Reading Reviews for Hold Your Tongue
  
1,015 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Floating

9th April 2013:
I love this book!!! keep writing!!! I oved how you portrayed Regulus! It's amazing this book. IT'S FRIGGEN AWSUM!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SydneyBlack Floating

14th February 2013:
EK!

Aw man. Aw man. Aw man. aw man. Aw man.
I LOVE THIS STORY!
PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SydneyBlack The Weird Sisters Live!

14th December 2012:
:O Darcy..Remus...
I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SarahQuesadilla Floating

1st October 2012:
Please continue! It's an absolutely adorable story, and I can't wait to read more about them!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kristen Floating

25th April 2012:
Believe it or not, I actually like this story ten times better than Delicate! Sure there are a few writing mistakes! But I love it so much more! I had no idea she would lose her voice like that! I think that perhaps there should be more ease into each characters feelings! But! I really do love this story! Please keep going! It is so imaginative! I would have never come up with something like this! :D keep going please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by SarahQuesadilla Floating

31st March 2012:
You're so good! Keep writing?:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffindorGirl17 Floating

17th January 2012:
No, it's over! You NEED to update this, I'm begging you. I want to find out what happens at the Christmas party and when Remus meets Darcy's parents. I also just want to see what happens in general. Please continue, it's such a great story. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GryffindorGirl17 The Date

17th January 2012:
I like you Darcy. I like you a lot. I might even be falling in love with you, he said, Darcy felt her heart catch and Remus continued, And I was hoping. . .I was hoping you would be my girlfriend. . .
Wow, I loved these lines so much. They made my day, I'm so hooked! Only one more chapter :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by GryffindorGirl17 The Woes of Falling In Love

17th January 2012:
Okay, this chapter was great, probably my favorite. The scene with the Marauders at the end was so funny, with everyone being afraid of Remus. But...ugh, Darcy and Remus were so close to kissing. I'm starting to feel bad for Aaron, but I still love Darcy and Remus.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GryffindorGirl17 Blood and Confessing

17th January 2012:
Oh, Aaron needs to go away and let Remus and Darcy be! Just kidding, I like the twist he adds to the story (though I'm totally team Demus :D). I saw that coming a little, but it wasn't that obvious. It's kind of cute, actually, how he was her best friend that wanted more. But still, I love Darcy and Remus together more.

Author's Response: haha. team Demus. THat's adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by GryffindorGirl17 This Friendship Was Forbidden

17th January 2012:
So glad Sirius stood up for Regulus, I would have been so mad if he didn't, a sibling myself! Don't worry, I wasn't confused when reading this. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorGirl17 Helping Hand

17th January 2012:
I love how human Sirius is in this chapter, I really am beginning to like both the Black brothers in this story. It was also good to step away from Remus a little in this chapter, and show how Darcy has a life besides Remus, which is something a good character should show. Nice job! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorGirl17 Ready to Listen

17th January 2012:
Wow, what a cliffhanger ending to the chapter. I'm glad Darcy is going to listen to Sirius, and you're really show how Sirius is human, despite all his jokes. Love, love, love this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GryffindorGirl17 Hold My Hand

17th January 2012:
Oh my, when Remus held Darcy's hand... I can hardly describe it, it was just so perfect. That's all I can say. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorGirl17 Blushes and Crushes

17th January 2012:
Remus is just so cute, I blushed myself when James and Sirius were making fun of Remus for liking Darcy, making him blush. The title for this chapter is so perfect!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GryffindorGirl17 Returning to Hogwarts

17th January 2012:
Ooh, I'm so nervous for her to get to Hogwarts! Not only do I love Darcy and Remus together, but I like how you portray Lily and James' relationship, I hope they end up together in your story! My favorite line by far was, "'Every day at ten fifty-two,' Sirius nodded." It made me laugh so hard! Great job, can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorGirl17 Mute

17th January 2012:
I was afraid Darcy was going to hate Lupin, or blame Lupin, but I'm so glad she doesn't, I love them too much for her to hate him! Anyhow, I really love this story, I love it so much that I'm ignoring my homework just to read this! This is such a cute story, I can't stop reading it. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by GryffindorGirl17 The Weird Sisters Live!

17th January 2012:
Wow, this is so original and great, I'm hooked! I love how she used to talk so much, but now she can't talk at all. I wonder how this will affect her and Lupin's relationship!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorGirl17 That Fifth Year Girl that Never Stops Talking

17th January 2012:
I love Darcy, she's so original, unique, but at the same time she reminds me of a friend which makes me feel like I can relate with her. I love Lupin, he's always been one of my favorite characters, and him and Darcy together are so cute. I love this! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xjamesandlilyx The Date

21st November 2011:
did darcy ever have the lessons with Dumbledore? Or were they just not mentioned?
I love this story! Please update soon? Can't wait!!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheWolfMiss_NamedCat Floating

8th November 2011:
You are lovely. Completely lovely.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xjamesandlilyx Floating

8th October 2011:
I love it! Seriously! It's definitely one of my favorite Marauder stories - I really, really like it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DontBeSilly The Weird Sisters Live!

15th September 2011:
This chapter was friggin' awesome. I loved it. I especially loved Dumbledores' last lines. It's going to be pretty cool to see how Darcy adapts to her silence. I wonder how Aaron and Remus are going to react at her inability to communicate verbally, as well.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DontBeSilly That Fifth Year Girl that Never Stops Talking

15th September 2011:
I like Darcy. :) She seems so genuine and sweet. I'm excited to see how this story develops!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MazK That Fifth Year Girl that Never Stops Talking

21st August 2011:
This is really good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>