Reading Reviews for You Couldn't Care Less...
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katy1414 Trying to play together somehow

1st September 2009:
So goddd!
Keeep WRITING!

Author's Response: I am so sorry for not responding earlier. Today I realised I had not been online here for far too long.

The reason is that I am unhappy about my stories in their current state. I am trying to rewrite them and eventually I'll repost them, because I like the idea behind the stories.

Thanks for this kind review! It motivates me to work faster.
In the mean time it is possible to read other stories of mine on another site...but if you want to you should pm me or something. Don't think it's appropiate to advertise here.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Fairy For what it's worth ( I love you)

21st May 2008:
I totally love all 18 chapters, but I'm too lazy to write a review for all of them.

Author's Response: Laziness is something I suffer off from time to time, so I won't hold it against you ;)

Thanks for letting me know you like the story so far!


 Report Review

Review #3, by evanescencegirl My heart can't carry much more...

12th May 2008:
OMG this was the best story i have ever heard on fanfic!please please PLEASE write more VERY soon!!i loved it and i need to know what happens next ill die if i dont know!

Author's Response: Ahhh that's so sweet of you to say!!!!
The next chapter is in production as we speak;) it's nearly done and hopefully it'll get through the valedation smoothly.
Thanks for the enthousiasme...I'm deeply touched.
And keep an eye out for the next chapter, my friend!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ANANYA Your dad is not guilty, you came out a little faulty

1st March 2008:
It's a bit sad ,this one is.:(:(:(:(:(

Author's Response: Yes it;s quite sad. I'm trying not to make this story to depressing, but there will be tears in Tatums life.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ANANYA Junk of the hearts

1st March 2008:
Alright ,I won't say it's too good but it's just OK!

Author's Response: I'd love to hear what you didn't like, or what could have been better.
Constructive critism will only help me get better.
Thanks for the reviews.


 Report Review

Review #6, by ANANYA All they say is blah, blah, bla...

1st March 2008:
You are getting better and better.Jolly good !

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ANANYA I don't know how to connect, so I disconnect

1st March 2008:
It's OK! Honestly I do think you ncan do better than this! But still .Cheer up ,MAN!

Author's Response: Thank you...I'm hoping to improve more and more as I write! Thanks for all the reviews:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ANANYA I'm really quite a mess

1st March 2008:
I think this one chappy is quite good !:):):):):)

Author's Response: Thank you:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ANANYA You could not care less could you?

29th February 2008:
It's really a bit confusing ! But still .it's OK!

Author's Response: Which part did you find confusing? The entire chapter? The story itself? Or just bits and pieces of it? LEt me know and maybe I could explain it to you! You can reach me here or on my email (lovestillhurts@hotmail.com)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ANANYA A devil meaning well

29th February 2008:
This one's quite good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews:D I really appreciate them :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ANANYA Life is blue as water

29th February 2008:
Now that's a good one!:):):):):)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
I'm glad you like it:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Missy1 Your dad is not guilty, you came out a little faulty

18th January 2008:
I absolutely LOVE your story. Please keep writing and updating. I wish I could give you more feedback, but I can't think of anything else. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for this kind review:D I really appreciate it!
I'm writing as often as I can, so hopefully the updates will keep coming frequently!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Steph Your dad is not guilty, you came out a little faulty

16th January 2008:
Oh my her parents are horrible!
I hope she is alright, update soon...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!! I'll update as soon as possible! And you're very right, her parents are horrible but pureblood family's like hers could hardly be all cuddly and fun.

 Report Review

Review #14, by franky All they say is blah, blah, bla...

7th December 2007:
oh my god tht is so emotional im cryin i loved the hole story plz write more plz plz plz plz

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! The story isn't very bright and happy like some others are and I'm glad you like it!
As for the updates...
I'm trying to write as often as I can! I am working on the next few chapters already but my life is really busy lately.
I always try to post once a week at least so keep an eye out for the next one!


 Report Review

Review #15, by franky All they say is blah, blah, bla...

7th December 2007:
oh my god tht is so emotional im cryin i loved the hole story plz write more plz plz plz plz

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogwarts_Head_Girl A devil meaning well

20th October 2007:
Great job! I like how in this story Sirius falls in love with a slytherin! Very nice but will she remain a slytherin when she turns all nicey or will she change? I would love it if you could bring Lily into it a bit more...probably when she begins hanging around with that crowd! Keep up the good work and Please update soon!
HHG xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks for this kind review!
Lily will be in more often as the story progresses, I promise you that! And as for Tatum...things will change but that's all I can say at this point! I'll update as soon as possible.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login