Reading Reviews for Moonlight
  
924 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SG Howl

30th March 2015:
Ok, I knew what was coming, still...as devastating as it was when I first read DH...
Please, continue soon, this story is so good!! Can't wait for Teddy's part! Only hope history won't repeat itself...

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to have the next one up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoyMannor Romantic Advice

30th March 2015:
I love the Dorian Gray reference :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Martin Lament

21st March 2015:
I'm fairly sure this story is going to kill me.
Honestly though, I started reading this in 2012 and fell in love. I caught up somewhere around chapter 165. Today I checked back for the first time in years and noticed you had posted 2 new chapters since I last checked, and let me tell you I had no idea what I was getting myself into again. Thank you for bringing two of my favorite characters of all time to life in such a beautiful way. It's not your fault I'm way to emotionally invested. We're so close to the end now and I know you'll do it justice.
I'll be here waiting.
And crying.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry again for the wait, but I'm over my severe case of writer's block over this. Thanks for sticking with all this time, and I'm actually just now posting the next chapter. ;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by dchalmers Lament

16th March 2015:
That was some gap! I reckon I'll have to re-read from the beginning to make more sense of it, but still, I think it was probably good.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I shall have the next chapter up here in the next day or so. Thanks so much for sticking with, and apologies again for the delay! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by SG Lament

16th March 2015:
I've just finished reading the entire story, I ran into it recently and just couldn't stop reading... As I understand, there was some gap until the last update, but the story is so close to the end... So can we expect for another update soon?
Thank you so much for bringing back one of my favorite characters in the HP universe in such a beautiful way! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes indeed, I shall have the next chapter up relatively soon, if not today then tomorrow for sure! And thanks so much for the awesome review, glad you like the story. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tatyana Lament

8th March 2015:
It is so sad... and so brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusfan1990 Into Darkness

6th March 2015:
I see you are back... Thats great... Great Story..

Enjoyed much...

Author's Response: thank you! I will try to update a little quicker for the next one, lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scottieclark Into Darkness

18th January 2015:
Should I give up on this? :(

Author's Response: As we speak, I am penning a new chapter! This last year has brought about a lot of life changes, but I am coming back swinging. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by mellypotter1223 Into Darkness

15th September 2014:
its been so long since you last updated! you can't stop so close to the end!!! please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey there! I promise I will try to update soon, things just briefly went on hiatus for a bit. So sorry for the delay!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Narcissamalfoy394 Into Darkness

9th September 2014:
OMG !! Is there more or is that the end ???

Author's Response: Nope, this is not the end! :D I will hopefully be posting more soon. ;D

Thanks for reading!! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Justin Into Darkness

22nd July 2014:
Please make another chapter soon! I just read all 171 chapters in less than a week. And even though i know how one story ends... I'm absolutely dying to know about Teds ending! Great story and keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Hi there! That's awesome, and thank you! I will try to get a new chapter up soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Scottoevlark Safe and Sound

26th May 2014:
Hope there is more to come!

Author's Response: Yes, there will be more soon no worries. Things have been a bit busy, but I appreciate your sticking with me all this time! Thanks so much for the post ;D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ugne Into Darkness

12th March 2014:
Pleas make another chapter i am waiting thks story is wery good i relly like it. It is my first read sotry and it is great :)))

Author's Response: thank you so much! i will try to do more soon so keep an eye out :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scottiexlaek Into Darkness

27th February 2014:
Legit. This story is amazing. Please don't keep us waiting for the next part!
Keep it up

Author's Response: thanks so much! and thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by DoctorUnderwood Into Darkness

23rd February 2014:
It's really coming to a close isn't it... Sigh...

Author's Response: Yes, I'm very sad about it too. Thanks for reading and reviewing all the same!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alisha Safe and Sound

22nd February 2014:
Tay, Please Update Soon

Author's Response: updating! thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by CentaurLumos Safe and Sound

30th January 2014:
Love this story! Can't wait for next chapters.

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter should be coming soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Scottieclark Safe and Sound

22nd January 2014:
Just read all 170 chapters in less then a week! Please do continue this story! Absolutely amazing!!

Author's Response: thank you! wow, yes, i hope to posting the next chapter soon, sorry it took so long to respond. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rowdha Safe and Sound

15th November 2013:
more. u r soo good. i love ur writing style. do one about harry and ginny straight after the war. pls. maybe add different tecgniques (similies. metaphores.etc) and make it less fluffu. bye.

Author's Response: lol ok thanks! i've actually got one of those up, kinda, but it's on hiatus.

 Report Review

Review #20, by life. i will just waste my time reading fanfictions cause i Bad News Harry

3rd November 2013:
cool. ps ur guess the character preview kinda fils because it shows her name

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MissesWeasley123 Animagi

19th October 2013:
Hi!

I came back, even though I've already read this, just to say how amazing you wrote the transformation.

I love Teddy, and this whole idea you have for him to be reading his father's diary and trying to figure things out. Victoire's very likable, and I'm so happy she has red Weasley hair too, even with a bit of shine to it. You make her out to be gorgeous, and I believe it.

I love the dialogue you use when Remus turns into a werewolve, and the Marauders are with him. It's very clever, the use of the arrows. You described all of their animagus forms so well, I absolutely loved it.

I hope you post chapter 171 really soon.

The last line got me, truly. It was just so "James". I liked how it's so canon and just superb. Well done!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will try to post chapter 171 real soon, in the meantime thanks for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anne Safe and Sound

16th October 2013:
Pls write more chaps it is so god

Author's Response: I will soon thanks for keeping up! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Patrick. Safe and Sound

1st October 2013:
Well, one might describe this as too little, too late. But, I've been reading your story for about a year now and only just thought that it was time to review or rather praise your works. This is a phenomenal tale, you wove together the threads of Remus' life in an elaborate carpet.

From his youth, to his marauder days, to Tonks the tale is fantastic. You've had me weep, rage and laugh. I've been extremely invested in this tale and I have read and retread the novel time and time again! You've created such a vibrant group of characters, extending and developing beyond Rowling gifted us. I've particularly enjoyed the character of Ramirus, and his life and the love he and Remus share, has brought me much heartache.

In the subject of heart ache, it's unfortunate how this tale must end. But I do thank you for sharing your work, it is magnificent, and quite possibly the best fan fiction I've ever read. Thank you again.

Oh and until next time, have a fantastic life, good luck and best wishes.

Author's Response: Thank you so much sorry it's been so long in responding. Thank you for sticking with it and I'm hoping to have the last chaps up soon (though I'll be sad to). Please keep reading, I hope to hear from you again because I hope I do the ending justice, as it is partially for two great characters who I absolutely loved while reading harry potter. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by in essence divided Siege

17th September 2013:
Are you done writing this story. its wip but you havent updated in A while. Have you abanded it, becuz it would BA a shame if you stopped now plus I would probably cry or something ;) joking

Author's Response: no i haven't abandoned it don't worry lol ;D
i have a new chap written i just haven't had time to go over it before submitting it


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lexi Mapmaking

8th August 2013:
I would say this is my all time favorite fanfic I've ever read!!! And that's saying ALOT!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! :D glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>