Reading Reviews for Lovely Drunken Prat
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BassPlayer3000 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

6th September 2009:
Great story, is there going to be any more chapters on this?

 Report Review

Review #2, by helen louise Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

20th May 2009:
Wow, I really enjoyed that - I loved the humour of Harry&Ron drunk, then Ron's embarrassment the morning after. It was really well written, well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessiy Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

11th January 2009:
aww sweet and good, just love it x :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SimplyStupified77 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

10th May 2008:
Aw =] that was soo cute
definetly a great laugh
great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SimplyStupified77 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

10th May 2008:
Aw =] that was soo cute
definetly a great laugh
great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xTimexTurnerx Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

23rd April 2008:
That was sooo adorable! I loved it, and I think it was pretty well in canon with the dialoge with the characters. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ron_hermionexxo Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th April 2008:
Oh, that was so cute. And it was funny too, Ron talking to Harry's armchair and everything. Hope to read more from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Allyson Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th April 2008:
Aww this was cute! It definately had me laughing =) Great Job!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by faultline Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th April 2008:
It's okay, I guess. XD
It's just some of the grammar really bugged me.
The story was good though. :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleys Forever Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th April 2008:
What a great piece! Really fun. Very well written. You have done a wonderful job. You should be proud of it.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by presi Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

16th April 2008:
i like it! its cute and nice! lol guys r funny when they r drunk!!

MEL

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aevylonya Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

28th March 2008:
This was really sweet. I liked the 'you need to find yourself a girl, mate'. Coincidence that Jack Sparrow says the same thing..?

Anyway, wonderful little story. You write well!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramaqueen728 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

2nd March 2008:
awww!!! thats adorable :]
gotta love a good drunken confession lol

you're a killer writer & i hope you keep writing stuff, becuase i really like this!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jane Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

27th December 2007:
I do LOVE YOUR STORY!! AAAH!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Snitchsista Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

24th November 2007:
That was so cool, and am adding it to my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mioneronweasly Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

20th September 2007:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! WOOT WOOT!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginwannabe Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

8th September 2007:
That was really quite good! I enjoyed it immensely.


 Report Review

Review #18, by errmokay Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

4th September 2007:
uhh I LOVE IT AHHH!?

 Report Review

Review #19, by dianap00 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

19th August 2007:
lol. i DO love your story. Ron is amazing. I love Hermione. That was rather Hermione of her, to kiss him abruptly. I love, I adore. Seriously.

"A tall, red-haired boy and a bespectacled youth with untidy black hair were sitting on opposite armchairs, still wearing scarlet Quidditch robes, looking rather dizzy and mumbling indistinguishable comments sometimes punctuated by loud giggles or exclamations."
I love the dialogue, but if I had to choose my favorite parts I might infringe copywrite laws and that would be bad. You really have Ron and Harry here. I really admire how you wrote this. It's impressive.
... they must smell. I hope they showered... it amazes me how boys can stand to stay in sweaty clothes.

You have amazing writing abilities. As a second story. It's really good. As a story it's really great and I can't wait to read more by you. [Especially if your gonna write for my ship... hugs]


Author's Response: oh my god, i never even thought about them smelling. OH GOD THE STENCH.

you made me laugh lots. Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lemonhead Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th August 2007:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!! AAAH!! XD

I really do love this. It's so ... cute ^^

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! XD

(MY FAV SMILEY IS XD TOO!)


 Report Review

Review #21, by __lestrange Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

4th August 2007:
so cute!

Author's Response: XD thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by LiarLiarx3 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

13th July 2007:
That is so adorable!
it made me smile until my cheeks started hurting.

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazy_Dane Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

15th June 2007:
Well then I'll just tell you... I LOVE YOUR STORY!!
very cute...
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleyswizardwheezes Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

4th May 2007:
Awesome story it is absolutely so adorably fantasticly romantic! Ron is such a goober I just love him and you wrote each of the individual characters very very well.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JustSuper Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

10th April 2007:
I love this story for sure... very funny I'm glad they love eachother and it wasn't a romantic declation of love but thats just the kind of guy Ron is... cool!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>