287 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tigermusic The Perfect Imperfection of Draco Malfoy

26th June 2009:
Still amazing story so keep it coming im looking forward to read more of it soon :)

Author's Response: sorry for the lack of anything updatewise. i have tried to get back into fanfiction but it's really not working.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tashmash The Perfect Imperfection of Draco Malfoy

30th April 2009:
OH MY GOD!!! no way! throught the whole of this story i have been capitived by the ora (sp?) of your writing style! =D i hope you have enjoyed writing all of this!

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. (aura, I believe)

I really think that I need to rewrite this, but it's been too long and I've lost interest. lol


 Report Review

Review #3, by Spicky In Which: Powers are Found and Enemies Formed

9th April 2009:
GREAT!!!
LOVING it!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your fun-spirited reviews!

~kbav


 Report Review

Review #4, by Spicky Chez Pansy

29th March 2009:
it was good!!!
LOVE the story!!! (as always!!!)
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Spicky Inner Boldness

27th March 2009:
LOVE it!!!
AMAZING(nesss)!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much, love!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spicky Stirred Emotions

25th March 2009:
ooh, cest tres gut!!!
LOVE the AMAZING story!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: ^^ thank you dahling!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spicky In Which: Truths are Revealed and Powers Formed

24th March 2009:
really AMAZING!!!
LOVE the story!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having trouble finishing this one, so it's nice to know that someone is reading it as I ponder for 7 months. ^^

~kbav


 Report Review

Review #8, by Spicky Dark Decisions

24th March 2009:
really good, but you spelt decisions wrong!!!
LOVE it!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Crap! Thanks for pointing that out! D=

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tigermusic The Perfect Imperfection of Draco Malfoy

20th November 2008:
love it still keep it coming:)

Author's Response: Tigermusic~

Thanks for the review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #10, by Karkaroff The Perfect Imperfection of Draco Malfoy

18th November 2008:
Excellent idea and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Karkaroff~

Thanks for the review! I'll update as soon as possible

kbav


 Report Review

Review #11, by oni_yakamiza Realizations

27th May 2008:
that is depressing. just think what Hermione and Drako is feeling and their dead... ish. update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: oni_yakamiza~

thanks for reviewing! i'm try to write it, I promise.

kbav


 Report Review

Review #12, by dobbysgirl In Which: Truths are Revealed and Powers Formed

26th April 2008:
This is great, though Hermione isn't exactly as disturbed by her new predicament as I thought she would be. It's all going a little fast. SHe seems to used to it. But still a fantastic story.

Author's Response: dobbysgirl~

the quickness should be explained in the next few chapters. thanks for reviewing!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #13, by dobbysgirl Dark Decisions

26th April 2008:
Great job!! I like the slight tinge of suspense it really adds flavor.

Author's Response: dobbysgirl~

aw, thanks so much!!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry_Malfoy09 Dark Decisions

23rd March 2008:
vampires.interesting.

cant wait to see what happens!!!

Author's Response: Harry_Malfoy09~

thanks for the review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackRosesDawning Realizations

22nd March 2008:
i love this story and have been reading it for about three days. please keep it going.

Author's Response: BlackRosesDawning~

thanks so much! i'm flattered!

i'm trying to update, but with school and writer's block, i'm afraid a new chapter may not come for a while.

kbav


 Report Review

Review #16, by groteskq_fatality Realizations

15th March 2008:
awww amazing really.
update soon please!
this is sooo tense.

gahhh.sooo mysterious.
update damnit.haha.

:]

Author's Response: groteskq fatality~

aw, thanks so much!

^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #17, by xxSorcereSSxx Realizations

15th March 2008:
Okay, I was going to review every chapter, but I didn't...
So I'll pack it all in right here.
This is the first vampire story I've read on this site, and I think it's pretty cool. And Hermione and Malfoy being vampires together forever is pretty cool too. Malfoy makes a good vampire, and I get the idea that he's kind of, in his own twisted way, helping Hermione get used to the prejudice and the night-life existence and all that.
Dominic Keaston is an interesting character. I'm looking forward to seeing him and Malfoy and Hermione clash.
I think you mentioned that you were almost done with this novel...?
I think you should make a sequel (a third sequel, I suppose, counting your one-shot). This is a good setup for a wonderful mini-series.

Author's Response: xxSorcereSSxx~

thanks for reviewing, anyways!

it's always good when someone can't stop reading long enough to review. always uplifting to an author!

^.^

Thanks for all the awesome compliments! I can't wait to write about them but I have no time to at the moment.

I'll take that into consideration, but I'll have to wait for inspiration first. ~.^

thanks again!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #18, by xxSorcereSSxx Chez Pansy

14th March 2008:
I love the length. Well done. Something I'm not so sure on (and I'm sorry if you've mentioned this previously) is Harry's occupation. Is he headmaster...? I was just thinking that if he were an Auror, it would kind of be his job to incapacitate vampires; lock them up somewhere or something like that.

Author's Response: xxSorcereSSxx~

yes, harry is an Auror, but no, it's not his job. actually, you'll find out later exactly whose job it is...

~.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #19, by xxSorcereSSxx Inner Boldness

14th March 2008:
I thought you did well.
One thing: I'm not sure that vampires die in the sunlight; sure, they prefer darkness, but don't think it's deadly. Just be careful that your vampires are the equivalent of Rowling's idea of them; although there's not much we know about them from the books. Lovely chapter!
*Maggie*

Author's Response: xxSorcereSSxx~

i'm not really going off what JKR thinks vampires are, i'm kind of weaving a lot of different vampire ideas into it. just another thing that makes it noncanon

kbav


 Report Review

Review #20, by xxSorcereSSxx Stirred Emotions

14th March 2008:
I realize now that it doesn't matter how good Hermione is at magic anymore, because she can't use it. And it doesn't matter that Malfoy's Pureblood, and that she's Muggleborn.
They're completely equal now. Hmm.

Author's Response: xxSorcereSSxx~

pretty much, except draco's head is still a bit more ego-inflated...LOL

kbav


 Report Review

Review #21, by xxSorcereSSxx In Which: Truths are Revealed and Powers Formed

14th March 2008:
The changing POVs were a tiny bit confusing, but I can deal with that. What I liked about it was that it gave a little bit of what everyone was feeling.
Also, remember Harry's reaction when he found out Hagrid was a giant. He didn't really care. I don't think he should be quite as repulsed as you made him out to be. Of course, vampire is something he could probably understand more than giant, but this is Harry. It was no big deal though.
Great chapter!

Author's Response: xxSorcereSSxx~

i wanted to picture harry more repulsed at the idea of draco and hermione together as vampires, not just that hermione was one, so i hope this helps a bit.

thanks for all your tips!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #22, by xxSorcereSSxx Dark Decisions

13th March 2008:
Wow, this is really well written. :)
One thing:
'The one who’s dark and curly hair was showing out from their hood was transfixed, a strain on their heart that they had never felt before in their short life.'
You're talking about Hermione in the singular, so you can't really use their, they, or them. Use her instead; although I realize you may have wanted to conceal her identity for a couple of paragraphs.
That's it though, and that is fabulous! This story is really great; looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: xxSorcereSSxx~

i think i'm getting the hang of typing your name now...

ya, i know, my english teacher really rags on me for that, but i can't help it. thanks for pointing it out, i'll try to fix it.

kbav


 Report Review

Review #23, by PureSlytherinSpite Realizations

8th February 2008:
goodness he JUST realised!!
what a Gryffindor !!
seriously, no wonder i think Gryffindors are dopey!! this is living proof !!! [no offense to the offended]
i rep Slytherin!!!


ANYWAY nice story =]=]=]

Author's Response: PureSlytherinSpite~

ya, lol. there's a smart cookie for ya!

thanks for reviewing!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #24, by L.K Proof

31st December 2007:
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008 !

Author's Response: L.K~

Thanks! Have a good year, everyone!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #25, by L.K Proof

25th December 2007:
MERRY CHRISTMAS! I HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GOOD TIME!

Author's Response: L.K~

Happy Boxing Day now, but thanks for the well wishings! ^.^

kbav


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>