Reading Reviews for Pureblood
  
409 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Noname Breaking Down

4th September 2014:
Please update!! Just found this story and love it. You're a great storyteller.

 Report Review

Review #2, by a_me Breaking Down

24th July 2014:
omg you have to keep working on this story it is freaking amazing! seriously please? like right now haha! 100/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by icequeencissa Breaking Down

15th June 2014:
Okay I know it's been forever so I don't even know if you'll see this, but I really, really love this story. I've been re-reading over and over again and I really hope that you would consider writing some more as you are an amazing writer and this is my favourite fanfic ever. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 Breaking Down

9th June 2014:
Really great chapter! I love Regulus' character, I can't wait to see what happens now, is it another full moon? And is it Greyback, or just Remus? Update again soon please!! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maria Granger Breaking Down

27th November 2013:
Finally!! I've missed your story so much !! so glad you updated! Thanks! When will we have the next chapter? i hope really soon ::D:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Me Breaking Down

15th July 2013:
I love your story! But to honest I think Alex should just be with Sirius, it's obvious that being with Evan isn't going to keep her safe. She's not two she should be old enough to recognize that she's in danger no matter what, just like everyone else in the war and it is pathetic to result in something so low (marrying Evan for supposed safety) living in false hope that she might live. Regulus is such a good character, i love his scenes, not as much as sirius' though. But please update, the story is really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by candeekiller Breaking Down

29th November 2012:
sooo good next chapter sopn?

 Report Review

Review #8, by mel Breaking Down

5th November 2012:
As someone who really liked Evan, and thought he and Alex would have made a great couple at the start, I no longer like it! Come on, get with Sirius already! And how good was that scene with Lucius, Alex getting protected by both Black brothers! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mel Fear

5th November 2012:
This was so intense, I can really see the plot coming through now. I hope Alex gets out alright, bet she apparates to Madam Puddifoot's cause it was the last place she was thinking about, ha, and that would be a laugh. And this was a really good chapter, nothing I disliked, except for some characters. Its a bit sad seeing them all change, especially Evan, Bella, Rod - well all of them except Lucius, because they used to all be so lighthearted, and fun :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by mel Civil

4th November 2012:
I like Xavier, but maybe just as a friend for Alex. And if Alex decides to not join in with the Voldemort business, she'll need some friends out of Slytherin, won't she? And I love these chapter titles with their definitions, and character images. And what a good looking cast you have here too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mel Fool To Believe

4th November 2012:
Alex and Evan!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mel Mischief

4th November 2012:
I've never read a marauder era, Slytherin friendship fic. Especially one where characters like Bella and the Lestranges are portrayed like so. But this is pretty entertaining! I clicked on this, because of Taylor Kitsch on the banner. Ha, I have always thought he'd make a fine young Sirius Black. And I love that pic of Evan Rosier, I think Alex should be seeing him, instead of Lucius. They're cute together. Pixie dust, nice. Not a fan of Lucius, not that I usually am but I don't mind a lot of the Slytherins at this point in the fic - Evan, Bella, Reg, Snape, but Lucius is just sneaky.
I have no idea where you're going to take this, but I have to say when I read the summary, this isn't what I was expecting, I'm enjoying it anyway though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Didi Sartat Breaking Down

7th September 2012:
yaaay reappearance of bella and lucius. still hope bella and alex can go back to being friends but guess that aint gonna happen :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by Didi Sartat The Ties That Bind

7th September 2012:
“Engaged,” He echoed – his voice a thread of bitterness. “How could I forget?”


“Then you condescend yourself, because everyday you’re still with Rosier causes me endless pain.”




 Report Review

Review #15, by mini_marauder101 Breaking Down

1st August 2012:
Yay, you updated! Please keep writing, even though you're not getting as many reviews; I know I really appreciate your story and look forward to it being updated. :)
I LOVED the Quidditch match in this chapter! And Regulus is one of my favourite characters in this story, so I hope he keeps appearing. The only bit of constructive criticism I have is that I'm getting a little tired of Alex constantly pushing Sirius away, so I hope she dumps Evan soon. Or at least spends some quality time with Sirius without Evan knowing. All in all, this story is awesome, and it's one of my favourites, so please keep updating. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by kkb Breaking Down

29th July 2012:
In an earlier chapter you mentioned getting so many reads but not as many reviews. I realize it may be difficult but please keep writing. I love this story. I would be very upset if you gave up and I'm sure other readers feel the same. And hey! At least you get reads! Some authors barely get that.

 Report Review

Review #17, by littlemisssnape Breaking Down

23rd July 2012:
I loved it!!! The Quidditch match was really well written, one of the best that I have ever read! And the ending is brilliant!!! I just love the way you write! And I really can't wait to see what will happen and I have no criticism, because this story is perfect the way it is!

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Black Guest Breaking Down

18th July 2012:
So god read all the chapters! I need more

 Report Review

Review #19, by rupergrintislove Breaking Down

18th July 2012:
Loved this chapter!! Love this story to no end, please update soon! Also, if she doesn't ditch Evan soon I will personally kick her butt! Who would turn down Sirius freakiing Black! aha keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jessica Potter The Ties That Bind

15th July 2012:
When are you going to put up a new chapter?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Um... now? =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by noxquest The Ties That Bind

8th July 2012:
I just love your story!! i really hope you'll update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs. Prince The Ties That Bind

26th June 2012:
I can appreciate your passion for the love triangle that has become the focus of the story, but I would appreciate, as a devoted reader...I love the story, a break from the school drama, and a longer glimpse into the world outside of the "love." I think if this were to happen, I wouldn't feel inclined to scroll down everytime Sirius pulls Alex into a dark corner. Just my opinion, I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fiona The Ties That Bind

5th June 2012:
I love your story so much!!I can't decide who I want alex to end up with!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stuff a broomstick up his/her ass i don't wanna be sexist no Betrayal

23rd May 2012:
its supposed to be kreacher not nellie

Author's Response: Why is it supposed to be Kreacher? Nellie is a Hogwarts Elf that Regulus asked to take a message to Alex.

 Report Review

Review #25, by y do all werewolves have sandy colored hair Unity

23rd May 2012:
aw so so so so adorable i just need to accomplish a couple things
1. murder greyback
2. murder malfoy
3. get sirius and alex's wedding planned

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>