Reading Reviews for Wild Hearts
  
811 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Papa Dragon When two become one

12th October 2012:
This is one of the best forbidden love stories I'veever read!!
Keep up the great work, ma'am!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginerva_M_Potter Blood, Sweat and Tears

8th August 2012:
Loving this story! Keep up the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterManiac Blood, Sweat and Tears

19th June 2012:
I want more! I know it isn't finished.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jan Blood, Sweat and Tears

27th May 2012:
2.5 years? that's a really long time to wait. this is why I don't usually read works in progress. anyway, this is interesting so far...please finish it soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ElleJay Blood, Sweat and Tears

8th November 2011:
DONT LEAVE IT HERE... HURRY UP AND PUT UP ANOTHER CHAPTER.. I HAVE READ THIS IN ONE DAY AND CANT STOP PLEASE HURRY WITH THE NEW CHAPTER, ITS AMAZINGG

 Report Review

Review #6, by persnickety Diagon Alley

7th May 2011:
just one thing... if she was holed in at home for two weeks how did she get a tan ?:p

 Report Review

Review #7, by darklove Blood, Sweat and Tears

6th May 2011:
wow!!!this is awesome.i had tears welled up in my eyes the whole time..
fantastic..and excellent work from you girl:)
im waiting for ur further chapters...and please say Harry's gonna live...we cant afford to lose Harry
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ring_Felton97 Blood, Sweat and Tears

5th May 2011:
Wo! It's finally up!!! Great chapter as always! Please update the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracosRescue Life and Death

13th August 2009:
This story is amazing to say the least.
I read the whole story in one day.
And wow. I cannot even explain the feeling I had after reading it.
I cried at parts because their love for each other is so heartwarming.
This chapter broke my heart, but they're love can withstand any obstacles.
Keep continuing what you do, it's truly amazing!
Thank you for giving me this story, and I hope to see an update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Traveler94 Life and Death

15th July 2009:
Great chapter!!! Can't wait for the next one. It is nice to read a story when the author puts a lot of feeling in to it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Traveler94 Dancing With The Enemy

15th July 2009:
Loved the dance scene, there should be more of those. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by 5tur3 Life and Death

12th July 2009:
Please continue!! I hate such a cliffhanger.. Great plot..

10/10 JP

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hello_Kitty Goodbye for the summer

14th May 2009:
POST THE NEXT CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DerangedAbyss Life and Death

22nd April 2009:
PU-LEASE tell me that's not it?! It's not over yet?!

 Report Review

Review #15, by monkeygirl100 Life and Death

20th March 2009:
Awesome.
Can't wait to read more
Monkey Girl :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jali Life and Death

12th January 2009:
Please update soon the suspense is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jali A Christmas to Remember

12th January 2009:
Happy Birthday!!! I love this chapter. I hope u give Mione's baby a great name!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jali Im what?

12th January 2009:
Well this is very new... None of the other fanfics i've read ever had teen pregnancies. Keep up the great work!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Life and Death

28th December 2008:
oh gods
i cant believe that happend
i really hope that draco escapes with his son
oh man
what a chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit To Live Or Not To Live?

28th December 2008:
oh my gosh he came to save her
they are here
taht was an interesting chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit The Calm Before the Storm

28th December 2008:
oh crap
nooo
i hope that draco gets back really really fast
that was an interesting chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Start of Something New

28th December 2008:
oh shit voldemort knows
oh crap oh crap
that was an interesting chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Sweetest Goodbye

28th December 2008:
*sniffles*
that was really sad

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Time To Die

28th December 2008:
those two better feel sorry
for themselves
nice chapter
i hope they are safe

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit They Got Told and The Plan

28th December 2008:
ahhahahahah
ginny told harry and ron off really good
that was a ncie chapter
cant wait to see how they will react when they fake the deaths

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>