Reading Reviews for Pureblood
  
418 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lmariejm Love and War

22nd April 2015:
OMG!!! I seriously just spent four hours reading this whole thing. Really really good. I hope the angst between her and Sirius ends fairly soon. I hate when they're apart! I hope you'll update soon. It's my first time on here (I've been with fanfiction(dot)net for years and years) but I was looking for more Sirius fanfiction and BOOM! Anyway- you can message me if you'd like!!
-L

 Report Review

Review #2, by anna Love and War

6th April 2015:
Gahh YOU ARE BACK. Thank you for continueing this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by icequeencissa Love and War

5th April 2015:
YAY!!! I'm so happy that you've uploaded a new chapter! I had almost given up hope :p I'm sure I've said it before but I'll tell you again, I love your story and you've written Sirius exactly how I always imagined him to be like. Thank you so much and I cannot wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loony lovegood Love and War

24th March 2015:
Fan-bloody-tastic story!! Keep going I can't wait to read what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CreekMomma Love and War

4th March 2015:
So I just started reading this yesterday and finally got all caught up. I have to say I love the story and this depiction of Sirius. The OC Alex is a stunning character. You write them beautifully by not over-identifying with one characteristic or flaw. A lot of stories I read on this site stick closely to the mean streak or the weak streak or something when writing about their characters; but you leave a good sense of character development. I look forward to reading more. I am excited for more Alex/Sirius scenes. I like that he sees her strength and brings out the best in her where Evan and the others think she needs their protection or to be ordered about. I can't wait for her to finally break it off with Evan. I am curious to how that comes about. I'm not sure if I sense that she finds her own strength and therefore realizes she doesn't need his protection, or that she finds out he can't really protect her as much as she thinks. I actually hope it is a combination of both. Perhaps having a scene where he does nothing or is unable to do anything to help against Luscious/Greyback and instead is left to her own devices and surprises herself. Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheGirlWithThePinkBeret Love and War

4th March 2015:
All I have to say is YAYY new chapter! :)

Author's Response: Exactly what I was thinking!! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05 Love and War

2nd March 2015:
Awesome chapter! I really liked the fight in Hogsmeade. I wonder what's going to happen between her and Evan... Update again soon please!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsdeanthomas421 Love and War

18th February 2015:
I thought my eyes were deceiving me when I saw you had updated. I love this fic and am happy ro hear you are continuing! I love Alex as a strong female protagonist and am excited to see where her story takes her. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw I'm happy that you're happy! I really want to finish this story soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DessieWeasley Love and War

18th February 2015:
OMG!!! U have finally updated I thought you'd never update again. This story is amazing!!!

Author's Response: Yes finally! I'm so glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Noname Breaking Down

4th September 2014:
Please update!! Just found this story and love it. You're a great storyteller.

Author's Response: Updated! I'm so happy you found my story and glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by a_me Breaking Down

24th July 2014:
omg you have to keep working on this story it is freaking amazing! seriously please? like right now haha! 100/10 :D

Author's Response: I will definitely keep working on it, thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by icequeencissa Breaking Down

15th June 2014:
Okay I know it's been forever so I don't even know if you'll see this, but I really, really love this story. I've been re-reading over and over again and I really hope that you would consider writing some more as you are an amazing writer and this is my favourite fanfic ever. Thank you :)

Author's Response: I did see this! Your review is so amazing, thank you so much for reading my story! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05 Breaking Down

9th June 2014:
Really great chapter! I love Regulus' character, I can't wait to see what happens now, is it another full moon? And is it Greyback, or just Remus? Update again soon please!! =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maria Granger Breaking Down

27th November 2013:
Finally!! I've missed your story so much !! so glad you updated! Thanks! When will we have the next chapter? i hope really soon ::D:D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Me Breaking Down

15th July 2013:
I love your story! But to honest I think Alex should just be with Sirius, it's obvious that being with Evan isn't going to keep her safe. She's not two she should be old enough to recognize that she's in danger no matter what, just like everyone else in the war and it is pathetic to result in something so low (marrying Evan for supposed safety) living in false hope that she might live. Regulus is such a good character, i love his scenes, not as much as sirius' though. But please update, the story is really good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by candeekiller Breaking Down

29th November 2012:
sooo good next chapter sopn?

 Report Review

Review #17, by mel Breaking Down

5th November 2012:
As someone who really liked Evan, and thought he and Alex would have made a great couple at the start, I no longer like it! Come on, get with Sirius already! And how good was that scene with Lucius, Alex getting protected by both Black brothers! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mel Fear

5th November 2012:
This was so intense, I can really see the plot coming through now. I hope Alex gets out alright, bet she apparates to Madam Puddifoot's cause it was the last place she was thinking about, ha, and that would be a laugh. And this was a really good chapter, nothing I disliked, except for some characters. Its a bit sad seeing them all change, especially Evan, Bella, Rod - well all of them except Lucius, because they used to all be so lighthearted, and fun :(

 Report Review

Review #19, by mel Civil

4th November 2012:
I like Xavier, but maybe just as a friend for Alex. And if Alex decides to not join in with the Voldemort business, she'll need some friends out of Slytherin, won't she? And I love these chapter titles with their definitions, and character images. And what a good looking cast you have here too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mel Fool To Believe

4th November 2012:
Alex and Evan!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mel Mischief

4th November 2012:
I've never read a marauder era, Slytherin friendship fic. Especially one where characters like Bella and the Lestranges are portrayed like so. But this is pretty entertaining! I clicked on this, because of Taylor Kitsch on the banner. Ha, I have always thought he'd make a fine young Sirius Black. And I love that pic of Evan Rosier, I think Alex should be seeing him, instead of Lucius. They're cute together. Pixie dust, nice. Not a fan of Lucius, not that I usually am but I don't mind a lot of the Slytherins at this point in the fic - Evan, Bella, Reg, Snape, but Lucius is just sneaky.
I have no idea where you're going to take this, but I have to say when I read the summary, this isn't what I was expecting, I'm enjoying it anyway though!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Didi Sartat Breaking Down

7th September 2012:
yaaay reappearance of bella and lucius. still hope bella and alex can go back to being friends but guess that aint gonna happen :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by Didi Sartat The Ties That Bind

7th September 2012:
“Engaged,” He echoed – his voice a thread of bitterness. “How could I forget?”


“Then you condescend yourself, because everyday you’re still with Rosier causes me endless pain.”




 Report Review

Review #24, by mini_marauder101 Breaking Down

1st August 2012:
Yay, you updated! Please keep writing, even though you're not getting as many reviews; I know I really appreciate your story and look forward to it being updated. :)
I LOVED the Quidditch match in this chapter! And Regulus is one of my favourite characters in this story, so I hope he keeps appearing. The only bit of constructive criticism I have is that I'm getting a little tired of Alex constantly pushing Sirius away, so I hope she dumps Evan soon. Or at least spends some quality time with Sirius without Evan knowing. All in all, this story is awesome, and it's one of my favourites, so please keep updating. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by kkb Breaking Down

29th July 2012:
In an earlier chapter you mentioned getting so many reads but not as many reviews. I realize it may be difficult but please keep writing. I love this story. I would be very upset if you gave up and I'm sure other readers feel the same. And hey! At least you get reads! Some authors barely get that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>