Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,076 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 Into the Sunrise

28th October 2014:
I want a sequel!! That was great! I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 Of Humans and Monsters

28th October 2014:
I hope Ron and Pansy find a happy ending when she is done finding herself and healing. I'm glad Nascissa lived but sad that Eli died he was such a huge part of this story. I really hope there is a sequel to this. I wanna know how everything turns out a few years down the line. So much has happened to all of them and I wanna know that everyone gets their happy ending!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 Live and Let Live

28th October 2014:
I love that he finally says I love you and I can't wait to see what happens with Pansy and Ron. Really sad the story is wrapping up. It has been great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 In a Bed of Needles

27th October 2014:
Well so where do we go from here. Cassius and lestrange have disappeared but they saved Draco.

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 Behind the Glass Doors

27th October 2014:
It was Lestrange who killed her? Why? What did he have in this?

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 To Hell and Beyond

27th October 2014:
Oh no! His mother is dead isn't she? Oh my gosh do much just happened. Why didn't Hermione take cassius' wand?

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 Simple Complications

26th October 2014:
Im so confused! Who killed Natalie?

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper15 The Last Night

26th October 2014:
Wow. thats really all i can say at this point. wow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper15 Plan of Attack

26th October 2014:
oh man! Quit with the hooks already. You solve one mystery and start another!

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 Misdirections

26th October 2014:
Whoa! I knew he was suspicious but that was a 180! what did she figure out???

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 Cassius Lestrange

26th October 2014:
Wow! It just keeps getting better and better!

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 The Real Lady Malfoy

26th October 2014:
I knew it!! I knew it!!! And wait who is asking who to marry them???

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 St. Mungo's

26th October 2014:
okay so Cassius is a mind reader/empath?? and I wanna know about Natalie! I knew she was a lost love but is she dead? Did she leave? what is it??

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 Rescue

26th October 2014:
What is he lying about? I wanna know more about Natalie!

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 Azkaban

26th October 2014:
Whoa! So he knew this whole time what lestrange was actually doing? and then just did everything he could to protect himself? Talk about a plot twist!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Fearless

26th October 2014:
History is beginning to repeat itself?? Wait what?

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 Alone

26th October 2014:
its so cute how they are falling for each other! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 Battle of the Minds

26th October 2014:
WHAT?? What??? What???

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 Dinner with Death Eaters

26th October 2014:
Wow full out war in Malfoy Manor! And they are really getting so close!

 Report Review

Review #20, by piper15 Demeaning Thoughts

26th October 2014:
She broke up with Ron??? Publically? And she really has feelings for Draco! And that was so sweet of him to get her that dress!

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper15 Bartholomew

26th October 2014:
So she was a squib? I kinda thought she was a love of Draco's. Well was it Natalie he loved? I'm glad we are getting answers. And I love that Draco is finally opening up to Hermione! Great story!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper15 Forgotten Ones

26th October 2014:
And so it starts. She has feelings for him. And he's finally getting he can't do this without her.

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper15 Tell Tale

25th October 2014:
I can't wait to read more this is so good !!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by piper15 The Cover Up

25th October 2014:
Lady Malfoy! I knew it was her! I can't believe lestrange doesn't recognize her! This is the person he wants to kill and he doesn't even know what she looks like? What? I was just gonna read a chapter and go to bed. And now I'm hooked again. NEXT CHAPTER!! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by piper15 Venturing

20th October 2014:
Oh getting better and better! I wanna know what happens! Love that you put all of the points of view in!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>