Reading Reviews for No Day But Today
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DragonLady 1. Life Imitates Art

22nd April 2009:
My god, I love RENT! Best movie ever, I love all of the songs. Please keep writing, please! With a cherry and whip cream on top lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry_and_ginny_4ever 1. Life Imitates Art

15th August 2007:
this is really good! i wonder who maureen and joanne are represented by...

draco is roger, dean is mark, ron is benny, hermione is mimi, blaise is "collins", luna is angel...i'm pretty sure ginny is maureen and harry is joanne in male form.

do i win?

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyevansrox 1. Life Imitates Art

29th June 2007:
I know you-- You're shivering.

Hahaha love it, although I would love it more if Ginny was a lesbuian and Luna was a drag queen. but whatever. Lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Josh 1. Life Imitates Art

3rd July 2006:
Is this supposed to be off of Rent or something?


 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenix Rising 1. Life Imitates Art

29th June 2006:
Update as soon as you can dude!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shasha 1. Life Imitates Art

11th April 2006:
I love it cause I love Rent. I thought that would be a good name for a story so I searched it and I found this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Venus725 1. Life Imitates Art

14th March 2006:
Now, I love RENT. LOVE it. One of my favorite musicals of all time, probably tied with Phantom of the Opera, Moulin Rouge, and Once on This Island. (Sorry if you don't know those musicals, there's a point to this review, I promise) It's good so far. I'm wondering if it's going to be an actual musical (and it doesn't look like it so far) and if it is, that's cool. I love the music of RENT, obviously. I'm a little concerned that you made all the characters' relationships into heterosexual ones, but I'm cool with that too, being heterosexual myself. It's good so far, but I think you need to make sure there's a backstory coming. We readers need to know how Draco came to live with Dean and Ron, and who Ron married and how he changed, etc. etc. But, it's good. Looking for more. - Venus725

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christine 1. Life Imitates Art

8th March 2006:
This is awesome! I Love RENT! I like where you are going with this, so keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CharmedGirl36 1. Life Imitates Art

8th March 2006:
I like this story update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CharmedGirl36 1. Life Imitates Art

8th March 2006:
I like this story update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login