580 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamatree Ogg

3rd December 2013:
Best part: konputar. Made me chuckle.

 Report Review

Review #2, by iamatree Tom Riddle

3rd December 2013:
He was always a creepy customer was our Tom. This story demonstrates that very clever manipulation that he did so well. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by iamatree Fortescue

3rd December 2013:
Very well written and such a great style. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #4, by iamatree Phineas Nigellus Black

3rd December 2013:
I was always fascinated by Phineas and wondered what his story would have been. An excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by iamatree The Fat Friar

3rd December 2013:
This is a character that honestly I've never thought about or particularly cared about and turned it into a lovely tale. I like the Friar, he's a nice bloke (if you know what I mean!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by iamatree Sir Nicholas de Mimsy Porpington

3rd December 2013:
Poor Sir Nick. If only he held on to his sneeze things would have been so different. ..

 Report Review

Review #7, by iamatree Helga Hufflepuff

2nd December 2013:
I wish she was my teacher at school. This well demonstrates the traits of a hufflepuff, Which isn't a weakness at all but a great quality.

 Report Review

Review #8, by iamatree Rowena Ravenclaw

16th November 2013:
This really does explain alot about the spread of magic and how the magical community actually became incorporated throughout the world.

 Report Review

Review #9, by iamatree Godric Gryffindor

16th November 2013:
Amazing. I love it. An excellent glimpse into the quality of Godric. I can see now how for someone like that could set up a school.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosie Minerva McGonagall

2nd December 2012:
OMG! I loved this story! I can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PhoenixFlame8629 Albus Dumbledore

21st July 2012:
This is fantastic. I love your interpretation of Dumbledore and Grindlewald's duel, and the way you showed those stories as memories flashing before the character's eyes as a Killing Curse comes closer with each passing second.

 Report Review

Review #12, by soniccyanide Tom Riddle

10th September 2011:
Nice! Finally, a story that has nothing to do with Pairings. This was definitely creative and interesting! I'd like to imagine this is what happened back then during Riddle's school years. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by noname Welcome Aboard

18th July 2011:
This is awesome. Amazing. But, if Draco Malfoy is missing, how did he bring Scorpius to Hogwarts? Or maybe this was written before the seventh. I'll have to read on!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sam217:) Irma Pince

1st June 2011:
That was really great! The ending was written really well, and I loved the comparison between Madam Pince and the old book, that was really creative! Great writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AnimagusPhoenix The Grey Lady

1st June 2011:
That was a really cool and creative idea but was this written b4 HP&DH? Cuz according to JKR she was he daughter of ravenclaw! And her story is tied to the Bloody Baron. He was her lover and killer.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AnimagusPhoenix The Bloody Baron

1st June 2011:
That was really good and creative, but in HP&DH it explains that the baron was "courting" the grey lady. Then, the grey lady's mother, the original rowana ravenclaw was mad at her. So she ordered the baron to take her back home. She was stubborn and said no so in an act of desperate measures he killed her. After realizing what he did, he stabbed his self because he loved her. And that's why he wore chains, even in his ghostlihood.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sam217:) Draco Malfoy

27th May 2011:
Really funny! Great job writing this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ekroman Filius Flitwick

22nd February 2011:
This is so good :) I like the the last part with Dumbledores portrait hanging on the wall!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ekroman Remus Lupin

14th February 2011:
Aww

 Report Review

Review #20, by ekroman Bill Weasley

13th February 2011:
I really like this but note that if he started september '82 May '83 would still be first year and November '83 would be the start of second year not third :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jazzeh Turnip Tom Riddle

22nd August 2010:
You wrote the young Voldemort perfectly. Tom Riddle had that charm about him, but was still a bit of a man piece on the inside. This is spot on to what I think the teenaged Tom would've been like.

You really captured both his cruel, heartlessness, but you made him more human than the Voldy we know.

As soon as Myrtle was mentioned I was just WAITING for it to happen. I love the idea that he'd planned it all, almost as if he was using her as his first killing... a practice. And the mention of the diary too -shudder-

10/10
Lorren

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marauder_at_heart1996 Welcome Aboard

16th August 2010:
Lovely, intriguing first chapter. Look forward to reading the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by maskedmuggle Tom Riddle

11th June 2010:
Lovely chapter!
Well written,
and the poem at the end is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ddddddddd The Bloody Baron

23rd October 2009:
salazar slytherin right coolio

 Report Review

Review #25, by maandavi Minerva McGonagall

28th April 2009:
it is fantastic i . i have not read any fanfic as good as this .i want to read the next chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>