Reading Reviews for A Second Chance
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thecookiegoblin17 Of A Few Disputes

23rd August 2009:
OH MY GOD! ABRIPIO PILAS! but still a good story

Author's Response: Sorry, if you were offended. It was supposed to be humerous. Thank you for taking the time to read and review. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by alyssa Of December Twenty-Fifth

18th March 2009:
i loved this story. way to go

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mileyfan Of Happy Returns

2nd May 2008:
HI this story is realy interesting but i dont know where it is lead ing to so give me some hints please



overall this is great yeah

Author's Response: Don't worry. Things will be made clear soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny93 Of Many Questions

20th April 2008:
What the Hello-Kitty is going on?

Author's Response: Read and see. Things are just being set up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco1129 Of Visits and Dreams

4th November 2007:
cry what is going on i am so confused

Author's Response: Give it a chapter. Everything will be explained.

 Report Review

Review #6, by emerald_princess92 Of Happy Returns

4th November 2007:
Oh my god! You have me hooked and I'm not just saying that because I'm a sucker for AU. XD This has serious potential and you have potential as an author. Your quite lucky when i started writing, over a year ago) i sucked. lol. anywho, keep up with the greatness of this story. 10-10.

~E.P.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch emerald princess92! I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by addicted12 Of December Twenty-Fifth

22nd September 2007:
oh, what a sweet ending to the story! i love it! i am so glad that harry got that second chance!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing addicted12. I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyWeasley447 Of A Second Chance

18th September 2007:
Oh my gosh. You sound so much like JKR when you explain stuff like that. You could give JK a run for her money. LOL Great story!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the amasing review GinnyWeasley447. I'm really glad you enjoy the story that much. Hope you enjoy the last chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by inabena57 Of December Twenty-Fifth

13th September 2007:
Oh thanks for the 'thank you' :] I loved the story!! It was so fun to read! It just kept getting better and better! Oh I do hope you make a sequel but for now I'll look out for that Harry/Ginny fic [if it isn't already out.]
I loved the last chappy! It was cute and had humor and sweetness and all the joy of Christmas all in one. The children are really cute. Cooties. I remember when I believed in cooties :PP lol Still it was great.
10/10
loved,loved,loved it!!
angelina

Author's Response: Thanks a million inabena57. I'm working on the first part of my sequel now, and I want to get a few chapters done before I start posting, so it may be a month or so before it comes out. I'm really glad you enjoyed my story. Its reviews like this that makes writing writing worth it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by expectorubberducky Of December Twenty-Fifth

11th September 2007:
good finish to a good story, im lookin forward to the sequal. as always
E.R.D.

Author's Response: Thanks expectorubberducky for your continued support and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterGirl102 Of December Twenty-Fifth

11th September 2007:
Aww, what a cute ending! I really liked this story! It was very creative and really adorable. I look forward to reading your next story. As for the banner your looking for, there is a place where you can request a banner on the forums.

There is one little thing I think I should point out about your author's note. You kind of thanked me twice. You see I started reading this story before I signed up for HPFF and the penname I always used was PotterGirl101. When I signed up I found out that PotterGirl101 was taken so I settled for PotterGirl102. Opps =^). Anywho, awsome story 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review PotterGirl102. Its reviews like this that makes it worth writing. Please check back in a month or so for my next story. (Thanks for the banner tip!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by addicted12 Of A Second Chance

28th August 2007:
ooh, I love this chapter! It was really suspenseful to me cuz I didn't know whether he was gonna side with voldy or himself. It sounds kinda like thelord of the rings, in a slightly more twisted form! I love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing addicted12. You know I guess it kinda does sound like the Lord of the Rings. I never even thought of that. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I hope you'll like the final chapter just as much.
Cannis_Lupus


 Report Review

Review #13, by PotterGirl102 Of A Second Chance

27th August 2007:
Nice. Good job. Your doing a great job on this story. Can't wait for the final chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch PotterGirl102.

 Report Review

Review #14, by inabena57 Of A Second Chance

27th August 2007:
yay I loved that chappy!! It's the whole 'you can love' thing. Love is the key!! :]] It was very sweet and the ending was cute.
Loved it!! So glad the whole ordeal with the staff and souls and being possesed is over for Harry... He never seems to get a break and now it's his time for happiness.

Amazing
10/10
angelina

Author's Response: Thanks for the continued support inabena57. I'm really glad you enjoyed this chapter. It was definitly one of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Timechild Of A Second Chance

27th August 2007:
Interesting.

Well written...



Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by expectorubberducky Of A Second Chance

27th August 2007:
very nice! lookin forward to the last one!
E.R.D.

Author's Response: Thanks expectorubberducky! Hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by eedygee Of A Few Disputes

16th August 2007:
outstanding storyline, original and well thought out. Give us more.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the long delay. I just got back. Thanks for reading and reviewing eedygee, the story will be out as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #18, by PotterGirl102 Of A Few Disputes

10th August 2007:
This story as made completely out of awsome! I love it and its getting better. Don't make me wait to long for the next chapter ok.
10/10

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying it PotterGirl102. I'll try to get the next chapter up before I go on vacation. Hope you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by PotterGirl102 Of Spells and Flem

9th August 2007:
really good! Nice job making the chapter longer. Also, thanks for reading, reviewing, and favorting my story, A New Adventure.
this chapter gets 10/10. Kudos. :^)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch PotterGirl102. I'm glad you are continuing to read my story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Timechild Of A Few Disputes

6th August 2007:
interesting

Author's Response: Thanks timechild.

 Report Review

Review #21, by inabena57 Of A Few Disputes

5th August 2007:
Great chappy!! loved it. I especially loved the last spell Ginny used on Macnair. hehe hilarious! :]]
The end with Ginny and the locking charm. loved that part too.
Really can't wait to see the duel between the two!! should be even more interesting than before!

Awesome chappy!!
10/10
angelina

Author's Response: Thanks inabena57. Really glad you enjoyed it, hope you enjoy the next one.

 Report Review

Review #22, by vicki85 Of A Few Disputes

3rd August 2007:
That is the most cool story ever... I love the whole drama of what harry did. Your really good, keep it up.. let me know when the next chapter is up. You can email me at filipina85@gmail.com. Keep doing what your doing and you can some novel I would really like someday.

Author's Response: Thanks a million vicki85. I'm thrilled you enjoy my story that much. I already have a story plot in line for a story after this one, not a sequel. I will be glad to email you when I write the next one and it is validated. Thanks a bunch for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sir kels alot Of A Few Disputes

2nd August 2007:
I really like this story! It's a wonderful plot, and very creative. Really unique. One thing i'd like to say is that you keep writing 'vail' but (assuming you're referring to the one that Sirius fell through) it should be 'Veil'. Minor, but reaccuring, mistake. Besides that, there are a few very very minor mistakes, but overall, it's an amazing story. Good job, and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you are enjoying it sir kels alot. Thanks for pointing out about the Veil. I didn't know. Please keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by expectorubberducky Of A Few Disputes

2nd August 2007:
ok!! great chapter, but abripio pilas??? damn thats just mean. lookin forward to the rest!
E.R.D.

Author's Response: Thanks expectorubberducky. I'm sorry if it offended you but Ginny can be really nasty when she gets angry, especially if someone is threatening her Harry. Please keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by addicted12 Of A Few Disputes

2nd August 2007:
ha! that was a great chapter! I loved it and I am always keeping track for when the next chapter is out! I thought your translations.especially the last one...was hilarious. Abripio Pilas! Ha! REmove balls? That's hilarious...ha..ha.ha.hhaaa. oookkkayyy! That was a good laugh!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch addicted12. That translation was my favorite too, you don't want to make Ginny mad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>