Reading Reviews for Lost Memories
  
486 Reviews Found

Review #1, by olivandershappenings Fighter

7th July 2012:
AH PLEASE WRITE MORE! i just finished reading contours and you are an amazingly creative and literate writer... YOU ROCK!!! WRITE MORE!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dumbledemort Snapped.

28th December 2011:
Amazing. Can I just- What- I- Ugh. So many incomplete thoughts in my head. This story is friggin awesome.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mar Fighter

19th December 2011:
Update! This is REALLY good! Please finish it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackButtafly Fighter

19th September 2011:
Are u going to finish this story? ITS SO GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #5, by leighlou. Fighter

13th July 2011:
please finish this story off...really enjoyed it and would love to kno the ending :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Claire In the rain, there's magic

20th December 2010:
Amazing chapter! The song fits perfectly into the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gabriella The Dream

29th November 2010:
reallly good story, excellent writing, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by wizardsandphonies Fighter

25th October 2010:
you haven't updated this story in a year and nine months and it's amazing
and i'd really like to know then ending, could you possibly do it? please?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shellee Falling

24th August 2010:
I don't quite understand why they aren't allowed in on the meeting for the order though, they're both members, and it's all about them.. I do like Harry's opinion though, that they can't do anything about it.
It makes me happy that Draco's feeling it again. And Hermione's letting it all happen again as well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shellee Potter Mannor

23rd August 2010:
So now Hermione remembers everything from when they were together. And Draco hasn't a clue, poor thing. It must be torture to feel it all again, but not have her love answered. I hope Draco gets his memories back soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shellee Robert Turner, his Wife and 3 daughters.

23rd August 2010:
It makes me so sad that they aren't allowed to be together. If only they'd just let them. Like I said before, they're older now, they'd be able to take care of themselves, especially with the order supporting them. But she's got her memories back now, yeah? And Draco doesn't?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shellee Draco's Tale

23rd August 2010:
Ohh, what is a Greek Goddess doing with Hermione! I wonder if it's a good thing or a bad thing.
Ron's being nice, I like that. He's making an effort towards Draco. I hope everything turns out alright.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shellee Date

22nd August 2010:
I'm a bit iffy about the date with Ron. She'd better not get too comfortable with him, Draco's waiting for her. Kind of!
I am glad that Draco's getting some peace at the moment, even if it means something worse is coming. At least they can somewhat prepare now and hopefully keep him safe.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shellee The Dream

22nd August 2010:
What was Draco hit with? It's surely something powerful if it can't be healed at all. What does he need rehabilitation for, though? I hope he gets better soon, and that they both find out they love eachother. That is some horrible nightmare though, but I'm glad Ginny's wanting to give them a chance to be happy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shellee Happy Birhtday To You

22nd August 2010:
Awh, James sounds utterly precious! Such an adorable little baby, and the presents are just ace!
I wonder why it's such a bad thing for Draco and Hermione to get back together. They're adults now, they could do so much more than when they were teenagers, to protect her. It's so sad. I hope Draco isn't too bad off!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shellee Snapped.

22nd August 2010:
Ohh. So he was wearing the locket. And Hermione finally saw it. When it opened and the memory entered her mind again, well, didn't she know it was a memory? I thought she knew what they looked like. I'm glad she has at least one part of him again, though. That wound sounds utterly nasty, I hope she can heal it up. I wonder what it is going to happen further on.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shellee Patient in St. Mungo's.

22nd August 2010:
I noticed that you switch between present time and past time when you write (has, had, doesn't, didn't) and I wondered why you do that? I first thought it was a mere spellings mistake, or a typo, but it was too recurring. It sounds like the story is both in the past, and the present.

I absolutely love this story, though. And my question is obviously answered! It's such a nice description of why she doesn't take it off. But, wouldn't she notice the same locket on Draco's neck? Well, he probably wasn't wearing it or she'd have noticed when healing his chest. That makes me sad, though, that he took it off.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shellee Prologue

22nd August 2010:
Whoa, this is an amazing prologue. You can feel the love they hold for eachother. It's heartbreaking they have to separate, even though they love each other so. It sounds like they're meant to be, otherwise they wouldn't be coming back to each other. It's so sad they had to remove their memories in order to save Hermione's life. I do have to ask, though, with no recollection of what's in the lockets and them being enemies again, why would they keep wearing them?

 Report Review

Review #19, by iscreamdraco Fighter

7th April 2010:
beautiful story! loving it!!
xoxox
iscream.draco.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dramionepurehearts123 Fighter

16th December 2009:
great chapter! i cant wait for thr next one :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by maeking Fighter

8th August 2009:
I like this one! Are you planning on finishing the story, or are you suffering from writer's block (i know how that is!). I can't wait till you finish contours! ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by kayoko Happy Birhtday To You

7th August 2009:
Of course, 2 of them were already used, and 8 were mostly quest rooms
-> quest or guest?

They heard Harry’s voice coming from the kitchen when Hermione and Ginny appeared in the fire place at 4.
-> 4 what? am? pm? room number?

Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kayoko Snapped.

7th August 2009:
"Can u stay like that?" She asked him when he was sitting up fully.
-> You mean "you" instead of "u".

Consider getting a beta to catch silly typos like that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by _hermione_jean_malfoy_ Prologue

31st July 2009:
okay, since i have to come of the computor now, and i wanted to read this, i printed this chapter off. so i cant really give my opinion can i? im sure the chapter is great though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by tammy1488 Fighter

5th July 2009:
You have to update this and keep going with this story! I am duing to know what is going to happen! Your stories have such great plotlines like nothing I read on fanfic befor. Please don't give up (this is me begging you)!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>