Reading Reviews for Please, Remember Me
  
894 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whykay Take Care

18th November 2013:
You should really complete the story! I want to
know when the spell will break!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AniaSelTay1DHP Take Care

30th October 2013:
I really loved this story! I wish you finished it though! You are a great writer:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by another potterhead Take Care

18th September 2013:
please update I am dying to read ahead. Its been 4 years since last update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by In Essence Divided Take Care

13th September 2013:
Why the heck did you stop it is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AwkwardWeirdo Take Care

29th June 2013:
I'm quite new to this website and this is my first review i'm writing and I just wanted to tell you that this story is just amazing even though its on hiatus or maybe never going to start again like it was last updated in 2009 :o and its 2013 now so yeah but I love this story and maybe if ur reading this now, maybe u would so pls would u continue this? I don't know as its 2013 now and this was last updated in 2009 anyways just wanted to say that this story is perfect!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dani~ Take Care

4th May 2013:
please i literally NEED the next chapter. or i will die. ITS BEEN YEARS.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bhaslhp Take Care

27th April 2013:
okay WHEN!? Are you going to update next??? ive been reading the story for a while and i absolutely love it, except for the ending of the first one i completely hated that but anyway i loved the rest of hte story and i want you to keep going and i love the new characters and the LYRA thing (i always like regulus) anyway do you have any plans for Sirius and Libby's first encounter, our is sirius going to get to know tristan first and earn his trust and then do something because i have a few ideas if you need any help ;) um i dont want to seem rude or anything but can you please ditch your other stories and focus on this one, it's amazing and i really want to read the end of it and as for you idea about doing a trilogy about tristan's 5-7th years i think that would be a waste of time and it would be best to leave the story at the end of harry's 5th year when sirius died *tears up* um so yeah please keep writing and dont give up on this story please xoxoxo

love bhaslhp

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnys twin Take Care

15th April 2013:
You lost your status? How can you do that? I didn't even know you could lose that. Anyway, seeing as you havn't updated for a while, goodbye. I have loved reading your stories and i hope you will continue to write even if you don't post here. 'Til we meet again, Krissy

Mwh mwh

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grace3 Take Care

27th December 2012:
I really like this story and how much you can see that Sirius loves his son and is upset not seeing him grow up and being there for him. Great story hopefully you'll put a new chapter up :).

 Report Review

Review #10, by patronusflight14 Take Care

2nd October 2012:
love it everytime i read it! please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by patronusflight14 Take Care

26th September 2012:
keep writing i wanna read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassia again Take Care

31st July 2012:
Please, pleasepleaseplease update this stry, I am begging you!! I don't know of you will even read this if you are no longer on this website, but if you are, please at least consider updating. Don't you want to finish your story?? Don't disappoint all your fans!! So many people love this story- I don't know the reason for you not updating, maybe you've just given up-but YOUR FANS HVE NOT GIVEN UP ON YOU.

Always waiting for the next update...

Cassia

Author's Response: I haven't given up, I promise. I just . . . grew out of fanfiction, I guess. I started writing this stuff when I was 13. I'm now 21. I'm in college, nursing school to be specific, and it's a ton of work. I'm working on publishing my original stuff (that's a ton better than my 13 year old attempts at great novelling) and that takes up a lot of time. I might finish, but i'm about to go into 5 consecutive semesters of school and I don't know if it will be sooner or later.

I'm really sorry. I love all my fans and what I've accomplished here on HPFF, but I may be unable to continue.


 Report Review

Review #13, by jane_potter Take Care

25th July 2012:
i love your story and really wish that you would update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by VickyAlice139 Take Care

12th July 2012:
I really love this story, though I did prefer the first one a bit more. That said it is still a really good story. Is there any hope of more chapters coming? I love the character of Libby.

~Vicky

Author's Response: Ahh, i don't know!! I want to just finish the story so I can say the end and everyone will know what happened! but I just don't have time!! college takes away your life and gives you one all at once!! :)

and i preferred the first story, too. i don't like writing about harry and hermione and all them.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Cassia Take Care

29th June 2012:
Please update soon! I am really looking forward to an update of this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CJ Take Care

11th June 2012:
This is a really great story, it's really enjoyable and the characters seem real. One thing you may want to watch for, though, are a few minor grammatical/spelling errors. Other than that, I LOVE your story and hope you update ASAP:)

Author's Response: grammar is a beautiful thing. i wish i believed that when i originally wrote this :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPlovergirl16 Take Care

8th May 2012:
Aaaah! no more to read! update update update! sorry to beso demanding buuut i have good reasoning ;) just to letyou know i'm not the only one waiting! so hope to hear from u soon.
sincerely, your fellow harry potter nerd

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPlovergirl16 The Shake (Awful Feeling)

8th May 2012:
Hey, Hey, it's me again harry potter nerd! so i just created an account, i really hope you plan on finishing this, it's never too late to finish, especially with a happy ending?! well if u get back on it just email me at kittykay462 @ gmail so update soon ;)
sincerely, your fellow harry potter nerd

 Report Review

Review #19, by back again harry potter nerd Something that Produces Results

7th May 2012:
Just wanted to let you know i'm waiting for that update... hehe, sorry to bother you :) and i'm looking forward to it
*runs down the great hall* "thought you ought to know!" i'm such a nerd :) well hopefully you haven't given up on this story yet, i'd like to read on, but i know how it is to be busy too, so i don't blame you, but maybe you'll have a little time now that school is coming to a close! So if you decide to finish let me know this is my backup email address: kittykay462 this is at gmail so hope to hear back :)
sincerely, your fellow harry potter nerd
oh, and good luck on your other stories!

Author's Response: i will one day try to finish this. as of now . . . life is just hectic. life of an adult, i suppose!

 Report Review

Review #20, by me again! harry potter nerd Take Care

6th May 2012:
so i just did a review a few minutes ago but yeah, sooo i still need to finish what you have so far, so i hope you enjoyed my first review! hope you found it inspiring! okaay so yeah hope you finish this one!!! kk bye, sincerely, your fellow harry potter nerd. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry potter nerd :) The Suffering

6th May 2012:
hey you didn't finish your story i want to know how it ends! :( don't give up! please... i would really appreciate it. haha look at me, you haven't updated it since 2009, but still, i'm interested to find out what happens in the end even though i'm only on chapter 3, i read the first one of course and i think this one is just as important, you're a good writer, and can create suspense; pleeease!!! finish your story, preferably with a happy ending, but we all know that might not be possible, but it doesn't have to be completely accurate! i'll accept anything really, but no complaints i hope you're doing well! You may continue! LOL! but in all seriousness i'd like to hear your ending since it's status is still work in progress! okay i hope this is motivating enough! sooo i hope you finish! sincerely, your fellow harry potter nerd, oh and p.s. have your herd of pottermore?... i'm in hufflepuff, no complaints, we're the loyal ones, if you haven't noticed... haha. well i'm sure you are busy anyhow, but even if you don't finish it, i understand, whether you don't write, read these, or just don't like harry potter anymore, i get that you might not be interested in this, but i'll still be looking forward to it. ... this was longer than expected but i hope you found it entertaing and encouraging, stay strong!

Author's Response: there is no such thing as hating or disliking harry potter! he's just not priority anymore. i have other hobbies, other interests, and a lot of stuff going on. one day, i may come back to this but for now, it's going to remain as is. i'm sorry :/

love the loyalty!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ingwea Take Care

3rd May 2012:
Hey!

I really liked the plot of this story - even though at the beginning you said sequels are usually worse (generally, I'd agree), but I think this one has a lot more in it than It Was Only a Kiss. A lot more originality, and a more interesting plot.

I was quite disappointed when I checked the last updated date and saw it has been almost 3 years. In fact, most of your stories haven't been updated for a while.- Does this mean you have given up fanfiction? It would be a pity, I was really looking forward to the end of this story, how you would bring the characters together, or apart? I confess, I was not all that happy about the mention of a veil in the story's summary -that would have to mean Sirius falls through it, and then they don't get that happy life with Libby they could have, if the story was pre-OotP.

Do you have the end planned out already, or did the story die because you couldn't quite figure out how to go on? If you have the time, energy and enthusiasm, I would encourage you to go on with at least this one story ;) - the plot is great, it has potential in it, and I am sure that in the past 6 years you have acquired more skill and experience in writing than you had at the beginning of It Was Only a Kiss, so I am positive this could become a great story, if you feel you any inclination to continue.

If, however, you don't, but already have the plot lined out, would it be asking too much that you post that? Here, you author's page/blog, anywhere? So you don't leave us poor readers completely to our imagination regarding the end... It would mean a lot!!! Of course, the best possible is finishing the story properly.. ;)

So, as I said, I love the plot, very original, definitely worth finishing/rewriting, but please-please tell us at least the outline if you are not going to finish!

An enthusiastic reader left hanging! :(

Author's Response: I never thought of giving out the outline . . . i had complete intentions of finishing this story. I had everything plotted out (actually, i came across the notes just a few days ago while cleaning!). I feel horrible for it being three years and still unfinished. I didn't realize how busy college and life would get when I moved across the country.

I love this story, I do. Even though I sometimes want to strangle Libby, I do love her and Tristan and everyone else. Will I finish? I don't know. I don't even know if any of my original fans will still be willing to finish it out. ANd if I do finish, it will be a while before I begin updating again. I will try, I can only say that much, but if I fail I will find a place to post it.

Thanks so much for your support!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimmie Promise

18th February 2012:
So good. I LOVED It Was Only A Kiss and cant wait to read this one!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potter101 Take Care

19th January 2012:
Please continue with this story. I have loved reading both of them and it saddens me that it is not yet finished. Please make libby remember soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MugglePower Take Care

23rd December 2011:
you have to update soon or i will die!
i luv this story and am very sad when i saw when you last updated!
it was only a kiss is really really good i cried at the end it was just so sweet and please, remember me is just as good with different P.O.Vs .
so please i beg of you t update soon infact very soon
sorry if i sound pushy because i really want to know how everything will end up!
your dearest crazy fan
grace

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>