68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jacinta Harry's Arrival

13th July 2014:
I'm laughing at the conclusion here. Typical Fred and George to bring a laugh!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ellastina Of Evil Thoughts

4th September 2011:
i love this. great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by skittery Of Evil Thoughts

3rd October 2010:
Locking Ron in a roomful of spiders? That's classic. Mean, but classic. Great Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by skittery The Bertie Bott's Beans Story

3rd October 2010:
FRED, FTW! That's so sweet. I'm eager to see how the whole Malfoy thing fits into the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by skittery Harry's Arrival

3rd October 2010:
Aw-every girl should have her own set of Weasley twins to mend her broken heart. One question, though...did I miss when this takes place?

 Report Review

Review #6, by skittery A Surprise For Molly

3rd October 2010:
OOOHH...drama! What a darn jerk! I'm Team Hermione...cause boys are stupid.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lena Of Evil Thoughts

26th September 2010:
I really had meant to write a review for every chapter. except now i realized i skipped by and am on the last one! fantastic, i love the dialogue :) and i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by becca Of Evil Thoughts

7th March 2010:
this is the best story ive read so far,good work

 Report Review

Review #9, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Of Evil Thoughts

21st July 2009:
i love this story RON IS A COMPLETE PRAT! ! ! i could say so many things but dont think i will good story though :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paris Moonlight Of Evil Thoughts

8th July 2009:
I absolutely love this story! I love how you've made Fred and George the in the background heroes with everyone hating it up on Ron. And for my own opinion, and in the words of the twins, "That stupid git and wanker! Why the hell did he do that?!"

 Report Review

Review #11, by ShadowDog34 Of Evil Thoughts

28th June 2009:
I love how the majority of the Weasley family are angry at Ron. They do have a good reason too. Love the hermione/twin friendship going on and how Ginny is sticking up for her. I can understand Harry's predicament. I'd feel pity for Ron but, he kind of deserves it. Hopefully you update soon, I am anxious to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ellen Of Evil Thoughts

9th June 2009:
oh very nice and evil

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Of Evil Thoughts

8th June 2009:
haha!! go the twins!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 The Bertie Bott's Beans Story

8th June 2009:
naww!! i love the last bit!! Draco wants hermione there because he has never lied to her and all he wants is a few minutes of her time? is that right? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Harry's Arrival

8th June 2009:
haha!! i love the twins!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 A Surprise For Molly

8th June 2009:
i dont know whether to laugh or feel sorry for hermione!! haha. i decided to laugh. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by B Of Evil Thoughts

24th May 2009:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kittikatlova Of Evil Thoughts

21st May 2009:
This is a cute story. I like seeing the serious but yet still funny side of George and Fred. Feel bad for poor Harry though, stuck in the middle yet again. Great job, keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #19, by roadrunnerchic Of Evil Thoughts

13th May 2009:
I really like where this story is going, and I'm looking forward to reading more. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by mionefredalways Of Evil Thoughts

3rd May 2009:
Wow,i really thought u weren't going to continue this.bv i'm glad u did.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Carlene The Bertie Bott's Beans Story

10th December 2007:
Hurry up with the next chapter! I'm dying to know the next part!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Slywolf9 The Bertie Bott's Beans Story

27th October 2007:
:D
Awww, interesting indeed! It's cool to read this, I love Fred/Hermione pairings, and yes, Draco/Hermione ones as well. But still, I can't believe Ronald would do that. Hum. Well, wonderful job, if ever you update, do let me know!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dramionefan The Bertie Bott's Beans Story

29th September 2007:
ow intresting cor wait till the next chapta

-X-X-X- Dramionefan - Kayleigh -X-X-X-

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ravenclawgirlintheyear3000 The Bertie Bott's Beans Story

25th September 2007:
Aw...that was cute at the end. lol, I really love this one.
great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kandib293 The Bertie Bott's Beans Story

13th September 2007:
i love the hermione/fredorgeorge stories cant wait to read more update soon plzplzplz
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>