Reading Reviews for Love and Lies
  
151 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chelsea Just Walk Away

6th January 2011:
Oh my gosh, I love this! I can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by charger Feelings Show

9th December 2008:
hey, i love your story.
please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lala25525 Lily and Letters from Old Friends...

13th October 2008:
luv this story!! excited 4 next chap! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AWESOME REVIEWER Summer at the Potters

11th May 2008:
is kris a marauder awesome story
-awesome reviewer

 Report Review

Review #5, by XGiirlWhoLiiv3dx Feelings Show

25th March 2008:
Awesome chapter!
Sirius better go after her and tell her he fancies her too.
Then, they'll get together and be happy. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by innocent lily Feelings Show

21st January 2008:
oh! i can't WAIT 'till the next chapter!
update SOON!
:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ron_hermione_fan Feelings Show

20th January 2008:
Amazing chapter! Loved it, Sirius...lol can't wait for the next chapter please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachel... Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
I loved it you need to write more.Please!I want to find out who she ends up with...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lupins moon Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
Really like the story but where did Sirius learn how to give amazing massages. (I can olny imagine where.Hahaha) Keep writting it's really good

 Report Review

Review #10, by abby hershen Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
LOVED IT! and cant wait until next chapter to see what sirius does!!! til then...
♥~AH~♥

 Report Review

Review #11, by x_mad4sirius_x Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
chapter 15 pleaseee! IT's really good. I love it :P Sirius/oc are my favorite!
Maddie

 Report Review

Review #12, by muppet Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
Go Kris, Go Kris, Go Kris!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brokenx3 Feelings Show

18th January 2008:
Ooh this chapter made me happy. Maybe a new one will make me even happier?

:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by summerlove x3 Idiotic Choices and Late Night Conversations

25th November 2007:
Cute chapter! Great update, even if you're busy. Can't wait to finally have Kris and sirius realize their feelings

 Report Review

Review #15, by Astoria_Launay Idiotic Choices and Late Night Conversations

28th October 2007:
awww! Loved it =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by stormy eyes Idiotic Choices and Late Night Conversations

23rd October 2007:
AW so short! Love this story so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jameslily1313 Idiotic Choices and Late Night Conversations

22nd October 2007:
i don tknow how many strys u have but frum what u say sounds like a lot!!! ill read em after i finish this. i hope that james and lils help the feeling along instead of leavin it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jameslily1313 Changes In Friendships

22nd October 2007:
odd. i dont know if siri would tell the girls bro what happened 2 him cuz of her, but i dunno. uthr than that its perfect!!! i know u rok, u know u rok, we all know u rok, so bask in it!!! * glowers in jealousy of kewl kids then brightens in happiness for them* UR AWSUM!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jameslily1313 Fights in the Corridor

22nd October 2007:
luv the long ones theyre awesum and i dont think hes a selfcentered jack ass just i little obsessed w his best friend! heeheehee 10/10 for bein the best riter ivr read in quite a while!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jameslily1313 Their Secret

22nd October 2007:
o. sneaky! theyd better not get cauhgt if they value their lives! but i dunno, if jake is using her, wich i hope 2 the fanfiction gods (and u) that he isnt, then he mite not care about hers! but she duz and he cares bout his, so theyd better be careful! btw, i think its probly a new record, a slytherin and a gryffindor! atch, now i think bout it, i read a stry where lily d8s 1... but still... neway... thx 4 this awsum stry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jameslily1313 Train Rides and Forgiveness

22nd October 2007:
hmmm. idk if i like them gettin back 2 b friends yet but ill read more and decide! but ur a great great great riter and i like ur style! 10*goes on and on etc* /10

 Report Review

Review #22, by jameslily1313 Going Back To Hogwarts

22nd October 2007:
hey hey! thats wut siri gets but hell get 4givn he always duz especially frum her im sure! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by jameslily1313 Pranks and Fights

22nd October 2007:
stupid idiots! they should have nown theyd get caught! altho, ud think james twin would no about their dads invisibility cloak! ah well... maybe she 4got! heeheehee hope they learn 2 trust thier little krissy! atch, hope they dont cuz where would be the fun in that? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by jameslily1313 It's Moony

21st October 2007:
i think animagi is spelled a-n-i-m-a-g-i and caps on 1st a but im not sure and yes the only reason im spelling evrything out is because im ashemed of short reviews! and i luv this stry! im gunna read the rest and add u 2 my faves!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jameslily1313 Summer at the Potters

21st October 2007:
o dear... james is gonna get it if he duznt get his act together for lily... ah well... thats mr prongs for ya! i wonder if padfoot or kris is gonna find feelings for the other? well ill just have 2 read 2 find out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>