392 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diannika A Mere Muggle

23rd April 2012:
Erm...top says second to last, but theres no more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Atomic01 A Mere Muggle

26th May 2011:
Read this all in one go... Looking forward to the last chapter. Very good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot A Mere Muggle

19th May 2011:
Why did you kill James?! :'( I was crying so so so much!!! Please make Harry get his magic back and make James come back alive, otherwise, I think I might die. Your an amazing author and I can't wait to read the rest of your stories!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Thank you so much. That really makes my day.

Go read the alternate ending. You may be pleased with that. ;)

Drue


 Report Review

Review #4, by shadowkitty22 A Mere Muggle

25th February 2010:
So yeah, totally not what I was expecting. I'm hoping your alternate ending is a happy one because this just well written unhappy lameness. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #5, by shadowkitty22 Everyone Has Already Lost

25th February 2010:
"Never," Harry vowed. He kissed her sweetly and she whispered, entwining her fingers into his hair. "Come home safely. You better have Laura and Sarah too. I wish I could come.".Who's Laura?

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowkitty22 Numb

23rd February 2010:
Ah.finally a chapter that I hadn't already reviewed. I've been wanting to tell you for the past few chapters that while imposter is a word, impostering is not. You want to use impersonating instead. Tobias was rather a surprise in this story since he was never hinted at in the first story but he does seem a logical choice. I also enjoyed how you had the guys break Ginny out of Azkaban.

 Report Review

Review #7, by InvisibleWitch19 Intruder

11th August 2009:
Whaat!! Someone's controlling James and it's not Malfoy? How exciting! 10/10!

Author's Response: Ha, thanks!

I can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter! Thanks for the review!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #8, by InvisibleWitch19 Tormented

10th August 2009:
What is up with the knife? What's happening to James? And Harry is resigning? Awesome story, I should stop blabbing and read the next chapter... xD 10/10!

Author's Response: You'll see! Thanks for all your awesome reviews!

Hehe!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #9, by InvisibleWitch19 Escape

8th August 2009:
Wow. So Christian is the real son of Harry and Ginny. He is the adopted son of James and Chloe. O_O

Awesome story, anyway! 10/10! =D

Author's Response: Yup. :D For the time being, at least.

Thanks for your review!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #10, by InvisibleWitch19 A Break In

8th August 2009:
WHO IS IT?!?! Oh my gosh, James knows?! They better put the plan into action, those crazy sons of bitches! (I am soo sorry, I drank coffee) 10/10! =D

Author's Response: Haha! Awww! I love to see your enthusiasm!

Thanks for another awesome review! :D

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #11, by InvisibleWitch19 A Warrant for the Arrest of Harry James Potter

7th August 2009:
O_O Oh my gosh, you can never stop readers from getting a break from excitement! Awesomeness! 10/10! =D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm really so glad you are enjoying this so much!

I hope to see you back! xD

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfreak2015 Key Moments

3rd August 2009:
i SWEAR i almost cried in this chapter. tears were welling up in my eyes.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry! I hope you enjoyed the chapter though.

Thank you so much for the review! xD

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #13, by James_Girl_Lily A Mere Muggle

16th February 2009:
Wow! I cannot believe James died! He was my favorite character. I'm near tears. You're such an amazing author! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by EyeofthePheonix A Mere Muggle

15th February 2009:
I've been waiting for an update for a while! This was good, I'm almost crying. Poor Harry and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilyandjamesfan A Mere Muggle

9th February 2009:
that was beautiful. i can't stop crying. i can't believe its near the end i'm going to miss looking for an update.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillover A Mere Muggle

8th February 2009:
O
How will there be a sequel, I can't stand it anymore it is too painful!
LOL
Great writing though

 Report Review

Review #17, by xx_linz A Mere Muggle

8th February 2009:
:/ This chapter was amazingly good. And I cried though, like, the whole thing. I hate the James died, but you're a great writer. Great job with this chapter, it captured the emotions perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryGinnyFan18 A Mere Muggle

8th February 2009:
i love it. why u killed off james? wow the one lave chapter. poor harry lost his sons.
jackie

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterhugefanforever A Mere Muggle

7th February 2009:
Oh my god, it is so sad. I was close to tears. I hate Toby; he should have saved James.
Does that mean that James will be alive in the alternative ending, and perhaps Harry will die?

It was a good update; I really feel for Harry and Ginny, they lost two sons in one day.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by datbenik513 The Magic of Three

20th January 2009:
Oh.My.God.
Where's my wand? This was amazingly intense.
I'm breathless. I will have to re-read it a couple of times :)
Sorry, not more than four thumbs I have...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Stephanie The Magic of Three

18th January 2009:
This story is so freaking good it isn't funny! I can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pottyandweezlbe89 The Magic of Three

18th January 2009:
such a powerful chapter!!! i love your stories... there is always something to look forward to...

 Report Review

Review #23, by lilyandjamesfan The Magic of Three

18th January 2009:
ots so good to see you update. im actually crying now because jamie is dead.

 Report Review

Review #24, by fanwright19 The Magic of Three

17th January 2009:
oh no he has to bring back james you have to that is not fair please please.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sinwillys822 The Magic of Three

17th January 2009:
ohh i hope he is able to save james, maybe he will repay them for taking care of the bad guy known as draco.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>