Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Master of the Quill Into the Sunrise

3rd April 2016:
This fanfiction is absolutely stunning! I would strongly advice you write your own story with your own characters to be published. You have a real talent for writing and from what I can see, you may be the next JK Rowling!
My only criticism is the few chapters where you replaced names with animals. Though it was an interesting idea, I found it rather distracting from the plot.
However, as you can tell from my rating I found more good things then bad in your story! There were so many great plot twists that completely took hold of my emotions. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nadja Into the Sunrise

25th March 2016:
Absolutely AMAZING! I read fan fiction all of the time but this particular story truly felt like the characters held their original essence of who they were in the books. You have also managed to make them grow into what would make sense given their personalities! Everything about this screams perfection. You've definitely made this story worth reading and opened up my mind to possibilities I never thought of before. It wasn't rushed, the transition into it and out of it was smooth and your discriptions of everything wove the whole thing into a beautiful piece. Where you went with the story wasn't at all predictable and very well thought out. I'm so impressed and I hope that everyone enjoyed it as much as I did. You ruined my life in the BEST way possible. Reading this these last few days really helped me with a lot and I hope you fly high with self satisfaction from this beautiful story you wrote. Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pat Into the Sunrise

23rd January 2016:
This weekend I found this web site and found this story. It really is wonderful. It is well written, amazingly characterized, well plotted and I loved it. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mina Into the Sunrise

10th January 2016:
This is one the best dramione stories out there. You did an excellent job! I fell in love with every mystery, puzzle and sentence.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Z Into the Sunrise

25th December 2015:
This fic had more twists and turns than a damn roller coaster and it was incredible from start to finish. One of the best I've ever read, thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenpuff Telling Them

18th December 2015:
This was amazing i am going to read a chapter every day

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenpuff Telling Them

18th December 2015:
This was amazing i am going to read a chapter every day

 Report Review

Review #8, by Huna Into the Sunrise

11th December 2015:
The story is perfectly written with lots of quotes and great words to keep in mind .. I felt it and cried with it .. It was real to me

 Report Review

Review #9, by CL Into the Sunrise

4th December 2015:
this is so so good. I can't begin to count the amount of time I cried over the span of the story. Thank you for writing such a beautiful piece and sharing this incredible concentration of plot twists with the world.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Heather Into the Sunrise

5th November 2015:
Literal perfection. Its been a few years since this was written and I'm not sure anyone still reads these reviews but I wanted to say something anyway. Thank you gor writing this!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Heather The Cover Up

4th November 2015:
So confused but I love the story so far and need to know the mystrey of malfoy mannor!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Heather Wasteful Dreams

4th November 2015:
Why pansy. Ick. Lol. I dont like her at all.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Heather Shadows and Dust

4th November 2015:
It is a bit slow but I like that. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Heather The Aftermath

3rd November 2015:
Filler is fine, great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Heather The Long Commute

3rd November 2015:
Love it so far. Must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Heather Telling Them

3rd November 2015:
So far so good! I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by J Dinner with Death Eaters

19th October 2015:
Its really good. It is so good I cannot stop reading it. The idea, the plot, and the choice of events are so amazing. it is a wonderful book.

 Report Review

Review #18, by J The Clock Chimes

18th October 2015:
I dont want to be mean, but how can you expect reviews with a story going so slow.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bluewolf80 Into the Sunrise

19th September 2015:
I really enjoyed this! It had a nicely crafted plot with lots of twists and turns. I was expecting a sappy love story and got a great mystery instead!
I also appreciated that this story was edited and had very few grammar mistakes. That's one of of my biggest pet peeves! I'm looking forward to reading more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ColyBlack Into the Sunrise

15th August 2015:
Amazing story !!! Couldn't stop reading it really really enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Debra Into the Sunrise

12th August 2015:
I loved this story. I'm so glad I discovered it after it was completed. I've done nothing else but read it for the last two days.

Wonderful job! You're a very talented writer. I look forward to reading anything else you have written or will write in the future.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anonymus Trust Issues

11th July 2015:
This is for the whole story so far. You are an absolutely brilliant writer. I am really enjoying this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Serena Into the Sunrise

11th July 2015:
Dearest Erin,

I salute you on an incredible story. I binge read your entire story and I adored it. You did a great job, you should be patting yourself on the shoulder.
When I initially started reading I was conflicted. I usually avoid reading fanfic that majorly involves the original characters, I much prefer the ones with their kids, but your story changed my mind. I kept waiting for you to misportray any of the characters, but you didn't. It still felt like the same characters, only older, and wiser. I loved hating every plot twist and cliff-hanger and couldn't for the life of me figure out where you were going with each one of them.
I loved every moment, and I so ship Dramione.
Love,
Serena

 Report Review

Review #24, by Adriana The Shadows within the Darkness

21st June 2015:
I'm guessing that the creature in the dungeons was very powerful, but I still can't really understand why you created Hermiony to be this annoying, weak and childish character. Now that she is 27 I imagined she would be wiser and had more to say then just "shut up" to Malfoy. And he isn't any better... still calling het a mudblood, saying he hates her... It seems like they are 1st year Hogwarts, not nearly in their 30s!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ireda Into the Sunrise

28th May 2015:
Enjoyed the story, characters well written and plot intresting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>