Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,077 Reviews Found

Review #1, by steppinstl Of Humans and Monsters

12th November 2014:
Hi. I'm reviewing on this chapter since you stated that you would be replying to all the reviews from it. I'd like to say this was an amazing story. I found the I was guessing parts of the mystery as I was reading and then reading faster to see if I was right. I felt like part of the story, which is an amazing thing for any writer to do. I noticed a few subtle discrepancies, but one really stuck out at me, and as simple as it is and very minor to the big picture, it bothered me. Pansy's scar. I have pulled out a few of the descriptions on her scar. The first being her shoulder bearing sweater and the fact the she and Draco do share something more then just friendship. The next being Ron's first encounter (where he sees the scar on her shoulder). And the third being the description of the scar and the fact that no body had seen it, not even Draco. So I must ask, how can Draco not have saw it, or Hermione, or Eli with the sweater that Pansy was wearing? Like I said, this is just a trivial part to a very well written and extremely captivating story, but it did catch my attention. Hopefully my asking does not offend you. And again thank you for the wonderful story.


Chapter 14

Draco turned to look at Pansy and saw the extreme difference in the face he’d seen that very afternoon. Her straight, shoulder length black hair had been let down and hung neatly behind her ears and her fearful eyes were now cool and playful. She was thinner than she’d been back at Hogwarts and her off-shoulder orange sweater emphasized that.




“We have sort of… an open relationship.” He looked at Hermione to see if she understood what he meant but judging by her perplexed look, she didn’t. “It’s just that… often I find myself preoccupied with things and Pansy provides a good distraction for me.”





Chapter 33

“What are you staring at?” she asked, but her voice had lost some of its anger. Ron wasn’t looking at her face or her towel but in fact, her right shoulder. His gaze wandered over the small piece of skin at the top of her shoulder blade that wasn’t quite as smooth as the rest. There was something very penetrating about the way Ron was looking at her shoulder and Pansy knew what he saw but she couldn’t understand how he had noticed it so quickly. At first she was worried that he would ask questions but his gaze seemed to harbour more than just curiosity.




Chapter 36

Lestrange had carved one diagonal scar and after Hector had finished with Pansy that night at the Lestrange house, he had completed his handiwork. He had put a second diagonal scar through her back, forming an X that spanned from the top of her shoulders to below her waist.

Pansy felt an immense amount of shame as she sensed Hector leering at her bare back, admiring the scar that he had carved so many years ago. No one knew about that scar, not even Draco, and no one had seen it since that night – that was, until Ron accidentally walked in on her in the shower and managed to glimpse it.

Author's Response: That is a very good observation. I noticed it myself when I was writing the later chapters. The truth is that it was an oversight on my part. There are quite a few continuity errors in the story because it was written over the course of several years. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 Into the Sunrise

28th October 2014:
I want a sequel!! That was great! I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 Of Humans and Monsters

28th October 2014:
I hope Ron and Pansy find a happy ending when she is done finding herself and healing. I'm glad Nascissa lived but sad that Eli died he was such a huge part of this story. I really hope there is a sequel to this. I wanna know how everything turns out a few years down the line. So much has happened to all of them and I wanna know that everyone gets their happy ending!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 Live and Let Live

28th October 2014:
I love that he finally says I love you and I can't wait to see what happens with Pansy and Ron. Really sad the story is wrapping up. It has been great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 In a Bed of Needles

27th October 2014:
Well so where do we go from here. Cassius and lestrange have disappeared but they saved Draco.

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 Behind the Glass Doors

27th October 2014:
It was Lestrange who killed her? Why? What did he have in this?

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 To Hell and Beyond

27th October 2014:
Oh no! His mother is dead isn't she? Oh my gosh do much just happened. Why didn't Hermione take cassius' wand?

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper15 Simple Complications

26th October 2014:
Im so confused! Who killed Natalie?

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper15 The Last Night

26th October 2014:
Wow. thats really all i can say at this point. wow.

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 Plan of Attack

26th October 2014:
oh man! Quit with the hooks already. You solve one mystery and start another!

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 Misdirections

26th October 2014:
Whoa! I knew he was suspicious but that was a 180! what did she figure out???

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 Cassius Lestrange

26th October 2014:
Wow! It just keeps getting better and better!

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 The Real Lady Malfoy

26th October 2014:
I knew it!! I knew it!!! And wait who is asking who to marry them???

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 St. Mungo's

26th October 2014:
okay so Cassius is a mind reader/empath?? and I wanna know about Natalie! I knew she was a lost love but is she dead? Did she leave? what is it??

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 Rescue

26th October 2014:
What is he lying about? I wanna know more about Natalie!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Azkaban

26th October 2014:
Whoa! So he knew this whole time what lestrange was actually doing? and then just did everything he could to protect himself? Talk about a plot twist!

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 Fearless

26th October 2014:
History is beginning to repeat itself?? Wait what?

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 Alone

26th October 2014:
its so cute how they are falling for each other! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 Battle of the Minds

26th October 2014:
WHAT?? What??? What???

 Report Review

Review #20, by piper15 Dinner with Death Eaters

26th October 2014:
Wow full out war in Malfoy Manor! And they are really getting so close!

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper15 Demeaning Thoughts

26th October 2014:
She broke up with Ron??? Publically? And she really has feelings for Draco! And that was so sweet of him to get her that dress!

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper15 Bartholomew

26th October 2014:
So she was a squib? I kinda thought she was a love of Draco's. Well was it Natalie he loved? I'm glad we are getting answers. And I love that Draco is finally opening up to Hermione! Great story!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper15 Forgotten Ones

26th October 2014:
And so it starts. She has feelings for him. And he's finally getting he can't do this without her.

 Report Review

Review #24, by piper15 Tell Tale

25th October 2014:
I can't wait to read more this is so good !!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by piper15 The Cover Up

25th October 2014:
Lady Malfoy! I knew it was her! I can't believe lestrange doesn't recognize her! This is the person he wants to kill and he doesn't even know what she looks like? What? I was just gonna read a chapter and go to bed. And now I'm hooked again. NEXT CHAPTER!! Love it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>