Reading Reviews for Making Good Use of Time Travel
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Victoire Caking Birthdays

16th November 2013:
Do you know what sarcastically means? Cause you're using it all wrong.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry griffyndore Coming Home

23rd June 2013:
OMG! I LOVED THIS! I dint review for the other chapters because I hade to read more! this was totally wonderful and I want to keep going but its finished. :[ I loved how you put his dream into incorporating with how harrys parents escaped! I just came across this story this morning and I was totally hooked. I love you writing style and how you write. LOVE LOVE LOVED THIS WONDERFUL STORY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flying Ford Anglia Coming Home

19th September 2011:
This is THE cutest story! I love it's so good!! I can't wait to read the next one. Next time I read this I promise to Review each chapter! Thanks for a great read!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by interested reader Coming Home

6th March 2011:
Really enjoyed the story thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Sirius Black The Final Battle: Part II

30th April 2010:
Nice Chapter..

One thing I've wondered is why you didn't expand on how James, Lily & Sirius got out of the veil

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs Sirius Black The Final Battle

30th April 2010:
Sirius, James & Lily behind the veil?

Great Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Sirius Black The Eve of Battle

30th April 2010:
I'm anxious for Harry :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Sirius Black Full Moon and Snivellus

29th April 2010:
Great Chapter.

But Room of Requirement can't create food.

It's probably the only thing it can't do.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Sirius Black Caking Birthdays

29th April 2010:
Naww that brought tears to my eyes.

James is sweet.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Sirius Black Confessions

28th April 2010:
AW love..

That is so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Sirius Black Halloween

28th April 2010:
Nice Chapter..

For the 1st story your ever wrote it's a good one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Sirius Black Quidditch Bludgers

28th April 2010:
McGonagall will most likely let Siruis play beater and James seeker :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Sirius Black The Horcrux

27th April 2010:
Aww not a goood chapter..

It's worrying!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Sirius Black Lost Kisses

27th April 2010:
Was it his parents in the dream?

Great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs Sirius Black Seeing Dumbledore and Just Hanging

27th April 2010:
I had to laugh when Sirius cracked on to Hermione. I'm suprised Ron didn't make a comment.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Sirius Black I Didn't Do It! I Swear!

27th April 2010:
Wow, I have to say you are veyr creative!

I loved this chapter.

Nice opening to a story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by azzlle28 Coming Home

16th April 2010:
YEY! i like your version alot better :D!
very well written and easy to follow!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ,., Seeing Dumbledore and Just Hanging

25th September 2009:
The story is OK but the dialogue is bit awkward.

 Report Review

Review #19, by potter_fan_17 Coming Home

6th July 2009:
Yay! "Happy endings, now I know... cuz I'm not a princess, this ain't a fairytale (it is actually..), Im gonna find someone someday(she found harry), who might actually treat me well (well, harry did let her do anything..), this is a big world( the R/R room is), that was a small town"(harry's old room, the cupboard) and it goes on... (Taylor Swift - White Horse) :)) I siriusly loved it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by happy_person Confessions

6th June 2009:
aww,yay for ron and hermione!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ajharrypotterfan07 Full Moon and Snivellus

11th December 2008:
good story so far, but i have noticed a couple of errs. First, when you were talking about the night in the graveyard and priori incantatem, Harry used his signature move, expelliarmus, not stupefy, and in this chapter, he is wrong to say that the room will provide food. Thats one thing it wont do. Other than those two things, great story, hope it stays as good as it is now!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lauren The Final Battle

26th May 2008:
Really good fanfic, however James and Lily died in 81 not 84. It's a minor detail I know, and you probably wrote it before you found out but yeah really good fanfic though. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by James and sirius 4 eva Coming Home

3rd March 2008:
GREAT JOB I LOVED IT SO MUCH!
ahhh it was so funny and there was the right amount of action and fluff and ohh just fantastic.
of to read the next part!
kate

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snitchsista I Didn't Do It! I Swear!

28th February 2008:
I saw your summary for the second story in this series, and actually screamed with happiness. I really want to read it, but this one's first, so I'm going to be reading this one soon. I love reading Draco v Harry fics!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Werewolf_love Coming Home

27th February 2008:
That was GREAT! Is it done? :( I liked it at first because it was funny and stuff, but then your writing got SO SO SO good. Like really good nearing the end! I luv the surprise ending! I never ever saw it coming! Bravo!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>