Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne Brown Bartholomew

29th January 2017:
"My mother was far too weak willed to kill.-Draco
no she isn't. she's ok with MURDERING SCORPIUS in cold-blood! Scorp is only TEN right now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne brown Forgotten Ones

29th January 2017:
holy crap. this was AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne Brown The Cover Up

29th January 2017:
I don't hate it, that's for dang sure!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daphne brown Venturing

29th January 2017:
Matilda Frogwart just plain EVIL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daphne brown The Clock Chimes

28th January 2017:
ok, sure. whatever. :/

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daphne brown Shadows and Dust

28th January 2017:
wow!! thirty more chapters! not that I'm complaining tho. loving the story so far. BTW I'm adding this to my favorite list. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daphne brown Distractions

28th January 2017:
I would give this a BILLION LIKES if it was on youtube!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Daphne brown The Aftermath

28th January 2017:
k, this wasn't THAT filler-ish

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daphne brown Goodbye

27th January 2017:
I love this! it's so awesome and I feel everything

 Report Review

Review #10, by Livie Shadows and Dust

10th January 2017:
I'm so confused rn. What side is Malfoy actually on? I hope he's playing Rudolphus. I really hope he is.
Ugh, and Ron and Hermione. No. Please, just no.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Livie Distractions

10th January 2017:
It's a good idea of Draco to get Ron in order to distract Hermione. I just hope he won't propose (ugh!). We'll see.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Livie The North Tower

10th January 2017:
Ooookay, so Adria is an ancestor of Draco's who somehow managed to escape her portrait.
And what in the hell did Ron think to go and 'save' Hermione by himself? I mean, sure he's a good wizard but nothing compared to Hermione or Draco. How does he think he can help her?
And why is McGonnagal retired? She should be headmistress!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Livie The Aftermath

10th January 2017:
So Ron wants to propose and Hermione dreams of fights with Ron. Good basis for a proposal :D
I wonder what Malfoy did to this Adria woman. I mean somehow she became something life-threatening dangerous...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Livie The Shadows within the Darkness

9th January 2017:
Who is Adria? Gah I need to know!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Livie Goodmorning

9th January 2017:
Who is in those bloody dungeons??
Malfoy's and Hermione's argument during dinner was hilarious! I loved it. And what did Draco think simply entering her room like that? Of course it's his house but still there is still small little thing called privacy.
About the dream. Ron behaved like an utter idiot. Like w t f. How can he be so inconsiderate?
Anyway, amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Livie The Manor

9th January 2017:
So many misteries. I wonder who Malfoy was referring to when talking about that woman in the dungeons. His mother? Astoria? Someone else entirely? I guess I'll find out soon enough. Just. Malfoy needs to stop being an idiot. He could at least try to be nice.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Livie The Long Commute

9th January 2017:
Okay this was quite a long chapter.
In one of the last reviews I forgot to say that I'm surprised Malfoy is still his bigoted old self, calling her mudblood and muggle just like that. I don't really understand how he can be an Auror - obviously a respected one at that - and still be so close-minded.
Anyway, the conversation between Ginny, Harry and Ron about how the girls talk about *everything* was extremely amusing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Livie Goodbye

9th January 2017:
Huh. No true confrontation. But there was no time anyway and Iguess there will be fight coming - even if they are via letters.
Anyway I'm curious about Hermione's reaction when she enters Malfoy Manor. It is the place where she was once tortured.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Livie Telling Them

9th January 2017:
I liked this chapter :)
I always love when Ron freaks out because of Malfoy. And now Malfoy showing up. This confrontation is going to be hilarious. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Livie For What It's Worth - Prologue

9th January 2017:
Uuuh i like this. I really do. I love fics where Hermione has to live at Malfoy manor. Though I'm surprised she accepted the offer so easily. It's unlike her not to fight.

 Report Review

Review #21, by JLC18 Into the Sunrise

9th January 2017:
WOW! You are truly a brilliant writer...I absolutely LOVED this story SO much I wish it was in print and sitting in my library. I hated Draco in J.K.'s amazing literature, however you have made me OBSESSED with him. I became infatuated with his class, elegance, and chivalry. The pairing of couples were outstanding...I didn't want this story to end and it made me incredibly sad it has too. I can't wait to read ALL of your works! Thank you for giving me an open mind and giving Slytherin a chance!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MotekElm Into the Sunrise

21st December 2016:
Excellent novel. Adventure, romance, magic. Took a little while to get going, but was worth it for the mystery. I'm not sure why it's rated mature, seems PG-13

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hagrid1987 Into the Sunrise

9th December 2016:
Loved this story so much. That you for writing it, I loved how you progressed the characters and gave people second chances. So many really beautiful moments.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Le a leukocyte Into the Sunrise

25th November 2016:
This is was so amazing. Fun journey

 Report Review

Review #25, by GeekMom13 For What It's Worth - Prologue

13th November 2016:
I like the twist, I look forward to this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>