Reading Reviews for Rendevous by Moonlight
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SimplyStupified77 Metamorphmagus Rampant

1st June 2008:
that was very well written =] and a great idea of how they could have possibly got together.
and you also portrayed the characters in the same way as JK rowling! fantastic job!i wish it was longer =D

Author's Response: SimplyStupified77~

thanks so much! =D you compared me to JKR!! WOW!

i'm not planning on continuing it, but if inspiration comes, i'll consider it.

kbav


 Report Review

Review #2, by KML Metamorphmagus Rampant

18th November 2007:
This is a really interesting idea, and it was a great one-shot. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to read it!

Author's Response: KML~

why wouldn't i let you read it? *confuzzled*

thanks so much!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #3, by ALR Metamorphmagus Rampant

30th October 2007:
I like it but I think you could make the argument and anger more clear because in some parts it seemed to come out of nowhere

Author's Response: ALR~

thanks for reviewing and for the advice. i truly didn't know where i was going with this story, so it needs revision, i know.


kbav


 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil Metamorphmagus Rampant

30th July 2007:
I love that you distinguish between the best choice and the "right" one. That was great. Fine work. Paloma

Author's Response: Paloma Patil~

thanks so much! i spent a few months on this, so it's cool people like it!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #5, by rOcKwOtYoUgOt Metamorphmagus Rampant

29th July 2007:
was good :]

Author's Response: rOcKwOtYoUgOt~

very odd, but interesting penname...

thanks!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #6, by lovegoesfar Metamorphmagus Rampant

28th July 2007:
aw this is a cute story and idea. =)

Author's Response: lovegoesfar~

thanks so much! ^.^

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #7, by lexi9986 Metamorphmagus Rampant

27th July 2007:
that is so cute!!!

Author's Response: lexi9986~

thanks so much! that was what i was going for, so that's good!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #8, by tonksloveswerewolves Metamorphmagus Rampant

27th July 2007:
but...i thought werewolf transformations were involuntary, and lupin just changed...weird, but i like it! 9/10

Author's Response: tonksloveswerewolves~

yea, but it has been said in many other stories and tales, not fanfics, that if they want to, they can change. just look at fenrir! he's always kinda partial, right?

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #9, by Emily Lupin Metamorphmagus Rampant

27th July 2007:
brilliant! that's actually helped me alot with my story seeing as its from remus's daughter (had he had one). thanks a bunch!

Author's Response: Emily Lupin~

i'm assuming that the mLe part is your first name? it's mine too!

so, i have no clue about what your talking about, so i'll just pretend i do and give you two thumbs up!

~.^
KBAV


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login