Reading Reviews for A Toaster Story
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlameTheNargles A Toaster Story

22nd April 2012:
hehe very cute :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by ellemae17 A Toaster Story

5th March 2011:
OMG this made me laugh sooo much. Excellent, so excellent.

 Report Review

Review #3, by gymnast23 A Toaster Story

30th January 2011:
God, I laughed so hard. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by foreverphoenix A Toaster Story

23rd January 2011:
Haha, that was brilliant! I can't remember the last time I laughed so hard. This was hysterical and I absolutely adored Draco's character:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily2233 A Toaster Story

7th November 2010:
Hi! This was VERY cute, i just love it!
Also, i saw your banner for your other story that you made, and it is outstanding. i was wondering, if possible, if you could make me one? my email is jumpergirl2233@yahoo . com if you can, i'd REALLY appreciate it!

thanks!
Lily

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maria A Toaster Story

3rd May 2010:
Great one shot story it was really funny :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria A Toaster Story

2nd May 2010:
Great one shot story it was really funny :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by pep A Toaster Story

16th March 2010:
a very funny story! a never ending toaster. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Erilin_chan A Toaster Story

5th April 2009:
I love this story! i read it on fanfic net and now i've read it here, and i loved and laughed both times! its brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GryffindorPrincess2233 A Toaster Story

13th June 2008:
I loved it! It was so funny!

 Report Review

Review #11, by deliciously_evil A Toaster Story

13th June 2008:
entertaining story
best part was when the toast was on the floor and daco
stepped on it, i actually laughed out loud a bit .. love the way you made him appear cute, innocent and cluless
keep writing and let me know when you write anymore stories
msg me or add me on facebook
Stephanie David

 Report Review

Review #12, by the girl who lived13 A Toaster Story

22nd April 2008:
Hee hee, That was so cute. I LOVE toasters! Lol
Good job! 100/100 :D

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hugs and kissesxoxo A Toaster Story

9th April 2008:
I LOVED IT! It was so cute and it made me laugh really hard. Especially when Draco was amazed by the toast ending up on the floor instead of staying in the toaster! LOl! Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by groteskq_fatality A Toaster Story

3rd March 2008:
lmao.sooo cute.

ahh the joys of muggle inventions.

Author's Response: yes, i know lol. Thanks for reviewing!! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bella 15 A Toaster Story

1st March 2008:
lol i laugh every time i read this story. if you feel like editing it again maybe you could change some of hermiones lines when she says i was so scared it seemed a little i dont know just different. the ening was a little rushed. i like it alot though so keep writing your a great author especially when it comes to humor

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my writing. I'm actually planning on going back to this story again to do some editing, especially with the ending. When I first started writing it, it was mostly just to get a laugh out of people and I wasn't so sure about the ending. I understand what you mean when you say that it's a little rushed and I plan to go back and have things end a little bit more smoothly. Thanks so much for your feedback! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by thecowscumhome A Toaster Story

17th February 2008:
FUNNY!!!

great story, made me laugh. write more of these kinds!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much. Thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Addicted2Draco A Toaster Story

9th February 2008:
Heres a story of when i read this:

i was reading the summary and engrossed in the reading so much that i didn't hear my friend ask if i wanted a hamburger or a hotdog
right as she asked i began laughing my ass off
so she thought i was crazy and asked wat was so funny about hamburgers and hotdogs
now any time im asked if i want a hamburger or hotdog ill laugh insanely
thanks 4 a good laugh

Author's Response: hahaha. great story, i'm glad it made you laugh. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by posers_sux A Toaster Story

28th January 2008:
Ahahahah xD omg that was great. I loved it! Magnificent! Lol, honestly, I showed this to about four of my friends haha. Great job :DD.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! And it makes me so happy that you showed your friends! Thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by xXMoonglowXx A Toaster Story

19th January 2008:
Hahaha, that was so funny!! I loved it! I always love stories that have people(wizarding men) learning muggle devices, but I'm a sucker for good Dramione's!! And this totally counts!!

Emily

Author's Response: I know! It was so much fun writing this, I had a blast! Glad you liked it! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lynn Delacour A Toaster Story

19th January 2008:
Heheehheh. This story SO makes me giggle. It's fabulous. *favs!! ^__^;;

Author's Response: lol. I'm glad you liked it! =)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by xox loving_you_draco xox A Toaster Story

14th January 2008:
that is the funniest thing i think i have read in a loong time. Good going with this you wrote it so well.
loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you loved it! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS A Toaster Story

14th January 2008:
Hahaha! This story is so cute and funny! I love how Draco is so amazed with the toaster... although I was wishing for one to smack his face the first time he tried it. Hmmm... I wonder what would happen with the fire extinguisher...

I would rate it as a 10/10, and I'm adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and you're adding it to your favorites =)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by maquel A Toaster Story

14th January 2008:
omfg i loved this, i thought it was brilliant, very amusing actually, very much a roflmao moment :D

Author's Response: Happy to hear you loved it! I had fun writing it. hehe

 Report Review

Review #24, by brooklynsam3_ A Toaster Story

14th January 2008:
hahahaha. That was great! :) I was laughing soo hard imagining Draco trying to learn all those things. :) And most funny of all was that he said he was whipped (metaphorically). I thought that was hilarious. :) And funny how he was turning out sort of like Author Weasley. haha. I love it! It was fun and original. :) keep up the great work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks soo much =) You have no idea how happy your review is making me. lol. Glad you liked it - I have a second part in mind, so keep an eye out for an update.

 Report Review

Review #25, by exodus A Toaster Story

14th January 2008:
Awe that was absolutely adorable! I could also see Hermione doing this to Ronald. Haha. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>