimena Clueless

29th November 2012:
I love Aiden and i love Sirius .and Remus!! I'm so confused right now, first I feel kind of sorry for Sirius, why did she tell him she liked Remus, WHY?!! Then Aiden kisses her and ...I loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypottercantbebeaten Hogsmeade

25th November 2012:
you havent updated in so long its making me loose my mind just a little bit, i really hope you havent given up on this story cause it absolutely faborooney so please, please, please update son! :)

p.s. this chapter is outstanding, as always

 Report Review

Review #20, by firebolt_31 Camping: Part II

16th November 2012:
I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! I MUST SAY YOU ARE VERY VERY GOOD WITH ALL THE FLUFF, IT'S AMAZING!!! YAY, THEY FINALLY KISSED!! WOOHOO

 Report Review

Review #21, by firebolt_31 Clueless

16th November 2012:
I actually liked this chapter, even though she is meant for Remus but I kinda think Aiden is a really nice guy and he seems really cute!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by innocentlybeautiful Hogsmeade

24th October 2012:
YOU ALWAYS MAKE ME SO HAPPY!! UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Hogsmeade

16th October 2012:
Hello! I haven't been on this site in what seems like forever, and I was so excited to see that you had added two new chapters! Oh my gosh, I forgot how much I LOVED this story. It is so great. The line: "In desperation, I showed him a ten minute ‘puppet’ show so that my hands would be busy. It was not my finest moment." is one of the best things I have ever read! I laughed for five whole minutes! I used to think Shaylee was SO awkward, and then I realized... I am just like her. Anyway, WONDERFUL job, and I can't wait to see what happens next! I love all the drama with Sirius, but I'm so glad Remus forgave them!!! :)
~Moony

 Report Review

Review #24, by rupertgrintislove Hogsmeade

10th October 2012:
SO GOOD! You had be giggling the whole time over Shaylee, omygoodness I adore her! PLEASSE update soon! I beg you, literally BEG you !! :) ahahah keep it up! 10/10

-rupertgrintislove

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julia Hogsmeade

5th October 2012:
I absolutely love the ending! I love the simplicity of how
Remus and shaylee got back together (maybe) please
update!! Keep up the magnificent story!!!(: love love love

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>