Reading Reviews for To Die For
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luness To Die For

15th July 2012:
You have a fairly good start here, are you planning on writing more? If so, I would deeply consider reading it. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lexie Taylor To Die For

1st August 2011:
please write some more chapters i am really curious to find out what happens next! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by elly264 To Die For

19th April 2009:
i really like it i know it says abandoned but you should continue anyway b/c i think it's really awesome

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 To Die For

27th November 2008:
It sounds like a good story but just a little ooc. Explain that next time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver dragon To Die For

30th August 2007:
like i really thought it was good how hermione fell over and got a cut on her head and the fact that draco was being absolutally nice to her and how hermione thought that draco would not touch a mudblood in his entire life and that draco did and carried hermione to the hospital wing and she passed out so i really thought it was good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by durmastrang_fluer To Die For

4th August 2007:
er, that was good describing text. Just the plot is a little weird
Cuz Malfoy would NEVER do that to Hermione. It just sounds.weird. No offence.
But good writing style. You are superb writing (thats obivous) but the plot is all wrong. No offence.
Well, good luck with the rest of your short stories/novels.


 Report Review

Review #7, by _Kirsten To Die For

2nd July 2007:
That's beautiful! Please proceed!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoLuvrr To Die For

2nd May 2006:
~YAY! I heart Herm/Draco fics and I am v. excited about the progression of this one! Plz. add more to it! I can't wait to see how it ends up! Why is Draco being so nice? Will the Syltherins attack her? Will anybody see them? Will angel21689 continue to write this magnificent story? I'll check back to see!~


 Report Review

Review #9, by samantha To Die For

16th June 2005:
This story is really good keep righting

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco\'s_chick_4_life To Die For

19th July 2003:
It\'s awsome! e-mail me when you up date! please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronsgrl To Die For

11th July 2003:
this shows a real sensitive side of malfoy is there a sequel

 Report Review

Review #12, by Carne To Die For

22nd March 2003:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE please for a million and infinity, finish this story as it is soo soo soo cute!!! Imagine, Hermione, sleek hair.... AAAAAAHHHHHH seriously, you have have have to make another chapter otherwise... I will die...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Eowyn To Die For

20th March 2003:
dis = very very good u shud keep goin but considering it\'s on da 15 th page me fink u av forgotten bout it . xxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by bojana To Die For

5th March 2003:
IT`S OK.KEEP GOING. I CAN WAIT ANOTHER CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon To Die For

1st March 2003:
It is awsome write more

 Report Review

Review #16, by JenniferRoyal To Die For

18th February 2003:
this is a really good start to a really good story, if you need a betta e-mail at jennifer@slytherinhouse.co.uk ok well keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gandella Raye To Die For

15th February 2003:
This is the most interesting one I\'ve read yet! Can\'t wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lithing To Die For

24th January 2003:
I like it, please continue. ciao lithing

 Report Review

Review #19, by vixen To Die For

1st January 2003:
is hermione gonna die? if she does oh well but keep goin its intersting!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by b To Die For

29th December 2002:
...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kayla To Die For

22nd December 2002:
COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aathiel To Die For

7th December 2002:
FINISH IT! OH PLEASE.... PLEASE, FINISH IT!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cybershelb To Die For

16th November 2002:
why is draco so nice to hermione? please, please add more!! OR ELSE!!!!!!! PLESE!!! im begging!!! on my knees!!! please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RomanticDevil To Die For

16th October 2002:
Hi! That's very good! Please post the next chapter soon and I would be eternally greatful if you read and reviewed my stories. One is in Romance and the other is in General. Please read and review them and also plase keep writing this story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login