Reading Reviews for A Kiss Is All It Takes
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tori No Fear

2nd August 2014:
Your work is amazing! I am looking forward to another chapter because I'm in love with your plot. I hope you will write another chapter soon. I'm a huge fan! Thank you for being an awesome write!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanfictionwriter No Fear

17th April 2013:
AWESOME!!! You ARE awesome! I love this fanfic!!! WO! Haha, sry, just thought that everyone needs something like this every once in a while! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: OMG thank you SO much. I haven't gotten a review in a long time and these just made my day. I'll try to update soon.


 Report Review

Review #3, by fanfictionwriter Closer

17th April 2013:
10/10! This is an amazing fanfic! I absolutely love it :) I esp. loved when you got Romilda Vane's name wrong, it was funny. :P aweeesoome. Thanks for writing this! :)

Author's Response: aw thanks :-D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Becca My First Night

15th April 2013:
Hey!!! that was awesome!!

Author's Response: thanks so much, plz keep reading I'll try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Becca The Halloween Ball

15th April 2013:
Wow! This is awesome! :) although each chapter is moving a bit quickly, it doesn't really feel like it. This fanfic is awesome!

xoxoxoxox :)

Author's Response: aw thanks so much. I love the reviews :-D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karkaroff This is Us

12th March 2009:
Excellent and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: thanks :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Karkaroff My All

17th January 2009:
This is a cool story and please write more thanks.

Author's Response: will do, thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss hiss My All

14th January 2009:
YAY, HARRY AND CHRIS ARE BACK TOGETHER!
very good, next chapter please!
cheers
Kayla

Author's Response: Thanks I'm happy they're together too and i will try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss hiss Beauty's Fairy Tale

9th January 2009:
Ugh, see this is why I don't like reading "work in progress' stories. they cut off just before you know something really good is going to happen. in otherc words; HURRY UP PLEASE! I WAN'T TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!
cheers
Kayla

Author's Response: trust me i'm working on gettin another chapter up soon. I was trying to have it up as a Christmas present for all my readers but it just didn't happen that way but trust me soon you'll all be enjoying the next chapter in a kiss is all it takes

 Report Review

Review #10, by chanixo Beauty's Fairy Tale

8th January 2009:
hi i started to read ur story
and i thought it was really good
keep it up
i would love to read more
chanixo

Author's Response: Thanks i'm hoping that a new chapter will be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by babygurl1012 Beauty's Fairy Tale

9th November 2008:
so awesome! i love it. i want to know what happens next

Author's Response: thnx for the review hopefully everyone will find out soon


 Report Review

Review #12, by actress19 Damages

4th June 2008:
oh no! i had a feeling something like this would happen. if harry wasn't such an impulsive bubble head he'd know Chris would never cheat on him especially not with malfoy. And yes there is a difference between her kissing malfoy and malfoy kissing her especially if she doesn't kiss back which she didn't. Hopefully harry will come to his senses and he'd better get down on his hands and knees, crawl through mud, crawl through a bed of broken glass, crawl through a bed of nails, crawl through burning coal and weap at chris' feet begging for her to forgive him for his stupidity. Man i'm mean aren't I? I better not have a boyfirend who ticks me off. anyays update soon.

Author's Response: apparently we're both really mean cuz i completely agree with you and trust me she will put him through hell until he comes to his senses. i guess we both can't have shitty boyfriends...lol and yeah i'll try to update soon, but i make no promises. luv ya : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by she_demon01 Damages

4th June 2008:
omg how could you? oh well, good chapter.

Author's Response: im sorry it just had to be done, they couldn't stay the perfect cute couple 4ever...could they?

 Report Review

Review #14, by she_demon01 Dance With Me

19th May 2008:
Little eager lol. Good chapter.

Author's Response: thanx for the review keep readin... trust me u love the next chapter u know whenever i find the time to put it up

 Report Review

Review #15, by friendmaker1000 All in Love is Fair

25th March 2008:
whoa that is o i um .

it is so amazing i can't find words to describe how amazing it is keep up the good work and since life and electronical devices are treating you badly remember
"Smile though your heart is aching
Smile even though it's breaking
When there are clouds in the sky
You'll get by
If you smile through your fear and sorrow
Smile and maybe tomorrow
You'll see the sun come shining through for you

Light up your face with gladness
Hide every trace of sadness
Although a tear may be ever so near
That's the time you must keep on trying
Smile what's the use of crying
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile

When there are clouds in the sky you'll get by
If you smile
And maybe tomorrow
You'll see the sun come shining through for you

Light up your face with gladness
Hide every trace of sadness
Although a tear may be ever so near
That's the time you must keep on trying
Smile what's the use of crying
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile"
~Smile sung by Josh Groban written by Charlie Chaplin

Author's Response: aww thank you so much i love all ur reviews they're very touching and I will try to smile through it all and keep writing.
~Grifferin~


 Report Review

Review #16, by friendmaker1000 The Lion and The Snake

12th March 2008:
you know i just realized this story (or chris) reminds me of one of rascal flatts songs "love you out loud"

Author's Response: o really i never heard that song b4 but thnx for the review keep it up

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chasergirl Unpredictable

9th March 2008:
HAHAH funny chapter
aw lavender isnt that mean
Guess your not a fan of her
No thats what I thought
anyways love your story
AND PEOPLE SERIOUSLY NEED TO REVIew
I mean come on 6 reviews!!
Thats just unfair
its a great story
PEOPLE REVIEW AND MORE IMPORTENTALY READ!!
PLEASE UPDATE its been forever!!

Author's Response: omg thanx so much i wish people would r/r too but even if they dont im still gonna finsh it cuz its fun to write and ur right i didnt really like lavender that much...lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by friendmaker1000 Unpredictable

5th March 2008:
Go hermione
every one needs to let lose every once and a while
amazing sstory

Author's Response: wait until th next few chapters. I thought giving hermione a really wild side would be fun, it will be very interesting to read

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chasergirl The Start of Something New

19th February 2008:
This could be the start of something new it feels so right to be here with you ooohh and now looking in your eyes I feel in my heart.the start of something new.I laughed so hard at the title of the chapter.Ahh High school musical.

Author's Response: yeah a couple...no a lot of my chapters are named after songs so you might see a few more highschool musical titles in here sooner or later

 Report Review

Review #20, by actress19 The Lion and The Snake

1st February 2008:
yeah more romance. they make such a cute couple. i wonder what the surprise is. * impatiently stomps foot*

Author's Response: I'm sorry but you stomp your feet all you want but that won't help me get the next chapter posted any faster, but thanx for the entusiasm and i agress they are a very cute couple.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Itsme The Lion and The Snake

27th January 2008:
Definitely an alternative angle to HP. JKR would probably kick you for bad mouthing, but I guess that goes with the angle :-) - and it's a good story from any angle.
I'm looking forward to more of this

Author's Response: I definately agree with you about JKR's pov, but thanx for the compliment I'm having fun with this story and hopefully there will be a whole lot more really soon
-Grifferin


 Report Review

Review #22, by jabberwocky09 I Refuse

14th October 2007:
Wow...I really have been enjoying this story! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: right now the wireless on my laptop isn't working but i'm trying to post another chapter while also writing another, but hopefully i'll be able to put up another one soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by calderglen When I First Saw You

6th September 2007:
It was good, but what's with all the spaces? I'll give it a 7! :]

Author's Response: I originally didn't space it that much it was just like that after it got validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login