Reading Reviews for Kept At a Distance
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cookiemonster Meeting at a Tea Shop

14th April 2008:
Reade Anne Revue?!?! Hahaha Very witty!! I love it!! I love your story too... very good emotion, plot, character, yada yada yada...intresting take on the interworkings of the order. Madame Pudiffut's...haha love that too!!

Author's Response: cookiemonster~

first of all, i love your penname!! secondly, thanks for the amazing review. i really enjoyed writing this fic and i'm glad you enjoyed reading and reviewing it!!

^^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #2, by RavenclawAtHeart Meeting at a Tea Shop

1st February 2008:
it sounds really really good! but it doesn't seem the kind of story for a one-shot, if you build the story up, this maybe being one of the last chapters it would be phenomenal. but still VERY good. wll done! 9/10

Author's Response: RavenclawAtHeart~

aw, thanks so much! i've been seriously considering elaborating on this, but i only have so much time and there are about five other fics waiting to be put up on the site that have higher priority than this

kbav


 Report Review

Review #3, by darkmagicmaster Meeting at a Tea Shop

14th December 2007:
Hey Em, I really like this fic. You hsould so continue. I hope the chapters are as good as this one.

Author's Response: darkmagicmaster~

...do i know you?

thanks for the review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #4, by ollieb Meeting at a Tea Shop

17th November 2007:
aw cool! i really liked that...

Author's Response: ollieb~

thanks so much! ^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #5, by bubbletea4me Meeting at a Tea Shop

16th November 2007:
hey this is really good
i think its interesting
this take on what could've happened
i like it good job and i will go and see if youve written anymore things


Author's Response: bubbletea4me~

thanks so much! a lot of people don't seem to like it, but whatever.

kbav


 Report Review

Review #6, by megwinsor Meeting at a Tea Shop

9th October 2007:
HAHA NICEEE.
READE ANNE REVUE?
ahah love it lol

Author's Response: megwinsor~

*shrugs* there weren't that many other choices, and she suffices well enough.

~.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #7, by BatSEnecal Meeting at a Tea Shop

18th September 2007:
For a minute there, I thought that you had told your secretary this story in detail. I was like, what? But joking aside. It was okay. The pic at the top makes seem totally like H/H instead of H/G and H/R. It is an interesting idea, but it could have used more detail in the conversation. 7/10

Author's Response: BatSEnecal~

these are the kinds of reviews that i love getting! thank you so much for the kind critique, it means so much. i am kind of planning on continuing this, so look again sometime!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rione Meeting at a Tea Shop

21st August 2007:
Amazing cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Rione~

thanks so much! ^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #9, by cherry tree Meeting at a Tea Shop

16th August 2007:
cute name for the secretary but the story is good

Author's Response: cherry tree~

thanks! ^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #10, by adri13 Meeting at a Tea Shop

15th August 2007:
great chapie please more

Author's Response: adril13~

thanks so much for the review! i might continue...need a good storyline first. and i want to finish my other story first.

kbav


 Report Review

Review #11, by reesecup Meeting at a Tea Shop

15th August 2007:
please continue

Author's Response: reesecup~

i'm not so sure that i want to. but if i do, it will be after i complete my there's a darker side to everyone novel. so, look for it in a while. suggestions are appreciated as to how it should go.

kbav


 Report Review

Review #12, by drkmystic Meeting at a Tea Shop

5th August 2007:
ok that was RANDOM

Author's Response: drkmystic~

lol, that's kinda the point! ~.^

KBAV


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login