Reading Reviews for For Good
  
454 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Georgia MacDonald Chapter Nineteen

15th February 2014:
A Really Good Story But i Want To Know What Happens In The Future!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kc Chapter Nineteen

10th May 2013:
I am a bit concerned with your description of heather's abuse. You mentioned in an earlier chapter that your parents seperated and you did not like your father much. If you have been abused or seen abuse, please please get counseling.

Author's Response: I was never abused. I just have a bad relationship with my family. I was 16 when this was going on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mskairijade Chapter Three

22nd March 2012:
Okay i tried this, sounded interesting at first but with all of the massive canon & timeline mistakes and whatnot its a bit hard to follow. And I'm a bit totally lost on the massive amount of added siblings and such and after seamus became african american it all just became a bit too A/U for my tastes. More like a completely different reality using HP names (ps joie is a cute name thought i can't figure out if its joy or joey even though its supposed to be jane or jean)

Author's Response: that's fine. i appreciate you trying. and it is pronounced like 'joey'. it's a friend of mine's name.

 Report Review

Review #4, by KxxDxx Chapter Nineteen

4th March 2012:
Love this story so much, will you please write a sequal, I really want to read about their Hogwarts years :D xxx

Author's Response: sequel has already been started.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Nineteen

6th October 2011:
ME WANT SEQUEL!!! Really ;) I really want to know about the future thing (that dumbledore showed them) PLZ!

You are an amazing writer :) This is really great! I love it! :D ok now i'm going to read your other stories (if u have some others ;) ) 1000/10
THANK U FOR WRITING THIS!
LOVE U
MH

Author's Response: thank you so much! i did start working on the sequel but i have a lot of plans going on so i cannot guarantee that anything will come of it, as depressed as that makes me :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Eighteen

6th October 2011:
NO! NOT LUCIUS! *crying* why?. i know he were a bad guy in the movie but he's a good guy here *sobbing* F*CKING HEATHER!!! 7/10
XOXO
MH

Author's Response: hahaha thank you. i just wanted to make it so that Draco didn't come from a horrible family. i don't like that scenario. i'm a "damsel in distress" person

 Report Review

Review #7, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Seventeen

6th October 2011:
VOLDI I WILL KILL YOU!!! 10/10 Haha Heather is sooo stupid
XOXO
MH

Author's Response: yeah, she's not the brightest crayon in the box

 Report Review

Review #8, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Fifteen

5th October 2011:
VICTORY! FINALLY! U BITCH NEVER COME BACK!!! IF U WILL... I WILL HUNT U DOWN! (i have a thing for writing in caps lock ^^) 10/10!
XOXO
MH

Author's Response: I LOVE CAPS LOCK AS WELL!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Thirteen

5th October 2011:
i know i'm a little bit late but congratz :) and plz stop making me cry from all this abuse *crying* but i can't stop reading anyway, and you are really great :) 9/10
XOXO
MH

Author's Response: thank you :) it is a difficult concept to come to terms with but i like to throw reality into my stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Ten

5th October 2011:
HATE HEATHER! DAMN U SURI! WHY ARE U SUCH A BITCH?! U STARTED THIS SHIT! *crying* i hate child abuse.
5/10 (u got five cuz i don't like child abuse)
XOXO
MH

Author's Response: i appreciate the honesty


 Report Review

Review #11, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Seven

4th October 2011:
haha suri cruise, that was a good one ;) i have to ask u 1 thing, are u from sweden? 9/10
XOXO
MH

Author's Response: no i am not, but i think that sweden will be a totally awesome place to visit one day

 Report Review

Review #12, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Five

4th October 2011:
WTF?!?!?!?!?!!??! 9/10
XOXO
MH

Author's Response: hahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #13, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Three

4th October 2011:
WHAAAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? BLAISE IS A GIRL?!?!?!?!?!?! HAHAHAHAHAHA sorry got a picture of Blaise (in the actual movie) with a pink skirt ^^ good writing but i'm getting confused... who is kayila? And 'Miones mum and Finnegan?! And why doesn't 'Mione know about her being a witch? And what is that Jeremy want to tell her? Like I said... I'm confused 7/10
XOXO
MH

Author's Response: seeing as you responded to every other chapter i am safely assuming that you have figured things out for yourself :) thank you so much though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KNOW-IT-ALL Chapter Seventeen

4th September 2011:
Hey I just wanna say that this story is fantastic. Every little part is perfect almost professional. I love the Heather thing, and even though I don't like Hermione being abused, it's a good twist. One thing though, Blaise Zabini is a guy. You characterized him as a girl he's a guy. Just wanted to let you know otherwise 10/10

Author's Response: i know. but there's a lot of factors in the story that are completely different than the books/movies. it is posted as AU in the description. But thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaydee-Anne Chapter Nineteen

29th August 2011:
This was pretty good.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by james girl Chapter Nineteen

21st August 2011:
are you going to write a sequal?

Author's Response: i plan to write two. i am working on the first chapter of the next story but there's a possibility that I will just end up writing some one-shots to cover their story instead. i really don't want to resort to that, but it is a strong possibility.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jamie Chapter Two

7th August 2011:
Love your story but I have to correct you on something. The song "Lean on Me" was written and released by Bill Withers while the song "Stand by Me" was released by the fabulous Ben E. King among others.

Author's Response: Damn internet. Can never rely on it. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tonks101 Chapter Nineteen

6th August 2011:
Awesomeness that was

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jillysquid Chapter Nineteen

5th August 2011:
all i can say is what a beautiful ending.
I wish you would had done some more with it, but it is perfect.
Thank you, I truly enjoyed reading this
1 million/10

Author's Response: Thank you :) like i said, I know the ending is weak but the story can't go on forever.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gin-gin06 Chapter Nineteen

31st July 2011:
Okay so theres like a sequal coming out right? Right? Oh i absolutly LOVED this! Love it love it! Hehe, i hope heather never comes back! EVER! But because of their dream adventure with Dumbledore, i know i'm going to cry when everthing happens. Please please please hurry! This story is da bomb! I've spent the past two daysreading it when i should be studing for my driving test, thats how much i love it. alot. please!
Gin-gin

p.s. i'm not as desperate and have no life-ish as i sound

Author's Response: well thank you :). there is supposed to be two sequels that i plan on getting to. i'm probably going to go a different route with them though and it will definitely take longer. thank you for your dedication though, haha

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anonymous Chapter Nineteen

30th July 2011:
The story leaves a lot of open endings, but then it would never end. All in all it was great but having that as an ending is a bit weak I agree. You should somehow make a sequel and the gaps were annoying, but then the story would be too long, it was already long. Or could you write about Suri or is Draco telling Suri she can't call him Luke a good enough explanation. Yeah Suri is overdramatic and shouldn't worry about guys, she was like 7 when she started going after Draco. But her personality suits. Megan should be used in the sTory a bit more as well. Yeah but her history kinda predicts what would've being their future. (if in the real thing she didn't marry Ron, why oh why him, alright they were friends or something like that)
PS I was going to put name as "I would tell you my name, but then I'd have to kill you 'jokes'" yeah but I thought it wouldn't be that helpful.

Author's Response: i have a lot going on right now and since the story took me 5 years, with my writing taking longer and longer as time went on, i thought it was a good decision to end it. i did plan on writing two sequels but they are going to take a very long time. but thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by nameless Chapter Fifteen

30th July 2011:
Celebrate good times, come on it's a celebration" Celebration by Kool & the gang
Draco's idea is excellent if only Hermione could admit. I am assuming Suri is a muggle, Hermione needs more confidence. Suri is annoying, but interesting. And Heather desreves to go to Azkaban... but thats going to happen as much as Voldemort got stopped 8 years ago when being semi-killed by Harry.

Author's Response: hopefully those issues will be addressed in the next one but it will be a while.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anonymous Chapter Three

29th July 2011:
Isn't Blaise a guy? Yeah okay he's a girl in this story now. Yeah I am story if it ha being pointed out. I will feel really stupid if I read it incorrectly

Author's Response: blaise is a girl in the story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jillysquid Chapter Eighteen

22nd March 2011:
i was so scared for hermionie oh im so glad heather is gone. she is gone right?? anyway goood love it. awesum amazing. u have a gift, u r an amazing writer. im ot just saying it i mean it.
omg thats the last one.no it cant end yet. i know it hasnt but ugh write more soon please

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really am trying to find time for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jillysquid Chapter Seventeen

22nd March 2011:
ok im depressed now. but at least her dad isnt a pushover anymore. and heather oh heather words cannot describe the hate i feel for her everysecond i hear her name

Author's Response: yeah, she sucks big time. but since you reviewed on the last chapter i'm assuming you're ok now. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>