Reading Reviews for The Conspiracy
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by accioronald Seducing

31st October 2013:
I love the story line !
whens the next chapter coming out?1?!?
you are a fab writer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Waggeleendje Seducing

4th June 2013:
Could you please update this story soon? I've really enjoyed reading it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyrulz Seducing

22nd May 2012:
OH PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #4, by maddiehazp Seducing

11th November 2011:
OMG THIS STORY IS AMAZING PLEASE FINISH IT :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by bananas_for_raspberries Seducing

17th October 2011:
I know you have loads of stories to write.. But please update ASAP.. I like how you've started out this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma Seducing

16th December 2010:
ADD ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE ADD UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #7, by Summer Seducing

15th November 2010:
Loved the two chapters so far! Hope you reupload the other 10 you mentioned some time, because I'd love to read them!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blondie Seducing

5th October 2010:
oh please update! your story is so good. i am in love with the plotline!

 Report Review

Review #9, by joy9494 Seducing

18th August 2009:
aww, hurry up and write more soon I really like it.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much for the review!

I'm trying, I'm trying! :D

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sara C. Seducing

5th August 2009:
Please update this story soon. I really like it. At least get the twelve chapters you have written posted.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fireball Nymph Seducing

19th March 2009:
I like your story. It has a good plot and great characters. I epeacailly like Lily becasue she's not the nice little girl all the other authors play her out to be. She's sorta spunky, adnI like that! James too, I like him becasue he's akward. Well, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetys Seducing

28th December 2008:
WHY OH WHY HAVENT YOU UPDATED YET??!! I've been waiting like FOREVER for this story to come back up. Please write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mahli101 The Conspiracy

4th December 2008:
ooo i loved it
please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lotrqueen451 Seducing

30th November 2008:
I know you must get this all the time,
But please update.
I just found your story a couple days ago, and noticed you haven't updated for months.
This story is refreshing--much more realistic for a high-schoolesque situation than all the other stories.
I really enjoyed it and really hope that you will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusforever Seducing

1st November 2008:
I love this so far, it's going to be really good
But are you ever going to update?

Author's Response: So far yes, but not for awhile. I have began way too many novels for me to finish. It's quite back there on my list, but that is the plan.

 Report Review

Review #16, by White_Roses Seducing

13th October 2008:
Haha the footsie thing was so funny!!
I can only imagine what James was saying to Sirius :P
ahh! I hope that he doesn't find out!!
But I know he will. Its just what happens in storys like this.
can't wait for the first time he asks her out!!
I'm sorry you lost so many chapters!
I lost all of my three stories :S
But yeah, great story! I'm writing the name down right now (as i currently don't have an account) to check back for updates :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by White_Roses The Conspiracy

13th October 2008:
Oh this is a great first chapter!!
I like your plotline (so far :P) it's a pretty good idea for a fic

Why do you care? And get your hand off me, you arrogant prick. I would be all right if it weren't for you rock-hard chest!

haha lol I like that line :D
Oh, but as I'm reading it I see that you forgot the 'R' on the 'your' right in front of rock-hard.
oh, well :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by jibberish101 Seducing

9th April 2008:
You are a great writer, everything is realistic, and it feels like Lily is the one writing it, now this is how I picture them getting together. It was the first fanfiction story i ever read, when you had it up earlier, please finish posting soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by heyITSme Seducing

30th March 2008:
ahahhahaha...this is, like, amazzazzing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by i love prongs Seducing

15th March 2008:
wow another fantastic chapter please update soon i really want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #21, by i love prongs The Conspiracy

15th March 2008:
I like i like! great chapter im now going on to read the next

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mini786 Seducing

29th February 2008:
Ummm..
Are you thinking about continueing any time son??

 Report Review

Review #23, by Prongsgirl The Conspiracy

23rd February 2008:
Lmso personally i think the whole dare thing is a great idea! might even start doing that with my friends. love the story! On to the next Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BARbie Seducing

17th January 2008:
plz hint on when your gonna add another chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maria Seducing

15th January 2008:
Oooh, I really love this story! They're so cute together :D Keep up the good work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>