Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fear me101 Telling Them

29th May 2016:
intriguing. i wish hermione explained that if she stayed with harry and ron, she would put them in danger. would have been a nice touch.

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld Into the Sunrise

22nd May 2016:
This is a great story!!! I was almost hoping that at the end of all Draco's and Hermione's I do's then Draco was gonna say something like with all that said... well you marry me Hermione Jean Granger and become my one true Lady Malfoy? I may just be old fashioned but with everything she already agreed to then to me it's pretty much everything someone would agree to when they marry someone. But anyways I do love this story and I think it would be ingesting knowing what happens with Ron and pansy and even reading more of Draco and Hermione even tho you said you didn't want to do that... but anyways I loved this story! It was a great read!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld Demeaning Thoughts

19th May 2016:
There were lots of death eaters that saw Hermione and Ron during the war. Seems like if this is a party with 100s of death eaters then some of them are forsure going to realize who they are... we will see tho. I am very interested in reading more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld The Cover Up

18th May 2016:
It is a bit confusing. I thought Lestrange knew what Hermione looked like...

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld And so we part

18th May 2016:
Hermione is getting at something but just like Harry I am very confused... great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworld Trust Issues

17th May 2016:
I am very curious to know what Draco is doing with Lestrange... and very interested in this ghost. Great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworld The Aftermath

16th May 2016:
I'm very anxious to find out what happened to Adria and what did Draco do to her that makes him say it's his fault she's the way she is? I assumed at first that she's been there for longer then he can remember but it's sounding like that's not the case... anyways great chapter and great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworld The Manor

16th May 2016:
It does seem a bit strange that when all the decor is described then it's most always gold aND red... I would have thought it would be green and silver. I honestly like green aND silver better especially with Draco. It seems to fit best but who knows :) anyway great chapter!
Also I wonder who's in the dungeons.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Master of the Quill Into the Sunrise

3rd April 2016:
This fanfiction is absolutely stunning! I would strongly advice you write your own story with your own characters to be published. You have a real talent for writing and from what I can see, you may be the next JK Rowling!
My only criticism is the few chapters where you replaced names with animals. Though it was an interesting idea, I found it rather distracting from the plot.
However, as you can tell from my rating I found more good things then bad in your story! There were so many great plot twists that completely took hold of my emotions. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nadja Into the Sunrise

25th March 2016:
Absolutely AMAZING! I read fan fiction all of the time but this particular story truly felt like the characters held their original essence of who they were in the books. You have also managed to make them grow into what would make sense given their personalities! Everything about this screams perfection. You've definitely made this story worth reading and opened up my mind to possibilities I never thought of before. It wasn't rushed, the transition into it and out of it was smooth and your discriptions of everything wove the whole thing into a beautiful piece. Where you went with the story wasn't at all predictable and very well thought out. I'm so impressed and I hope that everyone enjoyed it as much as I did. You ruined my life in the BEST way possible. Reading this these last few days really helped me with a lot and I hope you fly high with self satisfaction from this beautiful story you wrote. Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pat Into the Sunrise

23rd January 2016:
This weekend I found this web site and found this story. It really is wonderful. It is well written, amazingly characterized, well plotted and I loved it. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mina Into the Sunrise

10th January 2016:
This is one the best dramione stories out there. You did an excellent job! I fell in love with every mystery, puzzle and sentence.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Z Into the Sunrise

25th December 2015:
This fic had more twists and turns than a damn roller coaster and it was incredible from start to finish. One of the best I've ever read, thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ravenpuff Telling Them

18th December 2015:
This was amazing i am going to read a chapter every day

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenpuff Telling Them

18th December 2015:
This was amazing i am going to read a chapter every day

 Report Review

Review #16, by Huna Into the Sunrise

11th December 2015:
The story is perfectly written with lots of quotes and great words to keep in mind .. I felt it and cried with it .. It was real to me

 Report Review

Review #17, by CL Into the Sunrise

4th December 2015:
this is so so good. I can't begin to count the amount of time I cried over the span of the story. Thank you for writing such a beautiful piece and sharing this incredible concentration of plot twists with the world.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Heather Into the Sunrise

5th November 2015:
Literal perfection. Its been a few years since this was written and I'm not sure anyone still reads these reviews but I wanted to say something anyway. Thank you gor writing this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Heather The Cover Up

4th November 2015:
So confused but I love the story so far and need to know the mystrey of malfoy mannor!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Heather Wasteful Dreams

4th November 2015:
Why pansy. Ick. Lol. I dont like her at all.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Heather Shadows and Dust

4th November 2015:
It is a bit slow but I like that. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Heather The Aftermath

3rd November 2015:
Filler is fine, great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Heather The Long Commute

3rd November 2015:
Love it so far. Must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Heather Telling Them

3rd November 2015:
So far so good! I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by J Dinner with Death Eaters

19th October 2015:
Its really good. It is so good I cannot stop reading it. The idea, the plot, and the choice of events are so amazing. it is a wonderful book.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>