Reading Reviews for This Is For Real
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramione_lover95 Part Two

24th October 2013:
You should write more like this and a sequel please i have never really enjoyed much about hermione/draco pairing but you have just made it a little bit more interesting to me. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweets-Caandy Part Two

25th July 2011:
Oh my gosh!
This story is not just perfect, it is absolutely and simply breathtaking, beautiful, stunning, fabulous and phenomenal!
I completely adore it!
It is so emotional and great that I had tears in my eyes as I read it!
This is the most sensitive fanfiction/story I have ever read!
You wrote it so touchingly that I really felt like I am one of them, because I really felt the emotions they experienced and it was not one of these "they suddenly fall in love" stories, but a story like it really could happen I think. I mean nobody would expect Hermione to just fall in love with Draco! But your story is more likely.
And the reactions of Ginny, Harry and Ron were great, too! I mean it was obvious that Ron did not want to accept it and that Harry would try to understand her and it was clear that Ginny was on Hermione's side, but it was the way you described it that made it so special.
Draco's feelings and doubts and fears were just perfectly described, I think. After all his family is pretty cruel and probably won't like his new girlfriend.
And the scene in the empty classroom was really great too! So romantic and thrilling.
All in all the story was funny, sad and also captivating and that made it so engrossing!
I don't know if you have written a sequel, but I would LOVE to read it!
You are going to read other comments from me sure enough,
Greetings Hanna

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweets-Caandy Part One

25th July 2011:
Perfect! Ther is no other word for this story!
It is absolutely perfect! So sweet and on the other hand sad too!
I'll now read the other half and leave a longer review after that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bluejeans205 Part Two

28th June 2011:
damn i was bummed that this was it. I was wanting more out of this story. Well it was FANTASTIC ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by ZaraZombie Part Two

28th January 2011:
I loveeddd it! It was sweet. I actually liked the length believe it or not, anywho it was great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ardeel Part Two

24th October 2009:
Aww it made me smile, ear to ear =) Very cute and happy ending! Yay! lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ardeel Part One

24th October 2009:
I really liked it! Very funny, very cute, very in character! I was cracking up at some of your lines, love it! haha I'll read on!

 Report Review

Review #8, by After_Midnight Part Two

22nd July 2009:
love love loved it! so beautiful, and so well written! adding to my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OhhEmmGeeTye Part Two

14th March 2009:
That was wonderful.
You're a GREAT writer!
(:

Author's Response: aw thanks! i'm glad you enjoyed it! thanks for the great review!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #10, by OhhEmmGeeTye Part One

14th March 2009:
YAYness.
(:
i'm intrested in what's going to happen with Hermione & Draco.

Author's Response: we shall see... lol

thanks for the review!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ling Part Two

8th February 2009:
Great story I love it! Please do write a sequel! I would love to see how they would fare, being scrutinized by everyone and pressure from Draco's dad. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SpringTime Part Two

28th December 2008:
That was wonderful. I truly enjoyed it, especially because you showed the way that Draco had changed, but you didn't make it all sudden and easy.
Being a R/Hr fan first I also liked that Ron wasnt getting the raw end of the deal as he does in so many Dramione's.
Great read and great job.

Author's Response: thanks! yeah, i really love ron as a character and i hate when he gets ripped apart in some dramiones :) and i love ron and hermione together in the books, but i just really like to read and write dramiones. that's the point of fanfiction, right? to take something that wouldn't happen and make it plausible and enjoyable!

i'm really glad that you liked it! thanks for the great review!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Part Two

26th November 2008:
Wow! That was great! You know what's funny, though? Is in my Dramione story, Draco kisses Hermione in the Great Hall, with every body watching.

Anyway, great story and I really liked the ending. (Who doesn't like a happy ending?)

^_^

10/10, overall.

Author's Response: everyone loves happy endings, lol! i'm glad you liked it! thanks for the awesome reveiw!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Part One

26th November 2008:
I definitely enjoyed it! And a 16,000 One-Shot is AMAZING! Can't wait to read the next half!

10/10, without a doubt.

^_^

Author's Response: aw thanks! i hope you enjoy the second half!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenix_flame Part Two

15th May 2008:
Oh my...this is so good. I'm a huge DM/HG fan and have read hundreds of fics on the pair and this has to be among my favorites. Very well done!

Author's Response: wow, thanks!!! i'm a huge dramione fan too, lol, and i've read a lot of fics about them as well. i'm sooo happy that you liked it so much. thanks for the awesome review!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #16, by d Part One

1st May 2008:
nice. youve made it flow well so far

Author's Response: thanks! i hope you like the second half!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #17, by ronismyhomeboy Part Two

29th March 2008:
Just decided to read this one and I think it's really cute! It's definitely a fantasy to fall that head over heels that quickly haha, but I still love it!!! :-D

Author's Response: yes, well, fantasy is fun, haha! i'm glad you liked it, cuz!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #18, by Midnightwitch12 Part Two

22nd March 2008:
this story rocks! you should definitely write longer stuff next time but still awesome!

Author's Response: glad you liked it! i actually set out to write a one-shot, but that didn't happen. if you're looking for something longer, though, i have a draco/hermione novel in progress here, so feel free to check it out. thanks for reviewing!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #19, by thecowscumhome Part Two

9th March 2008:
So sweet!!! =)

I loved the part about them kissing in public.

Author's Response: thanks! i liked that part too!!! glad you liked it!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #20, by caliope Part Two

24th February 2008:
That was brilliant! The plot was original and the end really sweet. Well done!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you enjoyed it! thanks for taking the time to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by light_blue Part Two

10th February 2008:
I think it was all very nice. :) It was really interesting to see Draco as the "coward" instead of the no-strings Slytherin King. Moreover, the story is nicely written, pretty life-like and just a wonder to read! :)
Rating 10/10

From light_blue

Author's Response: i really pleased that you liked it! and it's nice to know that you enjoyed draco's characterization in this story. thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #22, by light_blue Part One

10th February 2008:
I totally loved it! If Hermione and Draco ever actually liked each other, I am sure this is how their story would play out. Even more, Draco and Hermione are more logical than in most DracoHermione fanfics without being too strong. Wonderful job! :)

I give it a 9/10~remember not to use "only" too much-otherwise its awesome! :)

From light_blue

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you've enjoyed the first half! and i'm very happy to know that the story felt realistic and logical to you - that means a lot!!! i hadn't realized that i used 'only' too much - sorry! thanks again!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #23, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs Part Two

1st February 2008:
I have to say I am usually against Hermione/Draco ships, but this one just seemed so believable. It was an all together enjoyable story and I am glad I stumbled upon it. Amazing work.

Author's Response: wow, thanks!!! it's always nice to get someone turned on to something they usually don't go for; i have to blame 'quickwit' for turning me on to hermione/draco ships! i'm really glad that you enjoyed it!!! thank you sooo much for the awesome review!

~Meghan


 Report Review

Review #24, by sirius_the_best Part Two

25th January 2008:
yay! cool story!! =D

Author's Response: woohoo!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sirius_the_best Part One

25th January 2008:
wow! it was really good! =)

Author's Response: glad you like it! enjoy the second half!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>