Reading Reviews for Melody of a Shadow
  
127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mia Go Not Where the Path Leads

21st May 2010:
Brilliant, I absolutely love this story. It's imaginative and unique. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Go Not Where the Path Leads

10th March 2010:
Please update this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Impossibilities Chioces and Close Calls

7th January 2009:
No! He can't take the elixir away; she'll get nightmares! Dang it, I'm addicted.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Impossibilities Illusion of a Choice

7th January 2009:
Wow. Just wow.
Really, I'm rather speechless/blown away/amazed. You really have a gift for writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Impossibilities Pandora's Box

7th January 2009:
Ah! Who came out of the shadows??? I want to know...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Impossibilities Nightmare

7th January 2009:
I really like your word choices - especially when you talk about his love being 'warped, twisted, and gnarled'. Beautiful imagery! I can't wait to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by vero Nightmare

21st December 2008:
wow, it gave me chills

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hello_Kitty Go Not Where the Path Leads

5th December 2008:
Really good! Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenrabbit Go Not Where the Path Leads

1st December 2008:
EEP, it just, um, ENDED!
And with a kiss too, I mean come ON, how cruel and sadistic can you be?
update, Update, UPDATE!!! Totaly excellent, like three hundred out of ten, if that's possible ^.^
kisses
~*Jeni*~

 Report Review

Review #10, by lex Go Not Where the Path Leads

30th November 2008:
you! the only reason i might try and find it in my heart to forgive u for this absence is that every time u actually update - be it every 8 or so months :P - this story just seems to be going deeper. so..is the theme of werewolves gonna elaborate? or are we going to meet the elves next? or perhaps the mistery foes in the darkness.. with the last couple of chapters i almost forgot this (and not just this) is a danger zone for her after all.. ofcourse, HE's there so not much harm can come to her except for what she and her past brings upon herself. am i getting too unpatient? i always liked peaking roud the corner :)
oh, and most important question of all: any of it This Year? :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by meanie_1 Go Not Where the Path Leads

28th November 2008:
BRILLIANT!!! More more more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by quadgirl2288 Go Not Where the Path Leads

27th November 2008:
hm so the finally kiss...woot lol please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by GiovannaV Go Not Where the Path Leads

27th November 2008:
well i just read this whole story n i find it VERY intringing, exciting and above all captivating! i hope u dont leave this story (which ur authors note in the last ch. said u wouldnt) but just to make sure :)

Its a great plot, flow and i love e.t about it!

but i can c sometimes where ur writing fast and u switch up words but its ok i do that 2 lol

cant wait untill the next ch.!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lalala Go Not Where the Path Leads

26th November 2008:
it's woderful.absolutely amazing

 Report Review

Review #15, by dea Once Upon a Time

3rd June 2008:
This story is so goood! Please keep writing! Please, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dea Once Upon a Time

3rd June 2008:
This story is so goood! Please keep writing! Please, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dea A Promise Beyond Words

3rd June 2008:
I love this story! Just you might want to watch out for typoes!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrys_angels Once Upon a Time

21st May 2008:
I have fallen in love with Reki. I think shes wonderful.
xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrys_angels War's Costs

21st May 2008:
Oh wonderful. I love the ending Nice and light.

xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrys_angels Fairy Tales

21st May 2008:
Very good story. Wonderful storytelling, Im sitting here in awe as to how you made that up. Brilliant .
xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrys_angels A Midnight Guardian

21st May 2008:
Shivers down my spine amazing. I hope you plan to make melody of a shadow 2???
hope all is well.
xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrys_angels A Promise Beyond Words

21st May 2008:
Wow trusted author, a privalige I hope to obtain some day when I get around to being as magnificent as you.Ok ill stop now because im starting to sound like a stalker.
xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrys_angels The Darkness Lurks

21st May 2008:
Im starting to get lost for words now. You're probably sick of hearing me say how wonderful you are.
xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrys_angels Hearts Speak

21st May 2008:
Oh my god I have these tingling feelings in my stomach. You are such an amazing writer. Excellent chapter.
xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrys_angels Don't Curse the Messenger

21st May 2008:
Magnificent. Although I couldnt expect less.
Great effort.
xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>