25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NymphadoraLupin Torn between two houses

16th December 2011:
Aw thank you for the dedication it made my week! Another amazing chapter as usual:) hurry up and update soon!
Big Love NymphadoraLupin
P.S do you have tumblr? If you do, wanna be tumblr buddies? :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! and you totally deserved that dedication :-D you keep me updating the story hehe which I shall update soon.
I do have a tumblr actually and we can so be tumblr buddies! I should be evenangelshavenightmares - I don't do much on there haha.


 Report Review

Review #2, by NymphadoraLupin Beautiful when angry

12th December 2011:
Finally updated! Don't worry you haven't lost me as a reader, I was ecstatic when I saw you updated! Hurry up and update soon please, don't take another century!!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad you were so happy to see I had updated, that makes this all worth while! :-D You're always so nice to me and I'm so glad that you still like the story. I won't take forever to update this time, next chapter is going into the queue now :-p x

 Report Review

Review #3, by NymphadoraLupin A detention with Ron

7th August 2011:
I LOVE this story!! Hurry and update! Great job girlies :) 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you :-D We shall be updating this story soon, we were just focused on our other stories. But We are so glad that you've enjoyed.
Thank you for your review x


 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos_hotter Does punching a Slytherin relieve stress?

7th May 2010:
Bad Ron! Nasty! I hope he gets in muchos troubles.

xE

Author's Response: Haha yes he does get into trouble for it in the next chapter. Thanks for reading x

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos_hotter A terrible discovery

7th May 2010:
Nice one, Drakie poo. Haha!

xE

Author's Response: :-D thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos_hotter Swapping tactics

7th May 2010:
Oi -- food is an exception of transfiguration! Didn't you read book seven? =D

xE

Author's Response: I must say that we wrote this just a few weeks after reading the fifth book, so it was already finished before the seventh book came out. So we didn't know you couldn't x

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos_hotter Party in the Dungeons

7th May 2010:
Liking Blaise...

"*silence*" Aaargh no description?

xE

Author's Response: haha thank you I like Blaise :-D

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos_hotter I am a Half-breed

7th May 2010:
Nasty Umbridge. I hate that woman! I have entirely no sympathy for her, ever.

xE

Author's Response: We really hate Umbridge too! :-D thanks for reading x

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos_hotter Pansy’s revenge

4th May 2010:
The suspense kills me... Stupid Umbridge. Stupid Pansy.

xE

Author's Response: They are horrible people aren't they? thanks for reading and reviewing x

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracos_hotter Formal introduction to Draco

4th May 2010:
Oh dear...

But at least there's Draco action!

xE

Author's Response: You've gotta love Draco action ;-p

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos_hotter Guess Who

4th May 2010:
Umbridge... *shudders in disgust* EWEWEWEWEW ew.

xE

Author's Response: haha I love your reactions to that chapters :-D xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos_hotter she’s gonna eat me - Ron for lunch

4th May 2010:
Oh no, I hope Hogwarts isn't hell. That would be bad =S

xE

Author's Response: Hogwarts can't be hell it's one of the best places on earth x

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos_hotter ‘I said SERIOUSLY George not SIRUS-LY!’

4th May 2010:
Bahahaha Sirius=love.

xE

Author's Response: I love Sirius *swoon* :-D thanks for reading and reviewing x

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracos_hotter have you seen what she’s doing to my younger brother?

4th May 2010:
Cheers for twins... always fun =)

xE

Author's Response: I do love to write the twins they are so funny x

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos_hotter The kiss of life

4th May 2010:
Wow, these chapters are so long! I never manage to write this much... I'm jealous!

I don't like Ron much. Ever. He'll always be The One Who Walked to me, so... bring on the ferret. Loveable ferret he is.

xE

Author's Response: Oh wow you don't need to be jealous :-D I kinda like Ron but I myself do prefer Draco ( I would always choose Draco over him :-D) x

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracos_hotter going to gp

4th May 2010:
"let us know what you think"

Chick, (or chicks, depending on who reads this I guess) I think you need to get yourself a beta. This story has so uch going for it -- it has an amazing plotline -- but all the mistakes kind of make it hard to read.

If you like, I could beta it. Just say the word.

xE

Author's Response: Sorry about the mistakes and thanks for the offer to beta it, I may take you up on that :-D We may go back and edit things at a later date. Thanks for thinking that the plotline was great :-D xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracos_hotter a vampires beginning

4th May 2010:
I don't read many vampire stories... Okay, so that was a lie. I read a lot on Twilighted... but anyway. I don't read many on HPFF, is what I meant.

I don't read them as they are generally about nasty people. And who wants to read about nasty people? I like nice people.

So it's a very welcome change to have a story about a newly changed girl... so sweet.

xE

Author's Response: Thank you for thinking that our story is sweet, we don't want people to think that Lucida is horrible. We really like her :-D thank you for reading our story and reviewing x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amber A terrible discovery

28th November 2009:
I love this story!!! I really hope you are still writing it because I really want to know what happens!

Author's Response: We're so glad you are enjoying it! It's taking us a while to upload but the next installment will be with you soon!

Love
Alicia and Anne xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by DeliciouslyDerranged Party in the Dungeons

27th July 2009:
Forget Ron! I want Draco! Draco! Draco! Draco!.no offense to Ron of course. lol

AnYwAyS, I hope you UPDATE soon!

Author's Response: :-D i love Draco too :-D (Alicia is a Ron fan) we shall be updating soon i believe so keep an eye out for the next chapter.

Anne of Alicia and Anne
xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by k2_vet ‘I said SERIOUSLY George not SIRUS-LY!’

20th March 2008:
Very nice. like this muchly
looking forward to an update

Author's Response: thank you we're glad you liked it so much xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by hullo have you seen what she’s doing to my younger brother?

21st February 2008:
lol loved it. update soon!

Author's Response: great! glad you enoyed it ;p and the next chapter's on it's way! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by emse have you seen what she’s doing to my younger brother?

13th February 2008:
heyy dude this story is like awesome :D

Author's Response: wow thank you glad you liked it so much, hope you keep reading and thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazybibliophile going to gp

8th February 2008:
Ha this is hilarious, I love the twins!!

Author's Response: thank you, we love your response. the twins rock in this story. expect more of them soon. hope you keep reading xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by hullo going to gp

17th October 2007:
cool! update soon! seems really interesting!

Author's Response: thank you very much! we won't keep you in suspence for too long hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Darkmarkbaby a vampires beginning

15th September 2007:
very good cant wait for more

Author's Response: thank you glad you liked our story xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login