Reading Reviews for Inamorata
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leti_97 The Quidditch-match is on!

14th September 2012:
loved this chapter! cant wait to read more. please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DontBeSilly Where is the attention?

16th September 2011:
What? Krum has competition for Hermione from the Champion of Durmstrang?! Wow.

I've gotta see how this turns out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DontBeSilly Finding the way

16th September 2011:
A match with Gryffindor, hmm? That should be interesting. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DontBeSilly Of mobs and lavatories

16th September 2011:
Wow. It suprised me that so many students were ready to beat the crap out of Krum. But I guess it is a fierce competiton, and he isn't one of the champions after all.

And awesome. Now he knows he's got an opening! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by DontBeSilly The Goblet of Fire

16th September 2011:
I was totally not expecting it when another Durmstrang name was called. Totally not expecting it. But I suppose, since Viktor's not champion, that he'll have less time to focus on the competition and more time to get to know Hermione.

Favorite Line: "The girl who thought he was an ordinary guy, just an ordinary guy, was dating the Boy Who Lived."

He's probably thinking, "No wonder she thinks I'm so normal. Because I didn't defeat You-Know-Who!" Haha.

Anyways, good chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DontBeSilly Librarian

16th September 2011:
I liked this chapter. The first taste of the interaction between Hermione and Viktor! It was kind of cute how he picked up a book on Vikings, too. But that's probably just me. And of course, Hermione gets all smiley about it. :)

I'm off to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DontBeSilly Welcome to Hogwarts

16th September 2011:
So far I'm really liking this story. There are not enough fics about Krum in my opinion. :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmilyAppleton The Quidditch-match is on!

22nd June 2011:
cant wait to read the next chapter, i've never read a fanfic with Viktor's POV before.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kas The Quidditch-match is on!

9th May 2011:
this is an awesome story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by caer24 The Quidditch-match is on!

12th December 2010:
I like this story. I read very few with this theme and I like yours. Pajari is an idiot. Will they do a rematch with Krum as seeker later on?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cleopatraa The Quidditch-match is on!

4th May 2010:
Yeah a Viktor Krum and Hermione Granger story. There are not alot of those ( or perhaps there are but I just can’t find them hihihi) I like the way how those two interact with each other because the only interactions you can see in the book is when they are at the Yuleball together so it’s great to see what could have happened behind the scenes. This story is just so cute I really loved the end:

“Oh, I’m just glad that at least I’m not the captain,” said Viktor, while adding in his mind, “Because Pajari blew it big time while Hermione was watching…”

Typical male thought, isn’t it. I will be putting this in my favourite list and I hope you will be updating soon!

-xoxox-

Cleopatraa

Author's Response: Thanks :) I intend to finish it as soon as I get the inspiration and the right ideas!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Olive1918 Of mobs and lavatories

5th April 2010:
Your story is really becoming one of my favorite stories to read, Im becoming so obsessed wit Hermione and Krum =D
This chapter was really good I love how when all the chaos happened and Viktor was ready to fight, I was like omg is someone going to stop this, and here comes Hermione I was like YAY! lol It was super cute how they were in the bathroom both kinda nervous of each other. xD
The part when Viktor was like 'your boyfriend Harry Potter,' I got the biggest smile it was so funny and cute. I hope you update soon! This is to good to end xD

***
Olive

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it, thanks for a wonderful review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Olive1918 The Goblet of Fire

1st April 2010:
=o whaaa Viktor is not a champian! I bet you got some good ideas on why you didn't make him a champian. Hope to see more Hermione and Viktor on the next chapter xD

***
Olive

Author's Response: Yeah, I wanted to make it a little different :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Olive1918 Librarian

1st April 2010:
So cute! Your story is getting better and better, I love how in this chapter you made Viktor kinda clumsy because hes so nervous around Hermione =D hope you keep updating soon, I cant wait for more!

xxx
Olive

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Olive1918 Welcome to Hogwarts

29th March 2010:
ohhh this was really good! you really know how to write a story! I love Viktor and Hermione fanfics! I really hope you finish, im really exited xD

Author's Response: Thanks! I intend to finish it someday, as soon as I get the inspiration :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Snagglepuss The Quidditch-match is on!

1st February 2010:
I didn't think I'd enjoy this chapter because I always hate people giving a play by play of a Quidditch game but you did it really well and the length was just perfect. The ending made me laugh. It never pays off to be too cocky!
Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I was really anxious about writing Quiddich so I'm glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reyes91 Finding the way

30th January 2010:
Yes! I'm glad you added a few more chapters.

Ron's reaction to running into Krum was so perfect considering he was such a huge fan of his. And I now know that a Quidditch match is to come in the next chapter. I don't read many Quidditch matches, so that will be interesting.

Also, him wanting to run from Pansy was great. I think any guy would do that if a girl they didn't know tried to press all up on them. Desperate much?

Okay, wonderful chapter. Glad you updated. Onto the next!

-Reyes91

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I hope to add another chapter soon. And yes, there will be Quiddich!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HannahGranger Finding the way

18th January 2010:
Another great job!! And I hope you don't finish this story too fast- I don't wan it to be over!! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think so and I will start writing the next chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannahGranger Of mobs and lavatories

18th January 2010:
Another great chapter- I really like these Hermione-Krum interactions because it's a very 'behind the scenes' type thing, seeing as we really didn't get to see them together in the book, other than at the yule ball (which wasn't enough in my opinion).

Also I absolutely LOVE this line:
The only thing that seemed to unite them was their wish to beat the crap out of him.


Great job!

Author's Response: I totally agree, we did get to see far too little of Hermione/Krum in the books :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HannahGranger The Goblet of Fire

18th January 2010:
I loved being able to take a look at what Krum thinks of Harry seeing as it's one "famous" person to another. Its funny that he should compare himself in that way (whereas someone like Malfoy would place Krum above Harry)...very well done; another fab chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks again, I'm very glad you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HannahGranger Librarian

18th January 2010:
Fabulous, once again, I love the tone with which you write- its very effortlessly light and really draws you in. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! That made my day :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by HannahGranger Welcome to Hogwarts

18th January 2010:
LOVED IT! Great job- I honestly have never read a krum fic before and i Love looking at things from his point of view!- congrats on a great job thus far!
-Hannah

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Reyes91 Of mobs and lavatories

31st December 2009:
I like the banter between those two. It fits their personalities, though I do hope Hermione starts believing that Viktor doesn't like all of the attention. Plus, she's only fooling herself. She had no reason to save him from that mob. She likes him.

Oh, and I just realized that you haven't updated in quite some time. I totally understand not updating. Life takes over. But, you have to finish this one. I love it. I want to see these two get together.

Anyway, I love what you do have done. It's great. I'm definitely looking forward to you finishing this.

-Reyes91

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews. They actually made me write more! So I added a new chapter, and I'm planning on adding at least four more after that. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my story, I'm really glad you liked it and I hope you like the rest of it too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Reyes91 The Goblet of Fire

31st December 2009:
Oh, now it's really going to get interesting. He's not champion. Now, how are him and Hermione suppose to get together? Hmm.

I loved when Viktor was having those flashes of Hermione and her "mystery boyfriend." Typical jealous thoughts. Love it.

-Reyes91

Author's Response: Thanks so much again, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Reyes91 Librarian

31st December 2009:
Again, I liked it. I'm glad you're not portraying Viktor like some stuck-up celebrity or something. I think any 17/18 year old would be annoyed by a bunch of little girls chasing after him all the time.

Also, Hermione's reactions to everything were spot-on. She didn't instantly start liking Viktor, which is great. It did take time for the two of them to really start talking.

All in all, another wonderful chapter.

-Reyes91

Author's Response: Yeah, Viktor is really OOC, but I like him better that way =) Thanks for r/r!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>