Reading Reviews for Hate Is A Powerful Word
  
662 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl Epilogue

24th October 2012:
I'm reading more of your work! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl Chapter 14

24th October 2012:
Amazing! It's so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Chapter 13

24th October 2012:
NO!! Go get her Ron! I demand it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Chapter 12

24th October 2012:
Oh crap! Run Roberto run!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl Chapter 11

23rd October 2012:
Woah, this is so awesome.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Chapter 10

23rd October 2012:
Love it. It's very lively.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Chapter 9

23rd October 2012:
I thought it was Charlie!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl Chapter 8

23rd October 2012:
She might not have told him the truth, but I'm happy they're getting back together!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPluvergirl Chapter 7

23rd October 2012:
Omg. I think I know who the guy Berti is after.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPluvergirl Chapter 6

23rd October 2012:
Love it! It's so amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPluvergirl Chapter 5

23rd October 2012:
What was the s for? Holy crap! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPluvergirl Chapter 4

22nd October 2012:
Love it! It's fantabulous!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPluvergirl Chapter 3

22nd October 2012:
Love it! I'm seriously giggling.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPluvergirl Chapter 2

22nd October 2012:
Aw. Lavender is a good actress.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPluvergirl Chapter 1

22nd October 2012:
Love it! It's frigging awesome!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Raven claw witch Epilogue

3rd November 2011:
I absoulety LOVE this story! Its so great, even though I hate seeing the two of them argue! It really was a superb ending! :) I love your style of writing! :)
-Raven claw witch

 Report Review

Review #17, by aliyaaliya Chapter 14

19th July 2011:
Really love this story!! Please make another one about Ron and Hermione! Please! Please! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by awitchatheart Epilogue

1st June 2011:
That story was awesome...took me a couple days 2 read it but i loved it...u shud definitely write a sequel..wud be so awesome

 Report Review

Review #19, by jenai mayfield Epilogue

6th May 2011:
i have to say i didnt want to write a review until i finished reading your entire story,but bravo. yours is by far the best stroy i have read on this site and ive read a lot of them. thanks for the great read and i look forward to reading other stories from you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by saraelena Epilogue

17th January 2011:
this story was amazing!! too cute :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Joan Epilogue

14th July 2010:
SO BEAUTIFUL! LOVED IT! I swear I nearly jizzed from the chemistry between the two of them. You are simply amazing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by emma Chapter 14

30th June 2010:
you are amazing! thankyou for such a great piece of literature.

 Report Review

Review #23, by are you sirius Epilogue

29th June 2010:
this is the second time ive read this story so i figured it was about time i reviewed. im sorry for being such a slacker but i just couldnt stop reading this!! All your characters are so completely perfect its crazy insanely good!! they are exactly how i imagine they would have been after the actual books. Ron is PERFECT, especially his love for Hermione which is everything it should be. and his temper is just perfect. exactly how it is in the books and how it would have been. and i love your harry and Ginny!! sooo perfect!! (sorry i used the word perfect so much, im not especially creative lol)

annyywayyy. just thought i would let you know how much i loved this story.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by thetmose Epilogue

9th February 2010:
i love this fic! it even made me cry when hermione decided to go back to italy when she saw ron with parvati!

i will surely read this again!!! LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Annie Chapter 9

8th February 2009:
OH my GOD !!

PERCY ?!?!

Ew

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>