Reading Reviews for Resolution
  
1,432 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lauren Love Life

12th April 2014:
I beg you! Please finish the story! I was really disappointed to find the journey come to a sudden stop like that. I love your writing, and the way you weave plots and twists into your work. I NEED to see Harry find himself a new wand. You are capable of wrapping this up better than JKR herself! A fantastic trilogy and I am hoping that you will please please please please! post an ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lauren Date

12th April 2014:
Great work! I've been with the trilogy from the beginning and am definitely going to see it to the end. Good to see that Harry's getting better. I can't wait to see him return to full health. Fantastic writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fen Love Life

24th March 2014:
Thank you very much for a really great story so far.
I really hope you continue your shining work of art :)!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CJK Love Life

19th March 2014:
please please please please please update the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by greengecko fan ;) Love Life

15th February 2014:
What happened run out of ideas?
Its been a year and it still hasnt been updated. You have a gift you create these beautiful characters that are the right amount of realistic and fairytale. please share that gift with us. We are waiting for you. Please

 Report Review

Review #6, by katiebella Love Life

23rd January 2014:
I truly love this story. You are an amazing author and make the characters come to life! I implore you to finish it. Perhaps have Harry get a new wand and the defeat the Boss? My imagination does not satisfy; Only a completion of the story will. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kspence Love Life

17th January 2014:
I truly wish for an ending, but I fear it will never come.

 Report Review

Review #8, by IvySnow Insinuation

15th January 2014:
I'm crying right now I have dried up tears all over my frgen face why do you do this to me I feel like my life is ruined!!! I'll just be sitting in the middle of class then make a really weird noise but I LOVE tis chapter and its so sad at the same time I know you said he doesn't stay evil, but it's so hard to believe!! D'X

 Report Review

Review #9, by IvySnow Vaults

14th January 2014:
You left me Ching after every Evil Harry chapter but love him being evil so muh but I love hair aaaccckkk!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kc Love Life

12th January 2014:
Please finish this story, it is good, well rounded and interesting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sho Love Life

12th January 2014:
I don't mean to be tetchy but it HAS been more than a year since the last update. There are many many people waiting for the next chapter to come along so please put us out of our misery!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Grover Love Life

22nd November 2013:
Please please please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alize Love Life

11th October 2013:
That depressing moment when you realise you have reached the end of an amazing story that is incomplete :/

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alize Descent

28th September 2013:
Poor Harry... I hope Harry's Snape comes back and goes all mental at everyone ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by nadia Love Life

27th September 2013:
^_^ I didn't notice this is incomplete... bum

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alize Twenty Years Later, Part 3

27th September 2013:
Poor Snape having all that stress put on him lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alize Secrets Small and Large

27th September 2013:
This chapter bought back distant memories for me... The York dungeons for example... I loved York and hopefully I can return o e day :) My favourite chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alize On the Coast

25th September 2013:
I am a bit hesitant about starting this as it will infuriate me greatly when I can not finish it... A shame really...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kristy Love Life

23rd August 2013:
AWESOME!!! Couldn't stop reading! But what is happening with the end? It's not finished yet is it?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Psycho Jo Love Life

7th August 2013:
I haven't read this far and judging from your author notes earlier in this book you sound like you have a very busy life but a lot of us have read book one and two and to leave us hanging with this book unfinished seems a little unfair. ;) Please finish the story, even a hastily written chapter finishing everything off would work since the mighty JKR has set the precedent for such. Many of us walked away from the Deathly Hallows wondering "WTF". All that long boring drawn out hunt for the horcruxes could have been much better spent on a suitable closure for the series. I have thoroughly enjoyed book one and two and book 3 is great so far I make a point of never starting a book that is WIP for this precise reason. I'm guessing that since you haven't posted in like 8 months this project has been abandoned but a girl can hope right? Great job, would love to see an ending tho...

 Report Review

Review #21, by WiseOwl Love Life

16th June 2013:
Please, please, please don't give up on this story. It's been months since you've updated but this is honestly the best set of novels I've ever read in fanfiction and I can't stop coming back for more. I hope this was only a temporary break and you plan to come back to carry on, because I don't know what I'd do otherwise! Thank you for everything so far. Sincerely, and emotionally - your biggest fan.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ronrupert Love Life

11th June 2013:
Alright guys, just in case any of you are a bit put
out by the stop of the story here i just thought i'd
help out with something i found tonight

(omg so annoying that you can't post links) it is darkirony dot livejournal dotcom

this is where you can find chapters 84,85& some of
86 so enjoy

 Report Review

Review #23, by morphic Love Life

20th May 2013:
I need more! This was great. Please write more when you have time!

 Report Review

Review #24, by budabobo Love Life

14th May 2013:
Luv it need more, when do we get some more chapters

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hedwig 96 Love Life

10th May 2013:
This is the best story I have read so far! Please continue this some more! Please update soon i dont think i can wait any longer!!!

Iv read all your stories and their all magical, but i really need some more!!

Hope you're doing okay!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>