Reading Reviews for And Through The Dark....
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WHATIF_booksarecool Christmas Cheer

16th June 2009:
This is really good! Update, you scallywag!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WHATIF_booksarecool Chapter 37: Death Do We Part

6th March 2009:
A really nice chapter. 10/10.

‘The Only Thing We Have to Fear is Fear Itself’-Franklin Delano Roosevelt

Author's Response: yay, someone got that :P

I need to find my notebook, once that has occurred I can start adding more! I'm totally going to look for it now.


 Report Review

Review #3, by LupinFan45 Trials and Mishaps of Hags

22nd January 2008:
lol, i LOVED IT! can't wait 4 more! Emphasis on CAN"T! lol great chappie!!

LupinFan45
Dream, Hope, Believe.

Author's Response: yeah! glad u like it but i have finals this week so maynot be able to post for a bit, sorry!
~ALy


 Report Review

Review #4, by LupinFan45 Chapter 40: Toad-ally Bad

10th December 2007:
Omg! I am SO sorry i couldn't read this! i was grounded from the computer for two weeks, than i was for a whole weekend so i couldn't read it! I was DYING! anyways, GREAT story!!!

LupinFan45 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! Sorry to hear you were dying, it will take me awhile to update 'cause I lost me notebook, so dont really die, not only will I have lost the only person who really cares enough to reply to my chapters but it would be not good in anycase.
Thank you for reviewing, as usual,
~ALy~


 Report Review

Review #5, by kandib293 Chapter 40: Toad-ally Bad

23rd November 2007:
great chapter update soon plz 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! I've lost my note book, but as soon as I find it I will update it! In the meantime, you could look through the prequil to this one if you are bored or desperate to read some thing as soon as I post it!
Thanks for your review!
*hugs*
ALy


 Report Review

Review #6, by _iloveremus_ 7. OMG this rocks!

18th November 2007:
wierd.

Author's Response: yah... I know... I'm wierd to... but like me, its the good kind of wierd... I hope...
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kainami The meeting from the underworld :)

10th November 2007:
YAY! okay now I HAVE to add this to my favorites! I can't believe I didn't think to read your stories before!

Author's Response: *yeah!* *does a little dance and then ponders the meaning of life, fails then thinks, "who cares my story is someones fav.*
I am always flattered to know people like my story so I thank you!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kainami Oh My...

10th November 2007:
So I finally read your story and oh my god I adore it!!! I just wanted to make a little note, I think you changed Leonardo's name into Steve. I don't particularly mind seeing as I have the largest mistakes in my own story. Great job.

-Lexi

Author's Response: yes i did that... my friend lee didnt particularly like his name being used so I had to honor his wishes or I would never be able to play/beat him in our pen sword fights that we goof off in English with... "sigh* I kinda liked having his name that... ah well...
Thanks for reading and reviewing!
I love your stories!!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #9, by Parry Hotter Review Vows Part 2

26th October 2007:
Aww, good for you!

Author's Response: Thanks
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #10, by LupinFan45 Chapter 39: Examinations and Pain-In-The-You-Know-Where’s

19th October 2007:
/THIS IS MY FAVORITE STORY ON HERE! every day i come on here and this is the first one i check! lol! it's GREAT as always! CAN't wait for the next one!!! -EXCIDEDLY!!- *SpellCheck*

LupinFan45

P.S. I LOVE IT! And I've read ur other stories!

Author's Response: *yeah* It may take a while to update, I've been having some issues with the chapters validating due to content. If u get really bored u could visit my DeviantArt account. (hprules12) well, I'm off to write and other random things!
*hugs*
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #11, by kandib293 Chapter 39: Examinations and Pain-In-The-You-Know-Where’s

17th October 2007:
great chapter update sson plz
10/10

Author's Response: I'll try but I need to re-write it because otherwise it wont be validated.
thanks for the review!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #12, by Parry Hotter Review Vows Part One

3rd October 2007:
Aww, how simply sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #13, by LupinFan45 Chapter 38: High Inquisitor On The Fritz

2nd October 2007:
YIPEE! i feel bad 4 Steven and Aly! BTW, thx for mentionin' me in the A/N thing at the beginning of it! (i kinda hope ppl look me up and read my stories, anyhoo CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! (LITTERALLY)

LupinFan45

Author's Response: YEAH!!!
Your welcome, all who review have no idea how nice it is to see that people like my story enough to review and you've reviewed all my chapters which keeps me happy, even now I have a cold... problably shouldnt have been out side in the dark playing catch, but ah well... I got to miss part of school! I spent my time writting and I've made it to chapter 44, I dont really like it very much, its to er... I dunno... quick... for what happens to happen, I might change it up a wee bit... okay... I'm gonna stop rambling now... being sick and lonely while yer family is out $ucks!
Thanks for reviewing!
*hugs*
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #14, by Parry Hotter Review A Whole New World: From The Eyes of Alaba Granger

2nd October 2007:
Who Knew!

Author's Response: Indeed!
Thanks for reviewing,
ALy


 Report Review

Review #15, by LupinFan45 Chapter 36: The Journey Back

15th September 2007:
lol!! nice A/N! lol, (again!) ur stories are so good! i also like a tale of two brothers! ur the only 1 on my favorite authors list! lol

LupinFan45

Author's Response: YEAH!!! *trys to make sure ego doesnt inflate* thanks! next chapter (and the last of this one) is being validated as we speak! (Type... w/e :-))

thanks 4 reviewing!
*hugs*
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #16, by LupinFan45 Never Letting Go

11th September 2007:
Awww! thats so sad! i started crying! how many chapters r there gonna b again?!?!

LupinFan45

Author's Response: 42 and yes its sad
thanks 4 reviewing
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #17, by LupinFan45 Reality Strikes

9th September 2007:
how many chapters did you say this has at least?!?! still lovin' it! lol

LupinFan45

Author's Response: HI!
Thanks 4 reviewing and currently I am working on chapter 41. But there is no way I'm going to be able to stop anytime soon. I'll tell you what the title of chapter 41 is though... its 'Trials and Mishaps of Hags'

Glad that you like me story so much!

-ALy


 Report Review

Review #18, by LupinFan45 Why Us? And The Great Escape

1st September 2007:
IS THIS THE END?!?! IT BETTER NOT BE!! PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER 1! I'M BEGGING U!

~LupinFan45~

Author's Response: dont worry, there are at least seven more chapters that I have written so far but I just cant stop, I'm sure it will end up being an extremely long story but I'm not a trusted auther yet so everything has to be validated. 34 is being validated as we speak... or as I type really... anywho thanks for reviewing!
-ALy-


 Report Review

Review #19, by LupinFan45 Worst Nightmares

1st September 2007:
lol, do u live in michigan, i do.

Author's Response: I'm not going to say but still thanks for reviewing anyways!
-ALy-


 Report Review

Review #20, by LupinFan45 Chapter 31: Out of Sight, Out of Mind, Yah… Right…

1st September 2007:
great job as usual!

Author's Response: thank you!
-ALy-


 Report Review

Review #21, by LupinFan45 Chapter 30B: All Goes to Hell and Back

1st September 2007:
i LOVE the part about the ego! ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFLROFL

Author's Response: ego... a three letter word that explains so much!
THanks!
-ALy-


 Report Review

Review #22, by Parry Hotter Review Nothing is Fair in Love and War

1st September 2007:
How sweet...FOUR TIMES I READ THE DEATH DREAM! AAUUGGH!

Author's Response: Thanks!
-ALy-


 Report Review

Review #23, by Parry Hotter Review Sad Times and Explinations

1st September 2007:
What is the next one called? P.S. I thought it was Jean Granger.

Author's Response: I dunno... and about Jean... I really have no idea why I did that but it just felt right
Thanks for reviewing, its very much appreciated!
-ALy-


 Report Review

Review #24, by LupinFan45 30. Discoveries

1st September 2007:
I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: YEAH!

Thanks for reviewing, its very much appreciated!
-ALy-


 Report Review

Review #25, by Parry Hotter Review Why Us? And The Great Escape

1st September 2007:
Pleae, for the sake of the fans, write a sequel. I hope you get back to me on this. Wonderful! I implore a sequel, please. Grinna

Author's Response: HI!
Perhaps not a sequal but there is plenty more to this story... at least 8 more long chapters worth!

Thanks 4 the review!
-ALy-


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>