Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Livie Shadows and Dust

10th January 2017:
I'm so confused rn. What side is Malfoy actually on? I hope he's playing Rudolphus. I really hope he is.
Ugh, and Ron and Hermione. No. Please, just no.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Livie Distractions

10th January 2017:
It's a good idea of Draco to get Ron in order to distract Hermione. I just hope he won't propose (ugh!). We'll see.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Livie The North Tower

10th January 2017:
Ooookay, so Adria is an ancestor of Draco's who somehow managed to escape her portrait.
And what in the hell did Ron think to go and 'save' Hermione by himself? I mean, sure he's a good wizard but nothing compared to Hermione or Draco. How does he think he can help her?
And why is McGonnagal retired? She should be headmistress!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Livie The Aftermath

10th January 2017:
So Ron wants to propose and Hermione dreams of fights with Ron. Good basis for a proposal :D
I wonder what Malfoy did to this Adria woman. I mean somehow she became something life-threatening dangerous...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Livie The Shadows within the Darkness

9th January 2017:
Who is Adria? Gah I need to know!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Livie Goodmorning

9th January 2017:
Who is in those bloody dungeons??
Malfoy's and Hermione's argument during dinner was hilarious! I loved it. And what did Draco think simply entering her room like that? Of course it's his house but still there is still small little thing called privacy.
About the dream. Ron behaved like an utter idiot. Like w t f. How can he be so inconsiderate?
Anyway, amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Livie The Manor

9th January 2017:
So many misteries. I wonder who Malfoy was referring to when talking about that woman in the dungeons. His mother? Astoria? Someone else entirely? I guess I'll find out soon enough. Just. Malfoy needs to stop being an idiot. He could at least try to be nice.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Livie The Long Commute

9th January 2017:
Okay this was quite a long chapter.
In one of the last reviews I forgot to say that I'm surprised Malfoy is still his bigoted old self, calling her mudblood and muggle just like that. I don't really understand how he can be an Auror - obviously a respected one at that - and still be so close-minded.
Anyway, the conversation between Ginny, Harry and Ron about how the girls talk about *everything* was extremely amusing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Livie Goodbye

9th January 2017:
Huh. No true confrontation. But there was no time anyway and Iguess there will be fight coming - even if they are via letters.
Anyway I'm curious about Hermione's reaction when she enters Malfoy Manor. It is the place where she was once tortured.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Livie Telling Them

9th January 2017:
I liked this chapter :)
I always love when Ron freaks out because of Malfoy. And now Malfoy showing up. This confrontation is going to be hilarious. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Livie For What It's Worth - Prologue

9th January 2017:
Uuuh i like this. I really do. I love fics where Hermione has to live at Malfoy manor. Though I'm surprised she accepted the offer so easily. It's unlike her not to fight.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JLC18 Into the Sunrise

9th January 2017:
WOW! You are truly a brilliant writer...I absolutely LOVED this story SO much I wish it was in print and sitting in my library. I hated Draco in J.K.'s amazing literature, however you have made me OBSESSED with him. I became infatuated with his class, elegance, and chivalry. The pairing of couples were outstanding...I didn't want this story to end and it made me incredibly sad it has too. I can't wait to read ALL of your works! Thank you for giving me an open mind and giving Slytherin a chance!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MotekElm Into the Sunrise

21st December 2016:
Excellent novel. Adventure, romance, magic. Took a little while to get going, but was worth it for the mystery. I'm not sure why it's rated mature, seems PG-13

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hagrid1987 Into the Sunrise

9th December 2016:
Loved this story so much. That you for writing it, I loved how you progressed the characters and gave people second chances. So many really beautiful moments.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Le a leukocyte Into the Sunrise

25th November 2016:
This is was so amazing. Fun journey

 Report Review

Review #16, by GeekMom13 For What It's Worth - Prologue

13th November 2016:
I like the twist, I look forward to this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Olivia_T Into the Sunrise

8th November 2016:
Hi! I begin to read your story in Russian (the translator claimes to have your permission) but it is not finished yet, so I decided to read the original version as I was eager to know what happens next. It's so twisted! Thanks a lot. It was a pleasure and an adventure to read your story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GNcat1 The Cover Up

27th October 2016:
I knew Hermione was going to be Lady Malfoy, but I had forgotten the title by this point. Well done. I'm enjoying this well written story. The characters are real and the plot fascinating. The only jarring note for me is Hermione/Ron. It makes my skin crawl to think of Hermione with Ron and not Harry. Having Harry with Ginny is a problem for me also. Even JK Rowling admitted her mistake in these unnatural pairings.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ruby Levesque The Cover Up

9th October 2016:
Cherrypie3601, I love your fanfiction! It is well-written, and it keeps the personality of the characters. I think that the idea for Lady Malfoy is amazing! I'm DYING to know what happens next!!
Sincerly, Ruby Levesque :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsGreen01814 Into the Sunrise

11th September 2016:
9/11/2016 Oh my!!! Absolutely LOVED this story! The journey was amazing! I laughed, I cried, and I fell in love with #dramonie I never thought that would happen;) thank you! Can't wait to see what else you have in store for the characters! Ron and Pansy? Harry and Ginny? I would also love to see the continuation of Draco and Harmonie:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by CJ Into the Sunrise

18th August 2016:
really enjoyable, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CJ Newman Into the Sunrise

22nd July 2016:
So good! Thanks for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by christa Into the Sunrise

14th July 2016:
Hi! Just want to comment on what an amazing journey this story has taken me, and want to thank you ever so much for taking the time and effort to write this story. I would just like to ask a little favour-could you please write a story of redemption for Cassius, and his happily ever after ending? I really liked his character and would greatly appreciate it if, i dunno, lets say he found another lover to get over from natalie? Hahaha, if that happens, that'll be great. I couldnt help but feel bad about Cassius :/. Anyway, good luck with your stories... cheers! :)))

 Report Review

Review #24, by StillOdderthanYou Into the Sunrise

18th June 2016:
*sniffle* that was beautiful. It was intense, dark, and just plain awesome. Also, I love the dark overtones WITHOUT the need for smut. It's a refreshing change. Though it bugs me--how did Ron/Pansy ever get popular? Is it just a switcheroo when Dramione happens? idk.

Anyway, you rock my cotton socks and I consider this one of the best fics I've ever read.

Nitpick: Most canon-compliant, but no mention of the torture scene from DH in Malfoy Manor? And I thought Molly killed Bellatrix.

 Report Review

Review #25, by cmfisher Into the Sunrise

2nd June 2016:
I know you wrote this a while back but I LOVE it. I always thought that there had to be more to Draco. Thank you for letting us see that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>