Reading Reviews for Time To Let Her Go
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Time To Let Her Go

9th February 2012:
Aw :')

this was beautiful and i loved that you wrote from freds pov too :)) well done!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BoOkWoRm24 Time To Let Her Go

8th February 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this. My two favorites were Bill when he was talking about Victorie and Fred when you mentioned he was sitting with all of the other dead characters.Good Job

 Report Review

Review #3, by Della Time To Let Her Go

8th February 2012:
AWWW... this is the cutest and most adorable story i have ever read! its so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #4, by k Toor Time To Let Her Go

29th April 2011:
super good! I especially loved the part with Fred. And when you brought in the others, awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kamber Time To Let Her Go

3rd March 2011:
Wow... This was a fantastic story!!! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nikki Time To Let Her Go

23rd March 2010:
fab story! bang on with the character personalities!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Time To Let Her Go

29th October 2009:
omg!! it was amazing!! i loved it!!! it is amazing!! you are an amazing fan fic author!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Felton Time To Let Her Go

25th July 2009:
This was an amazing and original concept. I really enjoyed reading this! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MIzPotter7 Time To Let Her Go

13th July 2009:
I admit, I started crying when Fred came up and I was practically bawling when you mentioned everyone else who died. Great story!
100/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paola Time To Let Her Go

24th May 2009:
Omg dat made me cry. especially the part with friend and also i was playing pachelbel canon in d minor so it set me off lol GREAT STORY I LOVED IT

 Report Review

Review #11, by elvira Time To Let Her Go

30th November 2008:
great work...no 1 would've thought of such a concept...it's completely original, no doubt... 4 dat, u deserve a 10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilsweetsteff Time To Let Her Go

7th June 2008:
Awww this is really sweet. I enjoyed reading it, i think you portrayed all of the characters perfectly. I especially loved Fred's part of the story. It was lovely to know that all of the people who were lost got to see the wedding.
Steff xXx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Galita Time To Let Her Go

22nd May 2008:
OMG!! It make my tears out. It´s brilliant, I loved; do know why but specially the part of Charlie, and of course Fred; it´s perfect, and make me realize about the number 7 in their family. 100/10 really. But you know, been honest, you make a tiny mistakes in spelling, just say had instead of hard, etc. And the banner coul be better, it´s ok, but the story ít´s so beautiful that coul have a better banner. I want to be nice, it´s an honest review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mary11 Time To Let Her Go

17th February 2008:
This is a great story!! I loved how you gave us Fred's point of view as well. =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by kissedbyavampire Time To Let Her Go

8th February 2008:
omg...

*wipes away tears*

This was brilliant. So beautifully written. I'm speechless, which, mind you, doesn't happen very often. ~.^

Amazing piece of fanfiction. Wonderfully written. Superbly canon and, WOW!!!


1 gazillion/10
kbav

 Report Review

Review #16, by wackywarlock Time To Let Her Go

31st January 2008:
It was beautiful Allison! Arthur-Bill-charlie-percy-george-ron and Fred and the rest from heaven...simply beautiful. Even though it was just 1 chapter and everything...it was a great read...great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by moony101 Time To Let Her Go

7th January 2008:
it's SO cute!! the only other story ive seen like this is about Mr. Evans. Love the story, IT IS AWSOME!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 Time To Let Her Go

6th January 2008:
That nearly made me cry. I just want to say - HOW DARE YOU! and great job!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it made you almost cry! But, I'm really glad you liked it! I really don't understand the whole 'How dare you!' part, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasley'sWizardWheezes Time To Let Her Go

3rd January 2008:
omg, that was so cute!! the weasley's are like the perfect family to me and it was great to read this story. it was funny and wonerful to read at the same time...hey, most random stories turn out to be the best...lol! great story.
10/10

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yes, it is true that random stories to turn out to be the best most of the time. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Areli Time To Let Her Go

2nd January 2008:
I love this, I believe that this is something every male figure goes through in a womens wife when she gets married.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you enjjoyed it. I think that all males go through that as well. At least the males in my family seem to. They always brood when females get married, and then cry when they think nobody is looking...not to mention the boozing..Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by PureSlytherinSpite Time To Let Her Go

2nd January 2008:
aww ... i love this tale..!
even though theyre a bunch of blood traitors, i still admire the weasleys..

Author's Response: Yay. I'm glad you liked it, even though you're a Slytherin. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPFF Rocks! Time To Let Her Go

1st January 2008:
I loved this story. It's different then anything else I've ever read. I loved how each part was from a different "Weasley Mans" point of view. I ecspecially enjoyed Fred's little bit. I thought it was cute how James, Lily, Sirius, and everyone else was watching too. Percy's part was interesting too. He was a very mysterious character and distant from the family but I like what you wrote about him.
Great, great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm also very glad to know that it was, indeed, original. As were many others, I've noticed that everyone seemed to particularly enjoy the Fred bit. I'm very glad that you did as well. I admit that I did have trouble with Percy's POV, so it makes me happy to known that you enjoyed the part about him. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tania Time To Let Her Go

28th December 2007:
That was really wonderful!! Well done!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny321 Time To Let Her Go

22nd December 2007:
This was awesome!
I loved the part with Fred, for a second I thought this was an A/U fic when I was reading it, but then I reread and my confusion was cleared.
10/10.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The Fred part seems to be a favourite! How did it seem like an AU fic? Did I make some kind of mistake in that section? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arra Time To Let Her Go

17th December 2007:
Oh my god.. That was amazing. I love it. I love the way you described the characters. It was perfect! But, you made me nearly cried. I'm so sensitive about this stuffs as I am a girl.. Wondering if my wedding night would be like that.. Full of emotions and tears as I am the only girl in my family. Once again, well done! Uber fantastic! :)

Author's Response: Amazing? Really? Why thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Personally, I didn't really think about until I finished this story, what my wedding would be like. I'm an only child, with 11 overprotective older male cousins with whom I grew up with. As the youngest, and one of the two girls in the family, I imagine my wedding will be somewhat the same. With the drinking, of course....probably some fighting, too. Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>