Reading Reviews for A Granger No More
  
308 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kristin-Ann Winding Path to Nowhere

22nd September 2013:
This is really well written :) :)
When are you gonna post the next chapter???

 Report Review

Review #2, by brittjune91 Winding Path to Nowhere

25th April 2013:
Please I begith you please update I love this story

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I've just struggled writing so much with this story, but I do want to conclude it at some point - going to try and work on a chapter right now if I can :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by gryffindor_scarlet Winding Path to Nowhere

4th August 2012:
I love this story a lot! I know you haven't updated this story but I really hope you will soon! Maybe in the next chapter you could add more Hermione and Draco but have them keep it a secret because Blaise and Ginny kept a big secret from them. Maybe there could also be more Blaise and Ginny encounters. I hope I gave you some ideas to start writing this again.

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! In all honesty, since starting uni I've been so tied up. But I definitely would like to get back in to it so will try :) Thanks so much for the ideas and review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by i freakin love malfoy Winding Path to Nowhere

30th June 2012:
Omigod! I love this story so much, please write another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous Winding Path to Nowhere

3rd January 2012:
This Story is absolutely amazing, I know that this story has not been updated in a while, but this is probably one of the best stories I have ever read on HarryPotterfanfiction. Please if you ever have time can you update :)

Author's Response: Oh wow... thank you SO much for your review! I really hope I have the motivation to get back into it :) But thanks so much for your support! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by MalfoyZabiniFan101 Winding Path to Nowhere

28th December 2011:
That was amazing! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Glad you enjoyed it! ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by bella Winding Path to Nowhere

9th December 2011:
wow you r doing a great job! :D keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by marj Winding Path to Nowhere

27th October 2011:
I hope the next chapter is coming soon.,

Author's Response: haha I wish soon too... but muse has wandered off somewhere :( Hopefully it'll be back :) Thanks marj!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Malfoy of Gisbourne Winding Path to Nowhere

15th September 2011:
:O NEED MORE! (only got a 9 coz you havent finished it :P)
love
Lady Malfoy of Gisbourne

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marjorie The End of Mudbloodism

11th April 2011:
gosh., I LOVE IT! SO MUCCCH!

Author's Response: Eeee! Thank you SO MUCH! I hope to restart writing this fic as soon as possible :D :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp luver Winding Path to Nowhere

22nd December 2010:
Really good can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it :) :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by <3 Winding Path to Nowhere

20th November 2010:
so goood!!! pleasee finishh itt

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I shall do my best :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by perniciousbeth Winding Path to Nowhere

6th August 2010:
ok i would like to be on the email list please perniciousbeth91@yahoo .com this is one of my favorite stories thus far. i absolutely love it!

Author's Response: aww thank you! I'll add you to it! Though to be honest... I haven't wrote anything for this for goodness knows how long hahaa So glad you like it though - thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MeOMylinnie Three Fairy Godmothers and a whole lot of Firewhiskey

29th June 2010:
This chapter made me laugh so hard! The poking bit was hilarious! I laughed so hard that my mum came in and asked what was wrong! I was in tears! This is a great story! I absolutely adore it. Keep 'em coming:]

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm so glad you like it so much! :D I'll try to write for this one again; haven't for a very long time, but will definitely try! Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyLunaLovegood Winding Path to Nowhere

12th October 2009:
I miss this story! Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I should update - I haven't for a year! I will soon :D Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs_J_Potter Winding Path to Nowhere

5th July 2009:
Please please please!!! Update!

It's been half a year?

Author's Response: ..Almost 14 months now that I'm actually responding to reviews 8D Sorry huge time for the delay! And thank you for the review! I will update, I must! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by chucks Winding Path to Nowhere

13th May 2009:
I hope your just on a short hiatus from the story, and haven't given up on it. I'm really enjoying the story, and interested in seeing where it goes from here.

Author's Response: ahh I haven't updated in forever - been so busy outside of fanfics right now :P But thank you and I promise I haven't abandoned :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by phantomwriter Winding Path to Nowhere

25th April 2009:
i think this story is really good please write more

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll definitely try and get a chapter up asap!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracoluvr347 Winding Path to Nowhere

18th April 2009:
more more more! please please please!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll update as soon as I can now that I'm back :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Winding Path to Nowhere

12th February 2009:
i cant wait to see what happens next
and so now ginny knows what happend to ron and harry
that was a nice chapter update soon !

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'll definitely try and update asap! Thanks a lot for reviewing! XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Almost Christmas

12th February 2009:
OH MY GOODNESS
they were dating for two years
ahahah thats nice

Author's Response: They were :D I like twisting things up in that story XD hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Girl Talk

12th February 2009:
LOL
oh my gosh ahahha they got cuaght
the great slytherins got caught hehehehahahah

Author's Response: They did!! Never trust the power of a woman *giggles* XD Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit A Tumbling Turn-Over

12th February 2009:
okay so they werent ass wipes i take that back
taht was an awesome chapter more of the motive behind why they were acting the way they did

Author's Response: Definitely! I couldn't possibly make Harry and Ron evil after 6 years of knowing Hermione D: :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Three Fairy Godmothers and a whole lot of Firewhiskey

12th February 2009:
hahahaha
awww m waking up to draco malfoy how yummy!

Author's Response: Ahh - almost every girl's dream XDD teeheehee *snickers*

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit A Fairytale Story

12th February 2009:
oh prince charming
nice chapter

Author's Response: awww thanks for yet another lovely review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>