Reading Reviews for Still Frame
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by No1HarryPotterFan Little Secrets

31st January 2010:
i love this story it was actually the 1st story i read on hpff and i need 2 ask if u r ever going 2 carry on writin it and r u gonna finish it

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_elder_wand Visions Of Blood

16th June 2009:
OMG that dream of hers scared the living crap out of me!!! i am like sitting alone in a huge two story house all lights turned off at night and i read this!! arggg scary!! but anyways
i love your story=)))
wonderful=) very good=)) cant wait till you write more=))
xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by No1HarryPotterFan Visions Of Blood

9th June 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY! Which i think is kinda strange cos i don't like Draco Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxie Of Questions and Attraction

11th May 2009:
hahahaha

Sure Hermione, we believe you. How can anyone not be attracted to that bad boy attitude and devilish handsome good looks? =)

I really like this chapter, more suspense and danger and some draco/hermione action as well! That all you need for a good chapter =)

Please update soon!! I want to know what happened to those girls and if draco malfoy is really guilty.

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxie Dark Dreams

10th April 2009:
wow.
draco is really being a difficult case over here.. he wants hermione to solve the mystery and yet he doesnt offer much help..
what happens after this?
does hermione get any more leads on the case??
great job with the plot! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Death is our fate (not logged in) Dark Dreams

9th April 2009:
I thought I'd give you the first review for this chapter! Very good overall, a few mistakes here and there but honestly everyone makes them. Im excited about this plot! I cant wait to read more...=]

 Report Review

Review #7, by mlui Diplomatic Tape

3rd July 2007:
Great story!! It's very interesting to see Hermione as an P.I. Let me know when the updates are, m_l_ml@hotmail.com please! Thanks!! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ivy_018 Prologue: The Case That Changed It All

2nd November 2006:
Wow. Quite a cliffhanger...

 Report Review

Review #9, by parish Prologue: The Case That Changed It All

6th June 2006:
cooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Malfoys_Mistress Prologue: The Case That Changed It All

11th March 2006:
Great story, i'm so into it now lol. Please update a.s.a.p!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fathomless dame (aka mistresseva) Prologue: The Case That Changed It All

17th February 2006:
ooo this seems like a good mystery. i'm excited to be able to do the banner for this! wonderful start! its really hooking! i hope you update frequently!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review. Glad you're making the banner! I hope to update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mandyg Prologue: The Case That Changed It All

17th February 2006:
I really like this, love reading post hogwarts fics.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much. I love post Hogwarts stories as well.

 Report Review

Review #13, by _SummerbabE_ Prologue: The Case That Changed It All

17th February 2006:
cool story. i like it. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mionie_44 Prologue: The Case That Changed It All

17th February 2006:
GREAT story! I LOVE the fact that she's all like..kina...secret agenty...and such...yeah, well, just keep going! lol

Author's Response: Thank you. I enjoy that she is like a secret agent too. It makes me all happy and such.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login