Reading Reviews for Disturbance
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amirah Volume IV

25th August 2011:
Four chapters in, and I am most intrigued. At the moment, the interaction between Hermione and Blaise is interesting, and I like that Blaise can already get under her skin. I wonder how long it'll be before she does likewise. Then there's the matter of Draco towards the ending of this chapter... Hmm.

It's been a while since I've followed a WIP, but not to worry, you have a new reader! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zoey24 Volume IV

21st April 2011:
This is one of my favorite Blaise/Hermione story.

This was very well-written and enjoyable. I really liked the fact that you highlighted Blaise's observing nature and used Hermione's (somewhat) narrow-mindedness to your advantage.

I really can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Curiosity is not a sin Volume IV

10th April 2011:
Please please don't make me wait even longer for an update :( It hurts to wait D: I love this story so so so much. Your style of writing is absolutely amazing, and instead of your writing being purely prose, it's beautifully poetic.

Absolutely wonderful story, and I'm so looking forward to an update! Please don't make me wait even longer! :D

Thank you for the amazing fic :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Felton Volume IV

8th March 2011:
It took malfoy even longer
Lol love the closing I absolutely cannot wait till the nxt chap!

 Report Review

Review #5, by herMionELODY Volume IV

22nd July 2010:
I freaking loved that! :D Really good! Favorite story! Update soon please, you almost killed me last time. Your very good at describing your characters, Hermione in particular, you hit her spot on.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D In about 80% of my stories, Hermione is a main character so I definitely feel comfortable with writing her. I'm glad that shows :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reyes91 Volume IV

8th July 2010:
Dude, where's the next chapter? Since Blaise is already beginning to get confused about Hermione, it's only a matter of time before he fully likes her in that way.

Oh, man, I so cannot wait for the next chapter.

-Reyes91

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I hope to have it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reyes91 Volume III

8th July 2010:
I have a bad feeling about Blaise's future meeting with Professor Vector. Hermione somehow must be connected to that. Can't be good.

Awesome chapter, yet again.

-Reyes91

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reyes91 Volume II

7th July 2010:
Another good chapter. I loved how Hermione was able to get the best of Blaise for a moment in the library. But she does need to watch herself, getting caught staring at him at Slughorn's party is not going to do her any good. I can imagine the taunts she's going to recieve from Blaise after that.

-Reyes91

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Reyes91 Volume I

7th July 2010:
Awesome start, dude. The lack of much dialogue worked with this, as it captured both Hermione and Blaise's feelings on the subject at hand. The end sentence, however, has to be my favorite. Even though Blaise is such a blank slate, that seems to fit his character.

Good job, onto the next chapter!

-Reyes91

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmptySh3ll Volume IV

1st July 2010:
My senses sense a conflict (between Malfoy and Blaise)
Can't wait to see what you cook up next
...sorry for the cliched terminology I cant seem to run away from today.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ruby_slippers Volume IV

18th May 2010:
oh this promises to be very interesting indeed!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Billion Volume IV

11th March 2010:
SO glad you're continuing the story. Seems to still be in the beginning phase, but the characterization and narrative style are well done. Like the humor too. Blaise and Hermione's interactions, with each other and others as well, are awesome and hilarious. I hope the next update is soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elsie Volume IV

21st February 2010:
I'm really enjoying this story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beef Volume III

20th December 2009:
wow, amazing! I truly like this. Please update soon as poss, I can't wait!! :)

Author's Response: Update has (finally!) been posted :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by elladora Volume III

28th June 2009:
Great story. Update soon!

Author's Response: Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by year1989rocks Volume III

28th April 2009:
I loved it!! I can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by extant Volume III

23rd March 2009:
Ooh, tutoring anyone? I hope so. Brilliant story, it flows really well and is completely intriguing - your characterisations are perfect, seriously. Write more soon! :D

Author's Response: Chap 4 is on the way :D thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by extant Volume I

22nd March 2009:
Oooh, I love it. I've just started to come across Hermione/Blaise stories and am intrigued by them, and this is the best I've come across so far :D *scurries to go and read the next chapter*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you like the following chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by deea Volume III

12th February 2009:
i like the way you write!please,update soon!

Author's Response: Will do - thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gutterflower Volume III

11th February 2009:
The way you write is so beautiful.

"The Zabinis craved notoriety and money; their vice was vanity and not ambition."

Just amazing. The structuring of that line, the way it flows, it's stunning. The whole thing is. I really love this story, and can't wait to find out what happens. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Snagglepuss Volume III

11th February 2009:
D: ah its been too long for this story but thanks for the update!
i really liked this chapter but darn you for the cliff hanger *shakes fist*
10/10
hope to see you update soon

Author's Response: I respond really well to badgering XD Anyway this story is now my main priority so expect more frequent updates.

 Report Review

Review #22, by slitherinlove Volume III

10th February 2009:
ooh i like this :] let me guess... blase will have to teach Hermione how to do his stuff?? :] 10/10

Author's Response: Wait and see :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by slitherinlove Volume II

10th February 2009:
lol i love this story. You are such a good writer. Somehow i laugh outloud in this story. 'men, she decided, were the cause of all of life's problems. ' :]

Author's Response: Haha :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LEMONSKY4 Volume III

10th February 2009:
Oh, Blaise is going to tutor Hermione. :D I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Oneirik Volume III

10th February 2009:
geeez! I was beginning to give up on you! ;) Though I am one to talk. Hizzah for an excellent chapter that just pulled me in more! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Don't give up on me, please! XD Next chapter's on the way with a promise of smaller gaps in updating.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>