Reading Reviews for Merry Christmas?
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Hardest_Thing Merry Christmas

20th October 2010:
I def want more!! This was really cute and wayy too short!! Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dimmacohen Merry Christmas

26th June 2010:
great beginning for a story so far.plz continue

 Report Review

Review #3, by zOe_erika Merry Christmas

31st May 2009:
Finish it please! I like it..=)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nordanvinden Merry Christmas

24th May 2009:
Cute one-shot, I really liked it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you did! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Viggar Merry Christmas

20th December 2008:
Sweet story, I would just love for you to add some chapters:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nadgeena Merry Christmas

18th October 2008:
PLease continue it! I love this story! It seems so good! I would love to see if they kiss and then Harry and Ron come back and then draco and hermione secretly date adn then she gets pregnant! So MUCH DRAMA IN MY VISION

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nadgeena Merry Christmas

18th October 2008:
PLease continue it! I love this story! It seems so good! I would love to see if they kiss and then Harry and Ron come back and then draco and hermione secretly date adn then she gets pregnant! So MUCH DRAMA IN MY VISION

 Report Review

Review #8, by Natalia Potter Merry Christmas

10th April 2008:
It was pretty good, I do figure skating
so this was awesome for me
i loved the story
how everything hppened, and how you wrote it =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindor_princess21 Merry Christmas

28th March 2008:
I really loved it! I do hope you write another chapter for this because I want to know what happens next! I love that pairing together. Emma :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by LostInTheDarkAndLikesIt Merry Christmas

29th December 2007:
That was SO cute! I can't wait for more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm Merry Christmas

9th December 2007:
OOH!! I would really like it if you continued! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by blueangel02 Merry Christmas

8th December 2007:
lol,i so sorry..i thought this was a one-fic,cuz,i thought it said end of chap,,,i thought it was it said end of story.but when i read it again and checked the status i saw it said WIP.so,lol,update soon.please...

 Report Review

Review #13, by blueangel02 Merry Christmas

8th December 2007:
lol,i loved it,it was great.although i wish this wasn't a one-fic...i mean it'll be nice if u could continue this...lol,10/10...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione00 Merry Christmas

22nd September 2007:
please please please continue the story i loved it. again i say PLEASE.:]
huggies Hermione00

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Merry Christmas

12th August 2007:
aw.im luvin dis stori its cute i wonder watz goin 2 happen wen dey get 2 hogesmade.hmmm??..lol..update asap..cuz i realli want 2 kno wa happens next.. :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laney-Marie Merry Christmas

12th July 2007:
I liked it. Malfoy being sweet, it almost makes me wanna cry. Come on one or 26 more chapters. :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by FayeMalfoy Merry Christmas

8th July 2007:
awww soo cuite

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoandHermione4ever Merry Christmas

26th June 2007:
its great please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vera_Black_Potter Merry Christmas

19th June 2007:
Continue!! I loved it!! 10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #20, by thebfsgf Merry Christmas

16th June 2007:
One word for you: CONTINUE!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HopeGoodness Merry Christmas

15th June 2007:
keep going! this is a really good start and would be a great story if u kept going on. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by angelcakes1080 Merry Christmas

14th June 2007:
oh my goodness i loved it! i have also read some of your unfinished stories and you are a wonderful writer and i encourage you to complete the stories you started. They were very good.
-Karen-

 Report Review

Review #23, by fairy_wings Merry Christmas

9th June 2007:
that was a really great!! kepp going!!! i love the nice side to Draco, i think it suits him better!! kepp up the great work, your writing style is really nice!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xsh0rty Merry Christmas

8th June 2007:
very cute! you should continue this. there is too much of a story here to just end it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rhibo Merry Christmas

3rd June 2007:
Great story. I really like it.
Please update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>