Reading Reviews for Don't Touch My Mudblood
  
569 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana Happily Ever After

27th October 2013:
I just love this story...everything is jussst perfect..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ju Hana The Most Beautiful Thing

24th October 2013:
I lOOVVEEE this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ju Hana When Will the Hurting Stop?

24th October 2013:
So far, this story is amazing..I only read completed stories and never stops in the middle to write a review. But your story is superb!! I just love it that I have to place a review 1st before I continue..

 Report Review

Review #4, by darklove Prologue

3rd July 2013:
Haha! Awesome author's note. And good chapter too. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kate Happily Ever After

26th March 2013:
Oh my goodness! I read this in one day from my phone, so about 12 hours. I just couldn't put it down! It really was amazing. I especially loved how it had Hermione and Draco's points of view in it. I don't think this story would have been as good if it didn't.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bananasareamazing How To Train Your Veela

19th January 2013:
I love this book so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Happily Ever After

18th November 2012:
I love this story...It was amazing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moonlightfaerae Happily Ever After

11th November 2012:
Okay, I don't really review much anymore but this was honestly an amazing story!!! I loved it, it kept me captivated, interested and I couldn't leave the screen. But I promise you, I will blame you when my homework is not handed in tomorrow :P - Moonlightfaerae

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramionelover333 Hey Jealousy

9th June 2012:
hehe aww :D
such a nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramionelover333 A New Beginning

9th June 2012:
you should know...this is me re-reading this series :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfangirl The Aftermath

8th June 2012:
If you listen to finally falling to this it fits :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig and The Owl Post And the Games Begin

5th April 2012:
Draco's power to see Hermione reminds me of Harry's power ( or curse) to see Voldy.

Anyway, decided to review here. Love the story!👍

 Report Review

Review #13, by ninjababyy Happily Ever After

1st February 2012:
This is the most gorgeous story I've read. Second time I've read it & it's still as fantastic as the first. I truely enjoyed it, you're very talented writers. It has the perfect mix of emotion & humour - the amount of times I was looked at by my partner as if I'm insane due to my outbursts of hysterics.
Thank you for such a brilliant story. I'll certainly be reading it again in the future.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Confused Virgin Suicides

24th January 2012:
When did they become bethrothed??

 Report Review

Review #15, by M. When Will the Hurting Stop?

23rd January 2012:
I've answered "Yes, I'm asleep" before :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marksqueenofhearts Happily Ever After

12th December 2011:
So good, I read it twice!

 Report Review

Review #17, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Aboard the Hogwarts Express

12th December 2011:
'I laughed so loud I swear a little pee came out.'
LOL! Love this part!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Prologue

12th December 2011:
SO sweet! This is REALLY cute! Love how you started the story.
Imagine that, Draco Malfoy part Veela! That explains the gorgessness!
10/10 and adding to favs!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dreamergirl1224 Happily Ever After

28th November 2011:
It was a wonderful story. There was a few parts that were kinda slow, but otherwise it was a remarkable story. Thanks for writing it and I had a lot of fun reading it. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kerprew The Most Beautiful Thing

27th November 2011:
Good job on this chapter! Ive read the whole thing, but this is my first review. Im new to this website, and its kind of difficult to figure out how it works. (Like; do you have to sign in to review? My account name is Kerprew, but Im not sure if this will be posted as a annanamous (sp) review or not..)
But anyways, I love Dramione and this is a pretty good story so far, cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent Happily Ever After

22nd October 2011:
Very cute story! I absolutely loved it! I also liked how you switched between the different points of view. Wonderfully entertaining and well-written story. Great job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlytherinGirl23 Happily Ever After

19th September 2011:
I loved this story! It really was very good :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KiraPotter16 Happily Ever After

12th September 2011:
This is pure genius. It made me laugh so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramionelover Hey Jealousy

21st August 2011:
can't stop grinning!
i never re-read fanfics, but here i am, re-reading this! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by tha.king.m_m Happily Ever After

19th August 2011:
really great story! I actually loved it ;) You are a great writer and I'm excited of reading you're other stories :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>